全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5618


鲍尔Il宫

让这家豪华的精品酒店成为您入住这个浪漫之城的家。每间客房和套房都有不同的外观。古色古香的家具,威尼斯风格的旧式面料,着名的穆拉诺玻璃吊灯为室内增添了优雅气息。 Bauer Il Palazzo酒店的客房配有电视,空调,电话,CD播放机等设施,而浴室完全采用意大利大理石装饰。客人可以在屋顶餐厅享用城市美景,或在酒吧喝一杯。您可以在蒸汽浴室,桑拿浴室或在水疗中心享受按摩。一系列的礼宾服务全天24小时提供。附近有各种各样的博物馆和有趣的商店,私人水上出租车也在附近。检查网站的更多细节。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
格力提宫殿

体验富裕人士的生活方式,参观格瑞提酒店。随着大运河提供了一个完美的浪漫的环境,并在气势宏伟的圆顶看,你得到了一个内心期待什么公平的想法。大堂高高的天花板装饰着巨大的吊灯,邀请您进入奢华的一圈。毛绒的房间,可爱的画作,丰富的布料和所有现代化的便利设施,提供了新旧的完美结合。 Club del Doge餐厅不仅提供世界一流的美食,还能欣赏大运河的迷人景色。它建于1525年,是威尼斯总督的住所。其中一些最受尊敬的客人包括英国王室,摩纳哥王子和好莱坞明星。欧内斯特·海明威更进了一步,把它称为威尼斯最好的酒店(他也有一套专门给他的酒店)。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Ca'Maria Adele

Hotel Ca'Maria Adele酒店位于多尔索杜罗(Dorsoduro)区,拥有优雅而富丽堂皇的气息。豪华的酒店拥有12间精美的客房,每一间都以独特的风格装饰,绝对是一件杰作。每个生活区都充满着颓废的呵护和阶级的光荣元素。闪烁的吊灯,设计师床上用品和家具填补每个房间,配合主题强调其个性的装饰 - 无论是维多利亚时代,后现代或东方 - 至少是华丽而宏伟。普契尼和莫扎特将保持你的公司在Ca'玛丽亚·阿黛勒公共区域漫步,一个有礼貌的服务会动辄迎接你,很高兴满足你的要求和要求。虽然价格似乎有点陡峭,但一旦你在这里,你将不会有任何抱怨!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Palazzo Barbarigo

当代风格,外观8月; Hotel Plazzao Barbarigo酒店是奢华的缩影。一旦你从水上的士下车,所有的戏剧开始在Palazzo Barbarigo。当你进入大厅时,你会被复杂的设计和艺术作品所迷住,这些设计和艺术作品使他们的每一个墙壁都感到欣慰。他们拥有18间客房,每一间客房都经过耐心的设计,看起来不亚于国王的私人书房。舒适的皇家床铺提供舒适的依偎和八月的座位空间让您享受透过窗户俯瞰绿松石运河的客房的温暖。沉迷于美食早餐,然后出门游览城市。一旦你回到你的豪华书房,浸泡在一个甜美的浴缸,并享受在你的私人阳台上的一些葡萄酒。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
舒适的房子DD.724

Charming House DD.724酒店距离Galleria dell'Accademia和Guggenheim等着名旅游景点仅有几步之遥,融合了优雅设计的科技,营造了18世纪宫殿内时尚舒适的氛围。与大多数威尼斯酒店的传统设计反叛,DD.724展示了大堂当代艺术家的抽象绘画。每间客房和套房均设计独特,设有木横梁天花板,天鹅绒扶手椅和Signoria di Firenze床单。他们精湛的杰作没有两个房间看起来相像。酒店靠近大部分的餐馆,咖啡馆和酒吧,让您以最优雅的方式体验威尼斯。迷人的酒店是浪漫约会的理想选择。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Palazzina G

Palazzina G是重新定义的复杂的缩影。这家精品酒店可以安全地描述为城市皇冠上的宝石。由着名建筑师Philippe Starck精心设计;这家酒店的每个角落都是皇家的。他们的套房分为各种高级套房;装饰与街道和现代装饰的美景,行政套房;小型套房拥有独立的海拔和休息区以及私人露台,JD套房则象征着国王的巢穴。此外,他们的屋顶休息室是一个完美的地方,享受浪漫的一餐,凝视着风景如画的城市。 Palazzina G是一个完整的感官体验。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 15618-best-boutique-hotels-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
5618

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Boutique Hotels in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5618


Bauer Il Palazzo

Let this luxurious boutique hotel be your home during your stay in this romantic city. Each of its rooms and suites have a different look. Antique furniture, old Venetian look-a-like fabrics, and the famous Murano glass chandeliers add elegance to the interiors. Rooms at the Bauer Il Palazzo are fitted with amenities like a television, air-conditioners, a telephone, a CD player and more, while the bathrooms are done up completely in Italian marble. Enjoy the city views over a delicious breakfast on the rooftop restaurant, or unwind over a drink at the bar. Refresh your senses with a steam bath, sauna or a massage at the spa. A good range of concierge services are available 24 hours a day. Various museums and interesting shops lie in the vicinity, and private water taxis are in close proximity too. Check website for more details.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
The Gritti Palace

To experience how the affluent live, pay a visit to the Hotel Gritti Palace. With the Grand Canal providing a perfect romantic setting, and a look at the imposing dome, you get a fair idea of what to expect inside. The lobby with its mile high ceilings adorned with huge chandeliers, invites you into the lap of luxury. The plush rooms with lovely paintings, rich draperies, and all the modern conveniences offer a wonderful mix of old and new. The Club del Doge restaurant not only offers world class cuisine but also gives an enchanting view of the grand canal. Built in 1525, it served as residence to the Doge of Venice. Some of its most esteemed guests have included the British Royal family, Princes of Monaco, and Hollywood Stars. Ernest Hemingway went a step further and termed it the best hotel in Venice (he also has a suite of the hotel dedicated to him).

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Ca' Maria Adele

Oozing elegance and opulence, Hotel Ca' Maria Adele is located in the Dorsoduro district. The luxurious hotel features 12 splendid rooms, each decorated in a unique style is a masterpiece in its own right. Every living quarter is replete with glorious elements that speak of decadent pampering and class. Scintillating chandeliers, designer bedding and furniture fill each room, matching the theme underlining its individual decor - whether it's Victorian, Post Modern or Oriental - it's gorgeous and magnificent, to say the least. Puccini and Mozart will keep you company while strolling through the public areas of Ca' Maria Adele and a courteous service will greet you at every turn, gladly meeting all your requests and requirements. Although the prices may seem a little steep, once you're here you'll have no complaints about it!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Palazzo Barbarigo

Contemporary in style, august in appearance; Hotel Plazzao Barbarigo is an epitome of luxury. All the drama begins at the Palazzo Barbarigo once you alight from your water taxi. As you enter into the lobby you will be mesmerized by the intricate designs and art work that graces each of their walls. They house 18 rooms and each of these have been patiently crafted to look nothing less than a king's private den. Comfortable and royal beds provide a cozy snuggle and august seating spaces let you enjoy the warmth of the rooms overlooking the turquoise canals through a window. Indulge into a gourmet breakfast before heading out on an excursion through the city. Once you return back to your luxury den, soak up in a luscious bath and enjoy some wine in your private balcony.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Charming House DD724

Steps away from famous tourist attractions such as the Galleria dell'Accademia and the Guggenheim, the Charming House DD.724 fuses technology with elegant design, creating an atmosphere for stylish comfort in this 18th Century palazzo. Rebelling against the traditional design of most Venetian hotels, DD.724 showcases abstract paintings by contemporary artists in the lobby. Each of the rooms and suites are individually designed, featuring wood-beamed ceilings, velvet armchairs and Signoria di Firenze linens. No two rooms of their exquisite masterpiece will look alike. Located in close proximity of most of the restaurants, cafes and bars the hotel lets you experience Venice in the most elegant way. The charming hotel is ideal for a romantic rendezvous.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Palazzina G

Palazzina G is an epitome of redefined sophistication. This boutique hotel can be safely described as a gem in the city's crown. Carefully designed by celebrated architect Philippe Starck; every corner of this hotel is royal. Their suites are divided into various types: Superior suites; adorned with wonderful views of the street and modern decor, Executive suites; oozing a romantic charm, Junior Suite which has a separate elevation and seating area along with a private patio and the JD Suite which symbolizes a king's den. In addition, their roof top lounge is a perfect place to enjoy a romantic meal and gaze into the picturesque city. Palazzina G is a complete sensory experience.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 15618-best-boutique-hotels-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5618