全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Restaurants with a View in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5622


Ristorante Quadri

Ristorante Quadri餐厅位于热门的威尼斯咖啡馆的上层,为客人提供一系列美食。豪华的红色和金色的内饰,结合温馨迷人的氛围和美味的当代威尼斯和意大利美食,是一个完美的用餐场所。您可以选择各种美味的威尼斯食物,用新鲜的时令农产品制成,带出天然的味道。从一系列令人兴奋的菜单和选择中挑选。酒单和甜点同样值得注意。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Terrazza Danieli

威尼斯的每一个角落都是美丽的,历史悠久的,一边欣赏美景,一边欣赏美丽的城市,这是一个空灵的体验,而属于丹尼利酒店的餐厅Terrazza Danieli给您带来享受威尼斯风味美食的乐趣天空。这里供应的食物是一流的,品种从地中海特色菜到传统的威尼斯菜。他们的服务贯穿始终,非常友好。但威尼斯从他们的露台的看法是他们独特的提供给顾客。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
De Pisis餐厅

De Pisis餐厅将为您带来惊喜,带您品尝融合了亚洲和欧洲风味烹饪风格的美食之旅。当您在Bauer Il Palazzo进入这个令人愉快的餐厅时,相信这次旅行将是一个美食梦想和用餐体验,您不会忘记匆忙。他们的厨师喜欢坚持自己的菜根,但他喜欢试验;让人们回来的魔力更多。他们的内饰是迷人的,让人想起威尼斯传统。享受浪漫的餐点和着名的圣母玛利亚德拉礼炮和大运河的壮丽景色。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Linea d'Ombra

Linea d'Ombra是城市最受欢迎的钢琴酒吧。这里的客人是别致的游客以及当地人的折衷组合。白天,餐厅是完美的安静的咖啡或一杯葡萄酒。但是,如果你晚上到达,一定要保持一段时间,因为餐厅有良好的现场音乐,特别是放克和爵士乐。菜单包括传统菜肴,如鱼,意大利面,蔬菜,威尼斯风格的肝和伴随着​​优质葡萄酒的海鲜。在宁静而宁静的威尼斯天空下的一个晚上,在一个名为Linea d'Ombra的夜晚,就像是一首正在运行的诗歌,为自己尝试!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
L'Alcova餐厅

Restaurant L'Alcova餐厅俯瞰辉煌的大运河,提供绝佳的餐饮场所。 Hotel Ca'Sagredo酒店高档的餐厅设有优雅的室内用餐区以及美丽的室外布置。关于这个地方的一切都很漂亮浪漫,虽然有点异想天开。在厨师Michele Potenza的领导下,这里的厨房提供美味,优雅的产品,主要是威尼斯海鲜特产。服务周到,食物令人难以置信,设置是在城市最好的之一,总之一定要参观。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Venissa Ristorante Ostello

Venissa Ostello是Isola Mazzorbo的一部分,Venissa Ristorante Ostello以其提供的海鲜特色闻名。菜单包括典型的威尼斯菜,包括一系列开胃菜,意大利面和意大利调味饭。由于使用了新鲜的当地食材,这里的产品令人叹为观止,令人叹为观止。这家高档餐厅供应美味的欧洲佳肴,供应美味的欧洲葡萄酒。虽然价格似乎有点陡峭,Venissa意大利餐厅Ostello的愉快的准备,礼貌的服务和美丽的氛围弥补了它。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Locanda Cipriani

洛坎达奇普里亚尼(Locanda Cipriani)是该市着名的餐厅之一,因其精湛的烹饪而闻名于世。气氛非常精致,服务无与伦比。它的赤土砖,威尼斯浅浮雕和木制天花板具有古老的世俗魅力。您可以选择在夏季在露台上用餐,或在一年中的其余时间在美丽的花园用餐。珍惜令人赞叹的当地美食。

Torcello, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 15622-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5622

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Restaurants with a View in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5622


Ristorante Quadri

Ristorante Quadri located on the upper floor of the popular Venetian café, Quadri offers a galore of fine dining options to its patrons. Luxurious red and gold interiors, combined with a warm and inviting ambiance and delectable contemporary Venetian and Italian cuisines make for the perfect place to dine. You can choose from an assortment of delicious Venetian fare, made with fresh seasonal produce to bring out the natural flavors. Pick from a range of exciting menus and choices. The wine list and desserts are equally noteworthy.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Terrazza Danieli

Every corner of Venice is beautiful and historical, and enjoying a meal while admiring the beauty of the city is an ethereal experience in itself and Terrazza Danieli, the restaurant, which belongs to Hotel Danieli, gives you the pleasure of enjoying delectable cuisine under the Venetian sky. The food served here is top notch, with varieties ranging from Mediterranean specialties to traditional Venetian fare. Their service is throughout and very friendly. But the view of Venice from their terrace is their unique offering to the patrons.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Restaurant De Pisis

Restaurant De Pisis will amaze you and take you on a memorable culinary journey of fusion cuisine with influences of Asian and European styles of cooking. When you enter this delightful diner at the Bauer Il Palazzo, trust that the trip will be a gourmet dream and a dining experience you just won't forget in a hurry. Their chef prefers to stick to his roots where cuisine is concerned but he revels in experimentation; the magic that keeps people coming back for more. Their interiors are charming and reminiscent of Venetian tradition. Enjoy the romanticized meal and the spectacular views of the famous Chiesa di Santa Maria della Salute and the Grand Canal.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Linea d'Ombra

Linea d'Ombra is the most popular piano bar in the city. The clientele here are chic with an eclectic mix of tourists as well as locals. During the day, the restaurant is perfect for a quiet coffee or a glass of wine. But if you arrive in the evening make sure to keep some time on hand as the restaurant has good live music, especially funk and jazz. The menu includes traditional dishes such as fish, pasta, vegetables, Venetian style liver and seafood accompanied by excellent wines. An evening at Linea d'Ombra under the quiet and serene Venice sky is like a poetry in motion, try it for yourself!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
L’Alcova Restaurant

Overlooking the glorious Grand Canal, Restaurant L'Alcova offers a gorgeous dining destination that comes second to none. Featuring an elegant indoor dining area as well as a beautiful outdoor arrangement, the upscale restaurant is a part of Hotel Ca'Sagredo. Everything about this place is pretty and romantic, albeit a little whimsical. Under the leadership of Chef Michele Potenza, the kitchens here serve delicious, elegant offerings, mainly Venetian seafood specialities. The service is attentive, the food incredibly delectable and the setting is one of the best in the city; all in all a must visit.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Venissa Ristorante Ostello

A part of Venissa Ostello on Isola Mazzorbo, Venissa Ristorante Ostello is known for the seafood specialties it offers. The menu comprises of typical Venetian fare that includes a range of antipasti, pastas and risottos. Thanks to its use of fresh, local ingredients, the offerings here are stunning to look at and sublime to taste. The flavorsome European wines offered couple well with the gorgeous meals served at this upscale restaurant. Although the prices may seem a bit steep, Venissa Ristorante Ostello's delightful preparations, courteous service and a beautiful ambiance makes up for it.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Locanda Cipriani

Locanda Cipriani is among the famous restaurants in the city, and it owes its fame to its exquisite cooking. The atmosphere is very refined, and the service unbeatable. Its terracotta bricks, Venetian bas-relief and wooden ceiling has an old worldly charm to it. You can choose to dine in the terrace during summer or at the beautiful garden for the remainder of the year. Relish the delightful local cuisine that has wowed many.

Torcello, Italy
Add to Collection
0 71 15622-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5622