全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5628


Antico Forno

Antico Forno就是一个例子,为什么一个人不应该通过外观来评判一家餐馆。虽然这个地方从外面看起来很小,但最重要的是美味的新鲜出炉的比萨饼。在Ruga Vecchia San Giovanni漫步的时候,如果你看到一群人正在等待或者在一个小窗户上发出命令,那么确定这是Antico Forno。从经典的玛格丽特到其他多种选择,Antico Forno负责为当地人带来美味而便宜的比萨饼。如果前往威尼斯,一定要去安蒂科佛诺(Antico Forno)旅行。他们提供比萨饼,会喜欢成人和儿童的味觉。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Ae Oche

Ae Oche以传统的价格供应典型的威尼斯比萨饼。这是威尼斯为数不多的几家餐馆之一。有大约100种不同类型的比萨可供选择,所以,无论你在这里选择多么挑剔,你都会找到各种口味的东西。这些新鲜出炉的比萨饼的面积很大,味道也很高。除了披萨外,这里还供应美味的意大利面和海鲜。位于火车站附近,它也吸引了来自城市外的许多老主顾。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
比萨沃洛

Dorsoduro的一个隐藏的宝石,披萨Al沃洛是威尼斯保存最好的秘密之一。提供正宗,美味的比萨派,这家小餐馆以其美味的产品而闻名。这个地方几乎是一个眨眼间,但一旦在这里吃,你会想要继续返回,因为它的无与伦比的主食和最低的价格!慷慨的比例,传统的食谱,极其口袋友好的价格和热情友好的服务,使比萨铝沃洛如此赢家,即使没有五星级的氛围和豪华的室内设计。绝对值得一试!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Arte Della

意大利是披萨的诞生地,因此当你漫步威尼斯时,你肯定会与一些比萨相交会,但很少有地方会有这样一个小小的外卖联合在Calle Dell'Aseo叫做Arte Della。他们以橄榄,干酪,洋葱,培根,土豆,意大利辣香肠,西红柿和辣椒等极为丰盛的匹萨而闻名。这个地方通常是一个外卖,但他们确实有几个凳子排列在关节周围,你可以等待,并抓住一个熊,直到你的比萨到达。他们的服务相当迅速和亲切,这使得这个地方更加平易近人。打电话给你的订单,然后拿出来,但要确保你在9点前到达。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Al nono risorto

这家比萨饼店位于Campo San Cassiano桥附近,距离里亚托市场仅几步之遥。在夏季,餐桌上摆放着紫藤凉亭,顾客可以与朋友和家人一起品尝经典披萨。威尼斯人在午餐休息时间,这家比萨饼店也很受游客欢迎。价格合理的比萨饼和传统的威尼斯菜肴,特别是海鲜开胃菜是让他们的厨房每天除了星期四每天都忙到11点。饮料清单包括瓶装或生啤酒和当地的美酒。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15628-best-pizza-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5628

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5628


Antico Forno

Antico Forno is an example of why one shouldn't judge a restaurant by its appearance. Though this place looks tiny from the outside what matters the most are the delicious and freshly baked pizzas that they churn out by the minute. While strolling at the Ruga Vecchia San Giovanni, if you see a crowd waiting or making orders to a small window be sure that this is Antico Forno. From classic margherita to a plethora of other options, Antico Forno is responsible for spoiling locals with delicious yet cheap pizzas. If visiting Venice, a trip to Antico Forno is a must. They serve pizzas that will delight the palates of adults as well as children.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Ae Oche

Ae Oche serves typical Venetian pizzas at traditional prices. This is one of the few restaurants in Venice where you can eat until late. There are about 100 different types of pizza to choose from, so, no matter how fussy one is about their preference here you will find something for every taste. These freshly baked pizzas are enormous in sizes and high on taste. In addition to pizzas, the place serves delectable pastas and seafood dishes. Located near the train station, it attracts many patrons from outside of the city too.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Pizza al Volo

A hidden gem of Dorsoduro, Pizza Al Volo is one of Venice's best kept secrets. Offering authentic, scrumptious pizza pies, this small eatery is notoriously famous for its tasty offerings. The place is almost a blink-n-miss, but once eaten here, you'd want to keep returning, for its unbeatable staples and the rock-bottom prices! Generous proportions, traditional recipes, extremely pocket-friendly prices and a warm, friendly service make Pizza Al Volo such a winner, even without a five-star ambiance and plush interiors. Definitely worth a try!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Arte Della

Italy is the birth place of pizza hence when your stroll through Venice you are bound to have rendezvous with a number of pizzeras but very few places will have the charm like this little take-out joint at Calle Dell'Aseo called Arte Della. They are famous of their enormous pizzas graced with humble toppings such as olives, mozzarella, onions, bacon, potatoes, pepperoni, tomatoes and peppers. The place is typically a take-out but they do have a few stools lined around the joint where you can wait and grab a bear till your pizza arrives. Their service is quite prompt and genial which makes the place even more approachable. Call in your order and take it out later but make sure you arrive before 9:00p.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Al Nono Risorto

Al Nono Risorto, an old pizzeria is located near the Campo San Cassiano Bridge a short walk from the Rialto market. In summer, tables are set under a pergola of wisteria where patrons can enjoy a classic pizza with friends and family. Frequented by Venetians on their lunch break, this pizzeria is also popular with tourists. Reasonably priced pizzas and traditional Venetian dishes especially the seafood appetizers is what keeps their kitchen busy till 11:00p every day except Thursdays. The drinks list includes bottled or draft beer and good local wines.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15628-best-pizza-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5628