全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5631


Ristorante Quadri

Ristorante Quadri餐厅位于热门的威尼斯咖啡馆的上层,为客人提供一系列美食。豪华的红色和金色的内饰,结合温馨迷人的氛围和美味的当代威尼斯和意大利美食,是一个完美的用餐场所。您可以选择各种美味的威尼斯食物,用新鲜的时令农产品制成,带出天然的味道。从一系列令人兴奋的菜单和选择中挑选。酒单和甜点同样值得注意。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Il Ridotto

Il Ridotto是位于威尼斯的意大利餐厅。它与市内其他数百家餐馆相距甚远,因其对食用香料和食材的关注和关注。他们有一个午餐和晚餐的美味菜单,但也可以订购一个拉车。这家米其林星级餐厅供应各种海鲜和肉类菜肴,并提供多种葡萄酒,可以完美地补充和平衡菜肴。他们的工作人员是体贴和包容,使相当难忘的经验。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
De Pisis餐厅

De Pisis餐厅将为您带来惊喜,带您品尝融合了亚洲和欧洲风味烹饪风格的美食之旅。当您在Bauer Il Palazzo进入这个令人愉快的餐厅时,相信这次旅行将是一个美食梦想和用餐体验,您不会忘记匆忙。他们的厨师喜欢坚持自己的菜根,但他喜欢试验;让人们回来的魔力更多。他们的内饰是迷人的,让人想起威尼斯传统。享受浪漫的餐点和着名的圣母玛利亚德拉礼炮和大运河的壮丽景色。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
遇见了餐馆

Hotel Met Metropole酒店的一部分位于Riva degli Schiavoni。高档的建筑设有一个灿烂的用餐区,不同色调的米色和舒缓的大地色调。在你踏进的那一刻,梅会让你沉醉其中,豪华的内饰,优雅,豪华的家具和装饰着墙上的美丽画作。这里的菜单承诺了一个具有创新,当代风格的经典威尼斯菜肴。这里供应的所有东西都是一件艺术品 - 它既有崇高的口味,又有表现力。这里的访问将确保只有餐厅气氛的赞誉;因其华丽的当代美食而停下来。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Venissa Ristorante Ostello

Venissa Ostello是Isola Mazzorbo的一部分,Venissa Ristorante Ostello以其提供的海鲜特色闻名。菜单包括典型的威尼斯菜,包括一系列开胃菜,意大利面和意大利调味饭。由于使用了新鲜的当地食材,这里的产品令人叹为观止,令人叹为观止。这家高档餐厅供应美味的欧洲佳肴,供应美味的欧洲葡萄酒。虽然价格似乎有点陡峭,Venissa意大利餐厅Ostello的愉快的准备,礼貌的服务和美丽的氛围弥补了它。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15631-best-contemporary-fusion-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5631

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5631


Ristorante Quadri

Ristorante Quadri located on the upper floor of the popular Venetian café, Quadri offers a galore of fine dining options to its patrons. Luxurious red and gold interiors, combined with a warm and inviting ambiance and delectable contemporary Venetian and Italian cuisines make for the perfect place to dine. You can choose from an assortment of delicious Venetian fare, made with fresh seasonal produce to bring out the natural flavors. Pick from a range of exciting menus and choices. The wine list and desserts are equally noteworthy.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Il Ridotto

Il Ridotto is an Italian restaurant located in Venice. It is set apart from the hundreds of other restaurants in the city due to its care and attention to flavors and ingredients. They have a great tasting menu for lunch and dinner, but one can also order a la cart. This Michelin-star restaurant serves a range of seafood and meat dishes, with a great choice of wines that complement and balance the dishes perfectly. Their staff is considerate and accommodating, making for quite a memorable experience.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Restaurant De Pisis

Restaurant De Pisis will amaze you and take you on a memorable culinary journey of fusion cuisine with influences of Asian and European styles of cooking. When you enter this delightful diner at the Bauer Il Palazzo, trust that the trip will be a gourmet dream and a dining experience you just won't forget in a hurry. Their chef prefers to stick to his roots where cuisine is concerned but he revels in experimentation; the magic that keeps people coming back for more. Their interiors are charming and reminiscent of Venetian tradition. Enjoy the romanticized meal and the spectacular views of the famous Chiesa di Santa Maria della Salute and the Grand Canal.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Met Restaurant

A part of the Hotel Metropole, Restaurant Met lies on Riva degli Schiavoni. The upscale establishment features a splendid dining area that's bedecked in different shades of beige and soothing earthy hues. Met will have you enthralled from the minute you step in, with its luxurious interiors, elegant, plush furniture and beautiful paintings adorning its walls. The menu here promises a classic Venetian dishes with an innovative, contemporary flair. Everything that is served here is a work of art - in it's sublime flavors as well as presentation. A visit here will ensure only praises for Restaurant Met; stop by for its gorgeous contemporary cuisine.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Venissa Ristorante Ostello

A part of Venissa Ostello on Isola Mazzorbo, Venissa Ristorante Ostello is known for the seafood specialties it offers. The menu comprises of typical Venetian fare that includes a range of antipasti, pastas and risottos. Thanks to its use of fresh, local ingredients, the offerings here are stunning to look at and sublime to taste. The flavorsome European wines offered couple well with the gorgeous meals served at this upscale restaurant. Although the prices may seem a bit steep, Venissa Ristorante Ostello's delightful preparations, courteous service and a beautiful ambiance makes up for it.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15631-best-contemporary-fusion-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5631