全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5640


CaffèFlorian

如果您想在精致的氛围中品尝可爱的早午餐,前往CaffèFlorian。这间古色古香的咖啡厅于1720年开业,悠久的娱乐艺术,文化及其追随者。这是很容易找到,因为它位于广场的中间,在考古博物馆和考古博物馆。比其他咖啡馆更精致;夏天看到外面的桌子和现场音乐;这里的室内装饰华丽而细腻,并且非常注重优雅的家具。甚至他们的陶器也是有品位和高雅的。咖啡厅以其丰盛的早午餐,咖啡和当然美味的蛋糕而闻名。在这里,桌子上的食物看起来像是一件艺术品。品尝在奥地利占领的遗产城市最好的萨赫尔蛋糕。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
哈利的酒吧

这是威尼斯最好的餐厅和酒吧之一,并有很好的理由。说服务是优秀的是轻描淡写,菜单功能只有最新鲜和最好的质量成分。空间有点小,舒适,所以强烈建议预订。哈利的历史悠久,丰富而有趣。它不仅是像贝里尼和随想曲这样的标志性鸡尾酒的诞生地,而且还是传奇明星们一度用餐和欢乐的地方,这个长长的名单包括奥森·威尔斯,查尔斯·卓别林,杜鲁门·卡波特,佩吉·古根海姆和阿尔弗雷德·希区柯克等大牌。 。毋庸赘言,圣马可的哈里酒吧(Harry's Bar)让您有一个有趣的访问。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
丹多罗酒吧

Dandolo酒吧是历史悠久的Hotel Danieli酒店的着名酒吧。威尼斯玻璃吊灯,大理石柱,优雅的壁炉,豪华的装饰和家具,坐落在14世纪的前丹多罗宫殿的底层,给人以宏伟的外观。在听现场音乐的同时,放松自己的招牌鸡尾酒。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Torino

Bar Torino是一个很棒的地方,如果你只想和朋友们一起度过一段美好的时光,一边喝着饮料,一边欣赏音乐。气氛柔和,气氛和装饰高雅的艺术,这使都灵一个有趣的地方聚会。在星期三的晚上,现场还会有一场现场表演,一轮鸡尾酒也是如此。所以,如果不知道该去哪里,可以前往都灵(Torino)并且感受一下!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Longhi吧

Bar Longhi酒吧是浪漫之都威尼斯最优雅的水洞之一。坐落在宏伟的格里提宫(Gritti Palace),这个拥有手工镜子,穆拉诺灯具和手工雕刻万花筒柜台的私密酒吧,以及同名着名的18世纪画家的画作,具有浪漫和庄严的气息。大运河上的季节性露台享有无与伦比的壮丽景色。享用特色鸡尾酒,享用美味的点心。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅

多尔索杜罗是大学区,因此日夜挤满了学生。这可能是这么多酒吧,咖啡馆和餐馆的主要原因之一。黑咖啡厅不是您典型的威尼斯小酒馆,因为它位于圣阿波罗和Scuola Grande di San Rocco附近。这也是许多替代学生和年轻人的聚会场所。背景中播放的音乐气氛稍显拥挤。只要你喜欢咖啡或饮料,你可以坐在那里。在威尼斯的街道和小巷散步之后,如果您正在寻找某些不符合规范的地方,那么这里是理想的地点。食物不完全是传统的,但有一个很好的选择,如帕尼尼和沙拉的酒吧食物。有一个很好的选择葡萄酒,啤酒和主题饮料。您也可以享用晚餐后的饮料或利口酒以及其中一种更为人熟知的伏特加或杜松子酒鸡尾酒。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
橙色餐厅和香槟酒廊

橙色被完全命名,因为它被完全用同名的颜色来完成,它的装饰被深色木地板和投光灯所点缀。这家餐厅和休息室坐落在城市最活跃的广场之一Campo Santa Margherita的南端,常常被时尚人士,专业人士和游客所喜爱。无论是在室内时尚,迷人的露台,阳台还是自然的室内花园,都是社交的好地方。品尝一杯或多杯美味的鸡尾酒,国际葡萄酒或法国香槟,品尝意大利美食。在巨型屏幕上捕捉最新的足球比赛,或者在舒缓的背景旋律中放松自己。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
天际线屋顶酒吧

酒店坐落在Hotel Molino Stucky酒店内,该酒店实际上是一座回收的面粉厂Skyline,屋顶酒吧提供威尼斯天际线的一些最佳景观。供应各种清爽的咖啡,茶,热巧克力和其他特色饮品,酒吧还提供多种多样的鸡尾酒以及一些美味的开胃酒。品尝贝里尼(Bellini)和斯普利兹(Spritz)等当地经典,沉浸在奢华的颓废中,同时体现威尼斯风光的美丽全景。餐厅每周一次供应多种寿司,星期六驻场DJ则为您提供忙碌的欢乐时光。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 15640-best-bars-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
5640

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5640


Caffè Florian

If you wish to treat yourself to a lovely brunch in a sophisticated ambiance head to Caffè Florian. Opened in 1720 this quaint cafe has a long history of entertaining arts, culture and its adherents. It is easy to find, as it is located in the middle of the piazza, underneath the Museo Correr and the Museo Archeologico. More refined than other cafes; summer sees outside tables and live music; the interior decor here is sumptuous and delicate with utmost attention paid to graceful furnishings. Even their crockery is tasteful and refined. The cafe is known for their hearty brunches, coffee and of course delicious cakes. Here, food comes on your table looking like a piece of art. Taste the best Sacher Torte in the city: a legacy of the Austrian occupation.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Harry's Bar

This is one of Venice's best restaurants and bars, and for good reasons. Saying that the service is excellent is an understatement and the menu features only the freshest and best quality ingredients. The space is somewhat small and cosy, and so, reservations are highly recommended. Harry's comes with a long, rich and interesting history. It is not only the birthplace of iconic cocktails like Bellini and Capriccio but it's also where legendary stars once dined and made merry, this long list includes big names Orson Welles, Charles Chaplin, Truman Capote, Peggy Guggenheim and Alfred Hitchcock, to name a few. Needless to say, Harry's Bar in San Marco makes for an interesting visit.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Bar Dandolo

Bar Dandolo is the acclaimed bar of the historic Hotel Danieli. Set on the 14th-century former Palazzo Dandolo's ground floor, its Venetian glass chandeliers, marble columns, elegant fireplace, luxurious embellishments and furniture give it a majestic look. Unwind with their signature cocktails while listening to live music.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Bar Torino

Bar Torino is a great place if you just want to have a good time with friends and sip on your drinks while the music plays to your mood. The atmosphere is subdued, the ambiance and decor are tastefully artistic and these make Torino a fun place to hangout. On Wednesday's there is a live jam session that goes through the night and so does the rounds of cocktails. So when in doubt about where to head, head to Torino and have a blast!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Bar Longhi

The Bar Longhi is among the most elegant watering holes in the romantic city of Venice. Nestled in the magnificent Gritti Palace, this intimate bar with its artisanal mirrors, Murano lamp fixtures and hand-carved kaleidoscopic counter along with paintings of its namesake famous 18th-century painter has an aura of romance and grandeur. Their seasonal terrace which is on the Grand Canal offers magnificent views that is unrivaled by any other bar. Enjoy a signature cocktail with some tasty bar-bites.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Café Noir

Dorsoduro is the university district and, therefore, is packed with students day and night. This is probably one of the main reasons that it is also home to so many pubs, bars, cafés and restaurants. The Café Noir is not your typical Venetian tavern because it is situated near San Apollo and the Scuola Grande di San Rocco. It is also a meeting place for many alternative students and young people. The atmosphere is slightly crowded with music playing in the background. You can sit there for as long as you like with your coffee or drink. It is the ideal place to drop into after walking around the streets and alleys of Venice if you are looking for something out of the norm. The food is not exactly traditional but there is a good selection of bar food such as panini and salads. There is a good selection of wines, beers and themed drinks. You can also have an after-dinner drink or liqueur as well as one of the better-known vodka or gin cocktails.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Orange Restaurant & Champagne Lounge

Orange is aptly named as it is fully done up in its namesake color and its decor is accented by dark wooden flooring and spot lights. Nestled in the southern end of Campo Santa Margherita, one of the liveliest squares in town, this restaurant and lounge is frequented by hipsters, working professionals and tourists alike. It is a great spot to socialize whether it is in its trendy indoors, charming terrace, balcony or naturalistic internal garden. Take a sip of one or more of the delicious cocktails, international wines or French champagnes and relish gourmet Italian snacks. Catch the latest football game on their giant screens or loose yourself in the soothing background melodies.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Skyline Rooftop Bar

Housed within the Hotel Hilton Molino Stucky, which is actually a reclaimed flour-mill building, Skyline, the rooftop bar offers some of the very best views of the Venice skyline. Serving a range of refreshing coffees, teas, hot chocolate and other specialty drinks, the bar also offers several diverse cocktails along with some scrumptious aperitifs. Sip on local classics like Bellini and Spritz, and soak in the luxurious decadence while reflecting on the glorious Venetian panoramas. Once a week, the restaurant serves a great selection of sushi, and on Saturdays the resident DJ entertains a busy Happy Hour.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 81 15640-best-bars-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5640