全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5642


GrancaffèQuadri

自从1638年以来,GrancaffèQuadri与威尼斯Lavena和Florian两大历史悠久的咖啡馆一同成为威尼斯人体验的一部分,是圣马可广场上三座历史悠久的咖啡馆之一。单独的气氛是值得与豪华的外观和内饰之旅,有时,一个现场乐队播放的背景。华丽的装饰包括辉煌的威尼斯吊灯和镜子。顾客可以品尝到精美的咖啡,还有精美的甜点和美食小吃。在四月到十月的某些晚上,音乐鉴赏家可以享受着名音乐家演奏的旋律。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
CaffèFlorian

如果您想在精致的氛围中品尝可爱的早午餐,前往CaffèFlorian。这间古色古香的咖啡厅于1720年开业,悠久的娱乐艺术,文化及其追随者。这是很容易找到,因为它位于广场的中间,在考古博物馆和考古博物馆。比其他咖啡馆更精致;夏天看到外面的桌子和现场音乐;这里的室内装饰华丽而细腻,并且非常注重优雅的家具。甚至他们的陶器也是有品位和高雅的。咖啡厅以其丰盛的早午餐,咖啡和当然美味的蛋糕而闻名。在这里,桌子上的食物看起来像是一件艺术品。品尝在奥地利占领的遗产城市最好的萨赫尔蛋糕。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡Lavena

这座咖啡馆位于圣马可广场的中心地带,于1750年开始营业,是该市三个历史最悠久的饮食场所之一,另外两个是Quadri和Florian,所有这三个地方都可以追溯到至少200年。它拥有融合了历史元素的神奇氛围,并且举办了一些最着名的小提琴手和其他音乐家。它一直吸引来自皇室和电影人物的名人,成就作家,作曲家和学者。如今,它成为威尼斯社交活动的豪华场所,经常被美食,饮料和音乐鉴赏家们喜爱。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Al Chioschetto

Al Chioschetto是当地人喜爱的小型露天酒吧,不仅因其美味的三明治和三明治,而且令人叹为观止的美景让您尽情享受。几个椅子,桌子和遮阳伞形成一个这个宝石,俯瞰着风景如画的Canale della Giudecca卑微的设置。您可以品尝各种美味的烤三明治和三明治,然后品尝蔬菜沙拉,品尝一大杯冰啤酒或您最喜爱的葡萄酒,在日落时分享受阳光的照射。夏天期间,酒吧开放至00:00,非常适合深夜与特别的人共进浪漫。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 15642-best-quick-bites-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5642

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5642


Grancaffè Quadri

One of three historic cafés on Piazza San Marco, the Grancaffè Quadri has been a part of the Venetian experience since 1638, along with the two other major historic cafés of Venice: Lavena and Florian. The atmosphere alone is worth the trip with luxurious exteriors and interiors, and sometimes, a live orchestra plays in the background. The opulent décor comprises of resplendent Venetian chandeliers and mirrors. Customers can enjoy fine coffee in myriad flavors complemented by exquisite desserts and gourmet snacks. On certain nights between April and October, connoisseurs of music can enjoy the melodies played by renowned musicians.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Caffè Florian

If you wish to treat yourself to a lovely brunch in a sophisticated ambiance head to Caffè Florian. Opened in 1720 this quaint cafe has a long history of entertaining arts, culture and its adherents. It is easy to find, as it is located in the middle of the piazza, underneath the Museo Correr and the Museo Archeologico. More refined than other cafes; summer sees outside tables and live music; the interior decor here is sumptuous and delicate with utmost attention paid to graceful furnishings. Even their crockery is tasteful and refined. The cafe is known for their hearty brunches, coffee and of course delicious cakes. Here, food comes on your table looking like a piece of art. Taste the best Sacher Torte in the city: a legacy of the Austrian occupation.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Caffé Lavena

This coffeehouse is situated right in the heart of Piazza San Marco and began operations in 1750. It is one of the three most historical eating places in the city, the other two being Quadri and Florian, and all three date back to at least 200 years. It boasts of a magical ambiance infused with historic elements and has hosted some of the most famous violinists and other musicians. It has always attracted celebrities from royalty and film personalities to accomplished authors, composers and academics. Today, it serves as a lavish place for socializing in Venice and is frequented by connoisseurs of good food, beverages and music.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Al Chioschetto

Al Chioschetto is small open-air bar loved by locals not only for its scrumptious sandwiches and paninis but also for the breath-taking views that it lets you enjoy. A few chairs, tables and umbrellas form a humble setting of this gem that is located overlooking the picturesque Canale della Giudecca. Order from a wide range of delicious toasted sandwiches and paninis, vegetable salads then grab a large pint of chilled beer or your favorite wine and enjoy the sun taking a dip into the waters as the day passes by. During summers the bar is open till 2:00a and is perfect for a late night romantic drink with someone special.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 41 15642-best-quick-bites-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5642