全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Wine Bars in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5643


葡萄酒维诺

这个虽然优雅的小酒馆实际上是葡萄酒酒吧,位于圣马可广场,一箭之遥,从马费尼咖啡。它提供了一个很好的当地美食,其中大部分包括海鲜和鱼类准备,如萨尔和baccala'alla vicentina的面条,还有一些肉类菜肴,如fegato alla veneziana和玉米粥。舒适的用餐区为您提供了一个温馨的夜晚,在您的叮叮当当中提供周到的服务,并享用美味的威尼斯美食。但是,这个蛋糕是一个长长的酒单 - 提供了200多个vinos!如果葡萄酒和海鲜是你的事情,那么这个名字就是Vino Vino。拿一个你想要留下印象和硬钱的人 - 他们不接受卡片。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Enoteca Al Volto

隐藏在古老的电影院罗西尼和里亚托桥在旁道是一个迷人的酒吧。 Enoteca Al Volto于1936年开业,是葡萄酒爱好者和鉴赏家的圣地。据说这是威尼斯最古老的一种,意大利和外国的1000多种旋转葡萄酒并不是唯一令你感到厌烦的东西。复古的木制口音和令人印象深刻的旧酒标有天花板,绝对会拼死你。你会发现经典的红色,果味的白葡萄酒和碳酸饮料,质量上乘。如果你被淘汰,他们的专家将引导你到正确的葡萄酒。品尝美味的威尼斯食物与您的饮料,以完成您的美酒和用餐体验。他们只接受现金付款

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Enoteca Mascareta

在忙碌的一天工作之后,参观Enoteca Mascareta,并使用一些Sassicia和Montervetrano。酒吧提供数百种不同种类的葡萄酒,以及一系列意大利奶酪。友好的调酒师引导您浏览丰富的酒单,帮助您找到最适合您的情绪和个性的酒单。还有一个不拘一格的美味汤提供。所以,请把你所有的忧虑留在外面,并进入Enoteca与好几个朋友的好酒和奶酪交易。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
All'Arco

距离着名的里亚托桥(Rialto bridge)只有几分钟的路程,是一个名叫All'Arco的隐藏宝石。一个地方吃正宗的意大利菜肴和光滑的葡萄酒。酒吧总是热闹非凡,当地人很少,游客很少,这些游客被当地人学习到了。由于里亚托市场近在咫尺,所以新鲜的海鲜特色菜始终在这里的菜单上进行。他们的cicheti,海螯虾,炸鱿鱼,沙丁鱼和虾,必须尝试与一些面包的一面。他们的葡萄酒的选择是相当令人印象深刻的,这恰好是在威尼斯少数地方,你可以享受便宜,但良好的葡萄酒之一。如果您正在寻找一种饮料,那么这是一个餐前饮品的理想去处。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Al Merca

里亚托市场(Rialto Market)就是这样一个广阔的地方,它的小巷子让人们渴望饥饿,如果你碰巧遇到这种情况,那就问问周围的建筑号码。 213,并为它做直线。如果你不坐椅子,不要感到惊讶,因为在Al Marca的规范是要抓住你的订单,离开。或者,如果你不急,你也可以用三明治来喝一杯。尝试提供的国内葡萄酒,肯定会在柜台上给你周围的当地人留下深刻的印象。在他们最初的批准之后,也许你可以谈谈周围其他有趣的地方。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15643-best-wine-bars-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5643

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5643


Vino Vino

This small albeit elegant tavern is actually wine bar, located on Campo San Marco, a stone's throw away from Caffe Martini. It serves a brilliant local cuisine, mostly comprised of seafood and fish preparations like sarde in saor and baccala’ alla vicentina, along with some meat dishes like fegato alla veneziana served with polenta. The cozy dining area makes for a splendid intimate evening, with a courteous attentive service at your beck and call and a delicious Venetian fare to dine on. But what takes the cake is long, long wine list - with over 200 vinos on offer! The aptly named, Vino Vino is your go-to if wine and seafood is your thing; take someone you want to impress and hard cash - they don't accept cards.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Enoteca Al Volto

Tucked away amid the old Cinema Rossini and Rialto Bridge in a by-lane is a charming wine bar. Opened in 1936, Enoteca Al Volto is a shrine for wine lovers and connoisseurs. Touted to be the oldest of its kind in Venice, the over 1000 rotating Italian and foreign wines are not the only thing that will bedazzle you. The vintage wooden accents and its impressive old wine labeled ceiling will definitely spellbind you. You will find classic reds, fruity whites and fizzy ones that are of excellent quality. If you get flummoxed, their expert staff will guide you to the right vino. Savor some tasty Venetian food with your drink to complete your wining and dining experience. They accept payment only by cash

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Enoteca Mascareta

Visit Enoteca Mascareta after a hectic day at work and refresh yourself with some Sassicia and Montervetrano. The bar offers hundreds of different kinds of wine by the glass as well as an array of Italian cheeses to go with it. The friendly bartenders guide you through the extensive wine list and help you find the one that best suits your mood and personality. There is also an eclectic range of delicious soups on offer. So leave all your worries outside and enter Enoteca for a good wine-and-cheese deal with a close bunch of friends.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
All'Arco

Located just a couple of minutes away from the famous Rialto bridge under an alley is a hidden gem called All'Arco. A place to devour authentic Italian dishes and smooth wines. The bar is always bustling with locals and very few tourists, who are shown the way to this place by learned locals. Since the Rialto market is close by, fresh sea food specials always make their way on the menu here. Their cicheti, plates of langoustines, fried calamari, sardines and prawns are must try with some bread on the side. Their wine selection is quite impressive and this happens to be one of those few places in Venice where you can enjoy cheap but good wines. This is an ideal spot for a pre-dinner drink, if you are looking for one.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Al Merca

The Rialto Market is such a vast place with its tiny alleyways that it is known to get shoppers thirsty as well as hungry! If you happen to be experiencing such a situation, then just ask around for building no. 213 and make a beeline for it. Do not be surprised if you don't find chairs to sit on, because the norm at Al Marca is to grab your order and leave. Or you could also grab a drink with your sandwich, if you are not in a hurry. Try the domestic wines on offer which are sure to impress the locals around you at the counter. After their initial nod of approval, maybe you could strike up a conversation about other interesting places around.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15643-best-wine-bars-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5643