全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5646


CaffèFlorian

如果您想在精致的氛围中品尝可爱的早午餐,前往CaffèFlorian。这间古色古香的咖啡厅于1720年开业,悠久的娱乐艺术,文化及其追随者。这是很容易找到,因为它位于广场的中间,在考古博物馆和考古博物馆。比其他咖啡馆更精致;夏天看到外面的桌子和现场音乐;这里的室内装饰华丽而细腻,并且非常注重优雅的家具。甚至他们的陶器也是有品位和高雅的。咖啡厅以其丰盛的早午餐,咖啡和当然美味的蛋糕而闻名。在这里,桌子上的食物看起来像是一件艺术品。品尝在奥地利占领的遗产城市最好的萨赫尔蛋糕。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Longhi吧

Bar Longhi酒吧是浪漫之都威尼斯最优雅的水洞之一。坐落在宏伟的格里提宫(Gritti Palace),这个拥有手工镜子,穆拉诺灯具和手工雕刻万花筒柜台的私密酒吧,以及同名着名的18世纪画家的画作,具有浪漫和庄严的气息。大运河上的季节性露台享有无与伦比的壮丽景色。享用特色鸡尾酒,享用美味的点心。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Bancogiro

这家小酒馆位于Mercato di Rialto门廊之一Sotoportego dell'Erbaria下。它的名字来自公共商业银行,这个银行就位于这个地方。 Bancogiro是一家餐厅和bacaro(当地酒吧)。他们服务cicchetti;小小的优雅小吃供应在小酒馆和玻璃酒吧站立的玻璃。如果您喜欢适当的餐点,您可以坐在餐厅后面的庭院内或大运河上的露台上。 Bancogiro主要供应蔬菜和鱼,无论是油炸,烤或填充。在城市漫长的一天之后,这里是放松身心的理想场所。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Birraria La Corte

Birraria La Corte是一家受欢迎的餐厅,坐落在San Polo的中心。这个没有任何意义的比萨店有一个美丽的延伸庭院,人们可以享受美味的威尼斯美食,看着世界擦肩而过。餐厅和花园共同围坐在一百人左右,因此这个地方适合大型派对和家庭。菜单包括几种比萨饼以及区域意大利面,蔬菜和鱼类菜肴。酒单主要包含当地品种,但由于这个地方曾经是啤酒酿造商,因此啤酒在这里引以为傲。在当地人中颇有名气,这个地方在整个白天都被顾客看到。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
橙色餐厅和香槟酒廊

橙色被完全命名,因为它被完全用同名的颜色来完成,它的装饰被深色木地板和投光灯所点缀。这家餐厅和休息室坐落在城市最活跃的广场之一Campo Santa Margherita的南端,常常被时尚人士,专业人士和游客所喜爱。无论是在室内时尚,迷人的露台,阳台还是自然的室内花园,都是社交的好地方。品尝一杯或多杯美味的鸡尾酒,国际葡萄酒或法国香槟,品尝意大利美食。在巨型屏幕上捕捉最新的足球比赛,或者在舒缓的背景旋律中放松自己。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
天际线屋顶酒吧

酒店坐落在Hotel Molino Stucky酒店内,该酒店实际上是一座回收的面粉厂Skyline,屋顶酒吧提供威尼斯天际线的一些最佳景观。供应各种清爽的咖啡,茶,热巧克力和其他特色饮品,酒吧还提供多种多样的鸡尾酒以及一些美味的开胃酒。品尝贝里尼(Bellini)和斯普利兹(Spritz)等当地经典,沉浸在奢华的颓废中,同时体现威尼斯风光的美丽全景。餐厅每周一次供应多种寿司,星期六驻场DJ则为您提供忙碌的欢乐时光。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 15646-best-outdoor-bars-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5646

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5646


Caffè Florian

If you wish to treat yourself to a lovely brunch in a sophisticated ambiance head to Caffè Florian. Opened in 1720 this quaint cafe has a long history of entertaining arts, culture and its adherents. It is easy to find, as it is located in the middle of the piazza, underneath the Museo Correr and the Museo Archeologico. More refined than other cafes; summer sees outside tables and live music; the interior decor here is sumptuous and delicate with utmost attention paid to graceful furnishings. Even their crockery is tasteful and refined. The cafe is known for their hearty brunches, coffee and of course delicious cakes. Here, food comes on your table looking like a piece of art. Taste the best Sacher Torte in the city: a legacy of the Austrian occupation.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Bar Longhi

The Bar Longhi is among the most elegant watering holes in the romantic city of Venice. Nestled in the magnificent Gritti Palace, this intimate bar with its artisanal mirrors, Murano lamp fixtures and hand-carved kaleidoscopic counter along with paintings of its namesake famous 18th-century painter has an aura of romance and grandeur. Their seasonal terrace which is on the Grand Canal offers magnificent views that is unrivaled by any other bar. Enjoy a signature cocktail with some tasty bar-bites.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Bancogiro

This tavern is located under the Sotoportego dell’Erbaria, one of the porches of Mercato di Rialto. It takes its name from the public merchant bank that was housed in its place. Bancogiro is a restaurant and a bacaro (local bar). They serve cicchetti; small classy snacks served in small dishes and wine served by the glass standing up at the bar. If you prefer a proper meal, you can sit inside or at the patio behind the restaurant with a view on the Grand Canal. Bancogiro serves mostly vegetables and fish either fried, grilled or stuffed. This is a perfect place to unwind after a long day in the city and soak in the atmosphere.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Birraria La Corte

Birraria La Corte is a popular restaurant situated in the heart of San Polo. This no-nonsense pizzeria has a beautiful extended patio where one can enjoy a scrumptious Venetian fare and watch the world pass by. The dining room and garden together seat around one hundred people, hence the place is great for larger parties and families.. The menu includes several types of pizzas as well as regional pasta, vegetable and fish dishes. The wine list contains mainly local varieties but since this place was a former brewer, beer takes pride over wine here. Quite famous among the locals, the place is seen buzzing with patrons throughout the day.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Orange Restaurant & Champagne Lounge

Orange is aptly named as it is fully done up in its namesake color and its decor is accented by dark wooden flooring and spot lights. Nestled in the southern end of Campo Santa Margherita, one of the liveliest squares in town, this restaurant and lounge is frequented by hipsters, working professionals and tourists alike. It is a great spot to socialize whether it is in its trendy indoors, charming terrace, balcony or naturalistic internal garden. Take a sip of one or more of the delicious cocktails, international wines or French champagnes and relish gourmet Italian snacks. Catch the latest football game on their giant screens or loose yourself in the soothing background melodies.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Skyline Rooftop Bar

Housed within the Hotel Hilton Molino Stucky, which is actually a reclaimed flour-mill building, Skyline, the rooftop bar offers some of the very best views of the Venice skyline. Serving a range of refreshing coffees, teas, hot chocolate and other specialty drinks, the bar also offers several diverse cocktails along with some scrumptious aperitifs. Sip on local classics like Bellini and Spritz, and soak in the luxurious decadence while reflecting on the glorious Venetian panoramas. Once a week, the restaurant serves a great selection of sushi, and on Saturdays the resident DJ entertains a busy Happy Hour.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 15646-best-outdoor-bars-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5646