全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5647


Ateneo di圣巴索

Ateneo di San Basso建于1076年,是威尼斯最古老的教堂之一。这座教堂在1105年和1661年的大火后恢复,这座教堂一直是私人拥有的,在二十世纪五十年代被Fabbriceria di San Marco用作大理石和雕塑营,最后被重建和装修成一个会议厅。今天,这个历史悠久的地标被用来作为一个场所,游客可以听到维瓦尔第和莫扎特深情的音乐。对这个传奇式的巴洛克作曲家表示敬意,音乐组合和大师音乐家和管弦乐队对这个场地表示赞赏。这里举行的表演值得一游。特别是在城市劳累的一天之后,这可能是一个放松的好地方。

Calle San Basso, Piazza San Marco, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
Teatro Goldoni

戈尔多尼剧院多年来经历了多次变化,是当地人和游客常去的地方。以18世纪剧作家卡洛·戈尔多尼(Carlo Goldoni)的名字命名,它实际上始于1622年的圣卢卡剧院(Teatro San Luca)。坐拥800人的剧院,戈迪尼剧院以其一年四季的各种表演而闻名。除了一些在城市最闪烁的音乐会,剧院提供芭蕾舞,歌剧和其他各种现场表演。检查网站的完整时间表。

Sestiere San Marco 4650/B, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
La Fenice

剧院成立于1792年,两次被烧毁,重建。这个首屈一指的歌剧院是观看精湛的歌剧表演,室内乐音乐会和芭蕾舞的最佳场所之一。重塑昔日的辉煌,配备了卓越的音响效果,确实就像它被命名一样。

Campo San Fantin 1965, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto

着名的艺术家在这个名为Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto的地方玩耍,其目的是重现“Sallotto Musicale”的光环。这里的气氛总是充满乐趣和魔力,人潮涌动,每天都会举办音乐会和音乐会。所以对于那些想要体验一种观看音乐表演的新方式的人来说,可以前往Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto。

Fondamenta Duodo or Barbarigo 2504, 威尼斯, 意大利, 2504
San Vidal

Chiesa di San Vidal酒店是威尼斯土地上历史悠久的前教堂,拥有古老宫殿的壮丽景色。一个重要的里程碑,这个网站是一个全年系列的古典音乐音乐会。室内音乐爱好者涌向教堂听音乐在最宏伟的设置中执行。 San Vidal不向公众开放。

Campiello San Vidal, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
[["Ateneo di\u5723\u5df4\u7d22","45.43499700","12.33932700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/323435-ateneo-di\u5723\u5df4\u7d22"],["Teatro Goldoni","45.43637700","12.33535300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/78302-teatro-goldoni"],["La Fenice","45.43368100","12.33374900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/78306-la-fenice"],["Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto","45.43170400","12.33219900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/385508-palazzo-barbarigo-minotto"],["San Vidal","45.43240900","12.32953900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/350008-san-vidal"]]
0 51 15647-best-entertainment-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
5647

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5647


Ateneo di San Basso

Built in 1076, Ateneo di San Basso is one of the oldest churches in Venice. Restored after the fires of 1105 and 1661, the church has been privately owned, used as a marble and sculpture camp by the Fabbriceria di San Marco and finally reconstructed and furnished as a conference hall during the 1950s. Today this historic landmark is used as a venue where visitors can listen to soulful music of Vivaldi and Mozart. Accomplished musical groups and maestro musicians and orchestras grace this venue, paying tribute to the legendary Baroque composers. The performances held here are worthy of a visit; especially after a tiring day in the city this can be a great place to unwind.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Teatro Goldoni

The Teatro Goldoni has gone through several changes over the years and is a spot frequented by locals as well as visitors. Named after the 18th Century dramatist Carlo Goldoni, it actually began as Teatro San Luca, way back in 1622. With a seating capacity of 800, Teatro Goldini is known for the diverse range of performances it hosts throughout the year. Apart from some of the most scintillating concerts in the city, the theater offers ballets, operas and various other live acts. Check the website for a complete schedule of events.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
La Fenice

Established in 1792, Teatro La Fenice was burnt twice and rebuilt. This premier opera house is among the best venues in town to watch superb opera performances, chamber music concerts, and ballets. Restructured to its old glory and equipped with great acoustics, it is indeed just like it is named.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto

Located on the Grand Canal, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto is a 15th-century historical palace and is one of the prime attractions of the city. The charming historic building offers pristine views of the Grand Canal and its location represents the stunning architectural marvel of that era. The interiors of this palace are embellished with intricate details and the walls are adorned with stunning artworks. In association with Musica a Palazzo, it also hosts prominent cultural concerts and operas happening in the city.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Church of San Vidal

Chiesa di San Vidal is a historic former church in Venice with the magnificence of an ancient palace. A major landmark, this site is home to a year-round series of classical music concerts. Chamber music aficionados flock to the church to hear music performed in the grandest of settings. San Vidal is not open otherwise to the public.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15647-best-entertainment-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
5647