全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5648


Teatro Goldoni

戈尔多尼剧院多年来经历了多次变化,是当地人和游客常去的地方。以18世纪剧作家卡洛·戈尔多尼(Carlo Goldoni)的名字命名,它实际上始于1622年的圣卢卡剧院(Teatro San Luca)。坐拥800人的剧院,戈迪尼剧院以其一年四季的各种表演而闻名。除了一些在城市最闪烁的音乐会,剧院提供芭蕾舞,歌剧和其他各种现场表演。检查网站的完整时间表。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
La Fenice

剧院成立于1792年,两次被烧毁,重建。这个首屈一指的歌剧院是观看精湛的歌剧表演,室内乐音乐会和芭蕾舞的最佳场所之一。重塑昔日的辉煌,配备了卓越的音响效果,确实就像它被命名一样。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Teatro l'Avogaria

Teatro a l'Avogaria是位于城市Dorsoduro地区的一家小剧院。这个剧院是由剧院爱好者约翰·波利(John Poli)组建的,他甚至在这里开办了一个演艺学校,为新生演员提供课程来提高他们的戏剧技巧。赶在这个主要的场地,如Gioielli di Famiglia,Bim Bum Bang,Sospiro d'anima,Ho sognato Che Guevara等等。检查他们的网站的细节。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Teatrino Groggia

位于Giardino Groggia内,Teatrino Groggia是一座建于17世纪的历史建筑。它已经恢复,并在市议会的努力下于2001年作为剧院开放。 99座剧院举办各种文化表演,从戏剧公司到学校孩子们都在这里展示自己的才华。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
托尼奥洛剧院

托尼奥洛剧院每年举办一系列的演出和音乐会,从室内乐到意大利歌手。音响效果好,剧院座位舒适。它唯一的缺点是整个城市都缺乏免费的停车位 - 试试坎迪亚尼广场的收费车库。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15648-best-theaters-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5648

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5648


Teatro Goldoni

The Teatro Goldoni has gone through several changes over the years and is a spot frequented by locals as well as visitors. Named after the 18th Century dramatist Carlo Goldoni, it actually began as Teatro San Luca, way back in 1622. With a seating capacity of 800, Teatro Goldini is known for the diverse range of performances it hosts throughout the year. Apart from some of the most scintillating concerts in the city, the theater offers ballets, operas and various other live acts. Check the website for a complete schedule of events.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
La Fenice

Established in 1792, Teatro La Fenice was burnt twice and rebuilt. This premier opera house is among the best venues in town to watch superb opera performances, chamber music concerts, and ballets. Restructured to its old glory and equipped with great acoustics, it is indeed just like it is named.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Teatro a l'Avogaria

Teatro a l'Avogaria is a small theater located in the Dorsoduro area of the city. This theater was formed by John Poli, a theater enthusiast who even opened an acting school here, which provides budding actors with courses to brush up their theatrical skills. Catch shows such as I Gioielli di Famiglia, Bim Bum Bang, Sospiro d' anima, Ho sognato Che Guevara and more at this prime venue. Check their website for details.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Teatrino Groggia

Located inside Giardino Groggia, Teatrino Groggia is a historic building that was built way back in the 1600s. It has since been restored, and was opened as a theater in 2001, with effort of the city council. The 99 seat theater hosts a variety of cultural performances, with everyone from theater companies to school kids having displayed their talent here.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Teatro Toniolo

Teatro Toniolo puts on an annual season of shows and concerts ranging from chamber music to Italian vocalists. The acoustics are good and the theater seating is comfortable. Its only drawback, shared by the whole city, is the lack of free parking - try the pay-garage in Piazzale Candiani.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15648-best-theaters-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
5648