全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5668


Libreria Studium

在探索威尼斯之前,如果您想了解这个美丽的城市,请从Libreria Studium出发。这本地和受欢迎的书店库存书籍,突出威尼斯的历史和文化。除此之外,它还销售其他的东西,如小说,儿童文学等等。然而,它的收藏不限于意大利语言,而是以西班牙语,英语和法语为特色的书籍。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Libreria Editrice Franco Filippi

出版社和书店Libreria Filippi位于Castello区的Casselleria。这家迷人的老书店是多年来的中流砥柱,是来自世界各地的藏书家的天堂。这家现在由第三代创始家族经营的家族商店,出售威尼斯和威尼斯文化的很多书籍 - 无论是对历史,建筑,艺术,服装,戏剧还是音乐感兴趣 - 你会在这里找到大量信息丰富的书籍和杂志。还有几本很难找到的绝版书籍,还有一些有趣的照片档案和其他各种ep 。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Libreria Bertoni

Libreria Bertoni是真正的僻静的轨道。它位于坎波曼宁(Compo Manin)到圣天使城(Sant'Angelo)的Calle della Mandola。在列车的顶部,列车驶过Fortuny大楼的过程中,您会发现这段过去。这是一个二手书店,但不是通常意义上的。贝托尼追随父亲的脚步,走出去寻找其他书店和出版社仓库里的珍本。这是一个真正的藏书家的地方。流行起来,看看。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Libreria Acqua Alta

城堡繁华的街区是城市里最有趣的书店之一。一看Libreria Acqua Alta,你会爱上这个地方。书籍似乎洗劫了整个商店,从书架上溢出到稀疏地区的每一个可以想象的空间,从装饰性的缆车到不在现场的浴缸。这个混乱的建筑有着奇特的魅力,并且使这个书店成为了这个城市里一个受人喜爱的机构。不用说,这家商店的收藏是不拘一格的。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Libreria Toletta

被称为是镇附近最古老的书店之一,Libreria Toletta拥有大量书籍。它有可追溯到七十年代的书籍,也有着名的出版社版本。而且,这里提供的阅读材料不限于意大利语,但也有英文标题。欲了解更多详情,请查看网站。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15668-best-books-music-movies-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5668

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5668


Libreria Studium

Before exploring Venice, if you would like to know about this beautiful city, start off at Libreria Studium. This local and popular bookshop stocks books that highlight the history and culture of Venice. Apart from that, it also sells other stuff like novels, childrens literature and so forth. However, its collection is not restricted to Italian language, but also features books in Spanish, English and French.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Libreria Editrice Franco Filippi

The publishing house and bookshop, Libreria Filippi, lies on Casselleria in the Castello district. A mainstay for many, many years, this charming, old bookstore is a haven for bibliophiles from all over the world. The family run shop, which is now operated by the third generation of its founding family, stocks a very good range of books on Venice and the Venetian culture - whether it's you're interested in history, architecture, art, costumes, theater or music - you'll find a plethora of informative books and magazines here. There are several hard-to-find, out-of-print books on offer too, along with an interesting collection of photo archives and various other ephemera.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Libreria Bertoni

Libreria Bertoni is truly off the beaten track. It is on the Calle della Mandola, which runs from Campo Manin to Sant'Angelo. At the top of the fork where the calle runs past the Fortuny building, you will find this piece of the past. It is a second-hand bookshop, but not in the usual sense. Bertoni follows in his father's footsteps and goes out looking for rare books, both in other bookshops and in the warehouses of publishing houses. It is a place for true bibliophiles. Pop in and have a look.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Libreria Acqua Alta

The bustling neighborhood of Castello is home to one of the most interesting bookshops in the city. One look inside Libreria Acqua Alta, and you'll fall in love with the place. Books appear to have ransacked the entire store, spilling over from the bookshelves to every conceivable space in the sparse area, from the decorative gondola to the out-of-place bathtub. The chaotic set up has a strange charm to it, and has made the bookshop, a well-loved institution in the city. Needless to say, the store's collection is eclectic.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Libreria Toletta

Touted to be one of the oldest book shops around town, the Libreria Toletta boasts of a vast collection of books. It has books that date back to the 1970s era and also has editions of leading publishing houses. And, the reading material available here is not restricted to Italian language, but features English titles too. For more details, check website.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15668-best-books-music-movies-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5668