全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5671


Martinuzzi

Martinuzzi被吹捧为威尼斯最古老的商店。该城市大多数其他花边商店从外国进口他们的货物,但Martinuzzi一直坚持其传统,是购买威尼斯手织花边的最好的地方之一。一旦你进入商店,你会被各种颜色和复杂图案的鞋带打招呼。无论您是在寻找线轴花边,床罩,桌布还是垫子,这个地方都有不同寻常的时尚图案,确保为您带来惊喜元素。这家商店也采取自定义订单来设计超大床床单。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Il Canovaccio

去威尼斯的旅行是不完整的,没有面具购物,这个城市以出售不同面具的商店而闻名。 Il Canovaccio就是这样一个以手工制作的精美面具为特色的地方,一定会让你肃然起敬。精美的设计,大胆的色彩,错综复杂的图案,随着工作人员带您穿过不同品种的手绘面具,随您挑选。欲了解更多详情,请查看网站。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
La bottega dei Mascareri

自1984年以来,La bottega dei Mascareri一直在展示和销售口罩。每个面具都是一个杰作,代表创新和精通复杂的设计。好莱坞电影中的手绘面具和加州莎士比亚艺术节(Shakespeare Festivals)都将这一艺术超越了欧洲的界限。业主兼艺术家塞尔吉奥将非常乐意向您介绍并帮助您选择一个。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
韦尼尼

这个历史悠久的玻璃吹制业务一直生产非常独特的玻璃器皿。所有形状和大小的花瓶都呈现出许多不同风格的魔幻色彩和透明度。与Ettore Sottsass等各种现代设计师和艺术家合作,确保装饰玻璃器皿保持现代。今天,Venini生产出口到世界各地的花瓶,玻璃和吊灯。用Venini的家具装饰你的家,为室内增添了一个美妙的维度,带来了独特的魅力。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Ars Cenedese Murano

Cenedese是威尼斯最大的玻璃器皿商店之一。它在穆拉诺(世界闻名的玻璃)及其陈列室在这里有它的窑和工作室。从丰富多彩的物件,展示品,到精致的酒杯,优雅的饮品,美丽的灯罩,吊灯以及精美的洗浴收藏,这家商店所提供的一切都是独一无二的。当您访问Ars Cenedese Murano并浏览他们的收藏品时,您会惊奇地发现一个人是如何在玻璃等易碎物体上创造性地工作的。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15671-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5671

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5671


Martinuzzi

Martinuzzi is touted to be the oldest shop selling lace in Venice. Most other lace shops in the city import their goods from foreign lands, however Martinuzzi has stuck to its traditions and is one of the best places to buy handspun Venetian lace items. As soon as you enter the shop, you are greeted by racks of laces in a variety of colors and intricate patterns. Whether you are looking for bobbin lace, bedspreads, table cloths or mats, this place has it in unusual and fashionable patterns that are sure to infuse an element of surprise in your home. This store also takes custom orders to design bed sheets for oversized beds.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Il Canovaccio

A trip to Venice is incomplete without mask shopping, this city is known for its shops that sell different masks. Il Canovaccio is one such place that features exquisitely hand-made masks that will surely leave you awe struck. Delicate designs, bold colors, intricate patterns, take your pick as the staff takes you through hand-painted masks of different varieties. For more details, check website.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
La bottega dei Mascareri

Since 1984, La bottega dei Mascareri has been showcasing and selling masks. Each of the mask is a masterpiece that stands for innovation and mastery over intricate designs. The hand-painted masks often feature in Hollywood movies as well as California Shakespeare Festivals taking this art beyond the bounds of Europe. The owner-cum-artist Sergio will be more than happy to show you around and help you to choose one.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Venini

This historic glass-blowing business has always produced extremely exclusive glassware. Vases of all shapes and sizes take on magical colors and transparencies in a plethora of styles. Collaboration with a variety of modern designers and artists such as Ettore Sottsass has insured that the decorative glassware remains contemporary. Today, Venini produces vases, glasses and chandeliers, which are exported all over the world. Decorating your home with Venini's pieces adds a wonderful dimension to the interiors and brings an unique charm.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Ars Cenedese Murano

Cenedese' is one of Venice's greatest glassware shops. It has its kiln and workshops in Murano (world famous for its glass) and its showroom here. From colorful objects and show pieces, to delicate wine glasses, elegant drink ware and beautiful lamp shades, chandeliers as well as exquisite bath collections everything that this shop offers is unique. When you visit Ars Cenedese Murano and browse through their collection you will be surprised to see how creatively one has worked around a fragile substance like glass.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15671-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5671