全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shoe Shops in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5672


工作室Segalin di Daniela Ghezzo

尽管威尼斯以洪水闻名,但这里的女性确实穿上舒适而优雅的鞋子。因此,许多颇受欢迎的鞋类设计师来自威尼斯,Rolando Segalin就是其中之一。这位受欢迎和有才华的制鞋商把他的艺术传递给了男人和他的一个门徒,Daniela Ghezzo现在已经接管了这家鞋店,即Secessin di Daniela Ghezzo工作室。鞋子的爱好者发誓,它的细针,真正的皮革和优雅,品种是定做的。话虽如此,但很明显,每一个设计都是独一无二的,在任何时尚杂志或匝道中都不会重现。所以,如果你正在寻找那个独特的配对,Atelier Segalin di Daniela Ghezzo就是这个地方。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Fratelli Rossetti

Fratelli Rossetti于1953年由Renzo Rossetti创立,因而成为该国最重要的制鞋商之一。国际上也有很多国外的分支机构。千万不要错过靠近里亚托桥(Rialto Bridge),圣马可广场(St. Mark's Square)和其他旅游景点的Campo San Salvador的别致商店。你会发现只有高品质的鞋类和皮革配件是手工制作,永恒而时尚。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
乔凡娜Zanella

Giovanna Zanella是知名鞋匠Rolando Segali的门生之一。由Giovanna Zanella Caeghera拥有和管理的这家店是展示设计独特的鞋子的创意空间。以现代而优雅的设计着称,每双都是手工制作的,包括凉鞋,鹿皮鞋,靴子等等。随着现代风格,也有少数传统模式可用。所以,继续前进,挥霍那双完美的鞋子,你一直想要的。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
森和博齐

把你最好的脚向前!如果你喜欢独家鞋子,那就去Mori&Bozzi店吧。本店提供女士系列,配饰等时尚商品,但以其优雅的鞋类系列而广受欢迎。所以沉迷于鞋迷,在Mori&Bozzi购物。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 15672-best-shoe-shops-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5672

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shoe Shops in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5672


Atelier Segalin di Daniela Ghezzo

Though Venice is known for floods, the women here do make a point to wear shoes that are comfortable yet elegant. Hence, many popular shoe designers are from Venice, Rolando Segalin being one of them. This popular and talented shoe maker passed on his art to man and one of his protégé, Daniela Ghezzo has now taken over this shoe boutique namely, Atelier Segalin di Daniela Ghezzo. Shoe lovers swear by its fine stitches, authentic leather and elegance, the varieties are made to order. Having said that, it is evident that each of the design is unique and never resurfaces in any fashion magazine or ramp. So if you are hunting for that exclusive pair, Atelier Segalin di Daniela Ghezzo is the place to be.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Fratelli Rossetti

Founded by Renzo Rossetti in 1953, Fratelli Rossetti has built up a reputation to being one of the foremost shoemakers in the country. It is also renowned internationally with many branches abroad. Don't miss this chic store on Campo San Salvador near the Rialto Bridge, St. Mark's Square and other tourist attractions. You will find only top quality footwear and leather accessories that are handmade that are timeless yet trendy.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Giovanna Zanella

Giovanna Zanella is a venture of one of the protégé of renowned shoe craftsmen Rolando Segali. This store owned and managed by Giovanna Zanella Caeghera is a creative space where uniquely designed shoes are showcased. Known for contemporary yet elegant designs, each pair is hand made and includes sandals, moccasins, boots and so forth. Along with modern styles, there are few traditional patterns available too. So go ahead and splurge on that perfect pair of shoes, you always wanted.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Mori & Bozzi

Put your best foot forward! If you have a penchant for shoes that are exclusive, then do visit the Mori & Bozzi store. This shop offers women's collection, accessories and other fashionable merchandise, however, it is popular for its elegant shoe collection that features a wide variety. So indulge in shoe fetish and shop at Mori & Bozzi .

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 41 15672-best-shoe-shops-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5672