全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Men in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5673


Ermenegildo Zegna

杰尼亚(Ermenegildo Zegna)是男装高级时装界的知名品牌。这家时装公司在意大利成立,现在已经成为财富,品味和欧洲奢侈品的代名词。毫无疑问,这个品牌的服装和配饰最好的地方是意大利本身,威尼斯的圣马可(San Marco)分公司也不例外。凭借优雅的内饰和细心的员工提供个性化的服务,这家商店提供了一个购物的优质经验。尤其以伊夫·圣·洛朗(Yves Saint Laurent)和古驰(Gucci)等知名时尚品牌所使用的优质面料和套装闻名于世。客户还可以找到马球衬衫,针织品,夹克,裤子,太阳镜,运动鞋,正式鞋,皮带和皮包。这也是一个购买香气独特香味的好地方。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
精品亨利棉花的

亨利·棉花(Henry Cotton)是英国着名品牌,以1978年成立的着名英国高尔夫球手而得名。遍布欧洲各地的几家门店位于坎波圣卢卡(Campo San Luca),是该城市男士购物的最佳地点之一。提供一系列时尚的休闲和正式的服装,包括衬衫,T恤衫,裤子等,商店也库存有限的女装集合。设计是永恒的,使用的面料是高品质的,结果是一个华丽的服装线,让你看起来你是最好的。这个地方是非常英国的 - 在它的装饰和它存货的商品,但这是亨利棉花从其余的设置,绝对值得甲板上!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
TOD'S

如果你正在寻找时尚的鞋类和配件,你必须检查出在威尼斯Tod's。从大范围的皮革和绒面革鞋子中挑选出来,并从不同的款式和颜色中进行选择。这家店以流行时尚和冷商而闻名。经典的莫卡辛鞋非常流行,像热蛋糕一样卖!还找到手袋,腰带,小包和钱包。这是一个时尚符合功能的地方!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Bottega Veneta

Bottega Veneta皮具世界闻名。然而,他们的服装,配饰,珠宝,香水和家居装饰同样值得注意。他们在Campo SanMoisè的分店是寻找手工产品的好地方。以优雅的手袋,成衣,钱包,围巾,皮带,皮套,手袋和手袋为您的衣橱增添一抹时尚气息。或用现代家具和家具来装饰你的家。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Al Duca D'Aosta Uomo

Al Duca D'Aosta Uomo成立于1902年,是一家男装面料店,成为男士和女士着名的精品店之一。由第四代创始家族经营,你会发现许多顶级设计师在同一个屋檐下。从服装到配饰,包包和珠宝,他们的收藏也是一流的,也是昂贵的。但是,那些热爱时尚,想炫耀自己的设计师穿着的人,其价值是值得的。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15673-best-shops-for-men-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5673

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shops for Men in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5673


Ermenegildo Zegna

Ermenegildo Zegna is a famous name in the world of men's high fashion. This fashion house was established in Italy and has now become synonymous with wealth, good taste and European luxury. The best place to shop for the apparel and accessories of this brand is, no doubt, Italy itself, and this San Marco branch in Venice is no exception. With classy interiors and attentive staff bestowing personalized service, this store offers a premium experience in shopping. It is particularly known for its superior fabrics and suits that are used by other well-known fashion brands such as Yves Saint Laurent and Gucci. Customers will also find polo shirts, knitwear, jackets, trousers, sunglasses, sneakers, formal shoes, belts and leather bags. It is also a favored place to purchase fragrances with unique aromas.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Boutique Henry Cotton's

Henry Cotton is a well-known British brand, named for a famous English golfer that was established in 1978. With several stores all across Europe, their outlet located on Campo San Luca is one of the best places to shop for men in the city. Offering a range of trendy casual and formal wear, including shirts, tee-shirts, pants and such, the store also stocks a limited collection of women's wear. The designs are timeless, fabrics used are top-quality and the result is a line of gorgeous outfits that make you look your very best. The place is very British - in its decor and the merchandise it stocks but that's what sets Henry Cotton apart from the rest; definitely worth a decko!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Tod's

If you are looking for stylish footwear and accessories, you must check out Tod's in Venice. Pick out from a large range of shoes in leather and suede, and choose from different styles and colors. This store is well-known for its hip fashion and cool quotient. The classic moccasin shoes are very popular and sell like hot cakes! Also find handbags, belts, pouches and purses. This is a place where fashion meets functionality!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Bottega Veneta

Bottega Veneta is world-renowned for their leather goods. However their apparels, accessories, jewelry, perfumes and home decor are equally noteworthy. Their branch on Campo San Moisè is a great place to look out for artisanal products. Add a splash of style to your wardrobe with their elegant handbags, ready-to-wear, wallets, scarves, belts, moccasins, bags and bracelets. Or deck up your home with their contemporary furnishings and furniture.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Al Duca D'Aosta Uomo

Founded in 1902 as a men's fabric shop, Al Duca D'Aosta Uomo has come a long way to become one of the prestigious boutiques in town for both men and women. Run by the fourth generation of the founding family, you will find many top designers under one roof. From apparels to accessories, bags and jewelry, their collection is top-notch and expensive too. But it is worth all the price for those who love their fashion and want to flaunt their designer-wear.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15673-best-shops-for-men-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5673