全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Spas in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5674


Acqua di Parma Blu Mediterraneo Spa

Acqua di Parma Blu Mediterraneo Spa酒店坐落在标志性的格里提宫(Gritti Palace)内。这个温泉天堂位于大运河上,俯瞰着Santa Maria della Salute大教堂,不仅是酒店客人的田园诗般的度假胜地,而且还有游览附近景点的游客,如Teatro La Fenice剧院和圣马可广场。当然,氛围和服务将是无可挑剔的。在精致的穆拉诺玻璃,大理石,文格木材和金箔瓷砖中注重细节。你的治疗从一个摊位的足浴开始,然后你被护送到漂亮的套房。享受他们的专属制度,根据您的需求定制的宠儿。所有使用的产品都是独特的Acqua di Parma配方。他们在专家手中的签名疗法将确保您有一个难忘的水疗体验。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
帕拉迪奥温泉

Bauer Palladio Hotel&Spa酒店的Palladio Spa是一间双层天然有机温泉浴场。其整体的方法和专业治疗已成为这个浪漫的城市中最好的类型之一。这个优雅和宁静的设施是一个完美的地方放纵自己的芳香疗法,按摩,面部护理,包装和水疗。夫妇可以选择他们的梦想家的仪式或你和我的会议。 Vitalis Baths等豪华护理店将为您带来令人难忘的水疗体验。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨诺瓦温泉疗养中心

卡萨诺瓦温泉疗养中心是享受独家美容护理或身体按摩的最佳场所。治疗是专门为适应个人的皮肤和头发的需求量身定做的。特别护理室开放到私人露台与美丽的喷泉和风景优美的环境,为您沉浸在极致的豪华和舒适。配有杜比环绕声系统的特别按摩治疗室和纤维光学的天花板为特殊的情侣按摩提供服务。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
博斯科洛威尼斯水疗和康复中心

豪华的Hotel Boscolo Venezia酒店的水疗中心是一个美妙的度假胜地,提供一些最好的治疗和服务。华丽而优雅的地方拥有几个最先进的便利,确保您在这个神圣的撤退时间是一个过失颓废!拥有经验丰富的专业人士,这个水疗中心提供超级放松的按摩,异国情调的按摩,如奇异果按摩,以及像芳香疗法,整体和问题领域的治疗方法。除了这些,还有一些技术先进的专业皮肤护理,如氧气照明治疗,Multisensorial升降等。仿佛这些都不足以提高你的兴趣,有提供古老的盐浴,只有这个壮丽的温泉的魅力。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
泰国温泉 - 梅斯特

泰国水疗中心 - 梅斯特将带你到一个不同的宁静和绝对幸福的世界。凭借其金色深沉的深红色调,正宗的泰式装饰,鲜花布置和热情好客的服务,这家日间水疗中心以泰国高级技术和训练有素的治疗师的传统按摩而闻名。他们的不同风格的按摩将焕发青春,活力四射,专家将您的肌肉,肌腱和神经编织成神奇的魔法。尽情享受各种美容护理,让您的肌肤焕发光彩,为您的脚步带来春光。他们还有特殊的套餐让情侣们在浪漫中添加更多闪光点。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15674-best-spas-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
5674

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spas in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5674


Acqua di Parma Blu Mediterraneo Spa

Acqua di Parma Blu Mediterraneo Spa is nestled in the iconic Gritti Palace. Located on the Grand Canal, this spa-haven overlooks the Basilica di Santa Maria della Salute and is not only a idyllic retreat for hotel guests but also tourists visiting nearby attractions like Teatro La Fenice and Piazza San Marco. Naturally the ambiance and service will be impeccable. Soak in the attention to detail in its exquisite Murano glass, marbles, wenge timber and gold-leaf tiles. Your treatment starts with a foot bath in a booth and then you are escorted to beautifully done up suites. Get pampered by their exclusive regimes that are customized according to your needs. All the products used are unique Acqua di Parma formulas. Their signature therapies under expert hands will ensure you have a memorable spa experience.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Palladio Spa

The Palladio Spa at the Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa is a bi-level natural, organic spa. Its holistic approach and specialty treatments has made it one of the best of its kinds in this romantic city. This elegant and tranquil facility is the perfect place to pamper yourself with aromatherapy, massages, facials, wraps and hydrotherapy. Couples can opt for their Dreamer's Ritual or You & Me sessions. With luxurious treatments like Vitalis Baths in store, you will indeed have a memorable spa experience.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Casanova Spa & Wellness Center

Casanova Spa & Wellness Center is the best place to pamper yourself with an exclusive beauty treatment or a rejuvenating body massage. Treatments are specially tailored to suit one's skin and hair needs. Special treatment rooms opening onto private terraces with lovely fountains and scenic surroundings are there for you to indulge in ultimate luxury and comfort. A special massage treatment room equipped with Dolby surround system and ceilings done with fiber optics offers services for special Couple Massage.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Boscolo Venezia Spa and Well-Being Center

The Spa at the luxurious Hotel Boscolo Venezia, is a wonderful retreat offering some of the best treatments and services available. The gorgeous and elegant place boasts of several state-of-the-art conveniences that ensure your time at this divine retreat is decadent to a fault! Boasting of well-seasoned professionals, this spa offers supremely pampering, exotic massages such as Quirogolf Massage along with the usual ones like aromatherapy, holistic and problem-area focused treatments. Apart from these there's a selection of technologically advanced specialty skin treatments like Oxygen Illuminating Treatment, Multisensorial Lifting and such. As if these weren't enough to sharpen your interest, there are vintage salt baths on offer which only add to this splendid spa's allure.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Thai Spa - Mestre

Thai Spa - Mestre will transport you to a different world of tranquility and utter bliss. With its golden and deep crimson hues, authentic Thai fixtures, flower arrangements and warm hospitality, this day spa is renowned for its traditional massages by highly skilled and trained therapists from Thailand. Their different styles of massages will rejuvenate and vitalize your body as experts weave their magic on your muscles, tendons and nerves. Pamper yourself with various beauty treatments that will make your skin glow and bring a spring to your steps. They also have special packages for couples to add more sparkle in your romance.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15674-best-spas-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
5674