全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Museums in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5678


科雷尔博物馆

这个博物馆中有一个沉默而几乎相互尊重的氛围。游客通过楼梯进入Museo Correr博物馆,最初是作为拿破仑之翼的大门入口建造的。从这里开始,新古典主义的房间,皇宫,Canoviana收藏,威尼斯文明,古董艺术和文艺复兴时期的青铜将继续游览。卡诺瓦有许多雕塑,弗朗切斯科·海耶兹装饰物品。 Jacopo De'Barbari的Venezia可以在入口处欣赏。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
福特尼博物馆

今天是什么福特尼博物馆曾经是丹安宁的朋友和同事马里亚诺·福尔图尼的家。他是加泰罗尼亚裔的设计师,发明家,织物制造商和摄影师,并将这座前哥特式宫殿改造成一个剧院。从上个世纪开始,这是一个家具,物品,纺织品和装饰品的愿景。欣赏美丽的画作,照片,织物和灯具。只有在临时展览开幕时才开放,值得一看。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
佩吉·古根海姆美术馆

就在学院美术馆Galleria dell'Accademia转角处, 在 大运河Grand Canal是威尼斯首屈一指的博物馆之一。这个世界闻名的博物馆由著名古根海姆博物馆 Guggenheim Museum 管理,收藏家之一佩吉·古根海姆 Peggy Guggenheim是一位富有的美国人,她对当代艺术很感兴趣,并与许多指导和教育她的艺术家有过接触,其中包括亚历山大·考尔德(Alexander Calder)和马塞尔·杜尚(Marcel Duchamp)。这个博物馆收藏她的拥有的当代艺术作品,如培根、巴拉、布兰库西和夏加尔的作品。你还会在这里发现德基里科、康定斯基、克利、埃尔利西茨基、马格利特、曼雷、毕加索和波洛克等人的杰作。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Moderna-CàPesaro艺术画廊

Moderna-CàPesaro艺术画廊提供19世纪和20世纪的国际艺术。这里的展品包括Ciardi,Favretto,Klee,Arp和Kandinsky的作品。你还可以找到恩斯特,米罗和考尔德的作品。酒店坐落在宏伟的巴洛克式大理石宫殿Ca'Pesaro内,设有11间致力于绘画,雕塑和平面艺术的客房。最初作为前卫作品的展览开幕,现在大部分展示意大利艺术家和外国艺术家。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Museo di Storia Naturale di Venezia

位于13世纪建造的庄严的Fontego dei Turchi博物馆,是一个真正有启发性的博物馆,成立于1923年。您会发现化石,矿物,植物收藏,昆虫学收藏,原生动物,软体动物和展出的各种脊椎动物7亿年。这个自然历史博物馆还具有考古学,解剖学和其他知识库。看看科学图书馆,鲸鱼画廊和其他有趣的有教育意义的展览。另外值得注意的是他们的广泛的图书馆,这是对自然科学感兴趣的人的参考点。这个大运河博物馆是镇上其他历史悠久的博物馆的一个很好的选择。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 15678-best-museums-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
5678

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Museums in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5678


Museo Correr

There is a silent and almost respectful ambiance in this museum. Visitors enter Museo Correr by means of a staircase, originally built as a grand entrance to the Napoleonic Wing. From here, the tour continues through neoclassical rooms, the Royal Palace, the Canoviana Collection, Venetian Civilization, Antique Art, and Renaissance Bronze. There are many sculptures by Canova and decorative objects by Francesco Hayez. Venezia by Jacopo De' Barbari can be admired in the entrance.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Museo Fortuny

What today is Museo Fortuny was once the house of Mariano Fortuny, friend and colleague of D'Annunzio. He was a set designer, inventor, fabric manufacturer and photographer of Catalan origin and transformed this former Gothic palace like a theatre set. It is a vision of furnishings, objects, textiles and ornaments from the beginning of the last century. Admire beautiful paintings, photographs, fabrics and light fixtures. It is open only when the temporary exhibitions are on, but is worth a visit.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Peggy Guggenheim Collection

Just around the corner from the Galleria dell'Accademia, on the Grand Canal is one of Venice's premier museums. This world-famous museum is run by the same institution, the Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation, that manages the renowned Guggenheim Museum in New York. Peggy Guggenheim, a wealthy American, was interested in contemporary art and came into contact with various artists who guided and educated her, including Alexander Calder and Marcel Duchamp. This museum houses her collection of contemporary art such as works by Bacon, Balla, Brancusi and Chagall. You'll also find masterpieces by the likes of De Chirico, Kandinsky, Klee, El Lissitskj, Magritte, Man Ray, Picasso and Pollock.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Galleria d'Arte Moderna-Cà Pesaro

Galleria d'Arte Moderna-Cà Pesaro offers international art of the 19th and 20th Centuries. Amongst the exhibits here are works by Ciardi, Favretto, Klee, Arp, and Kandinsky. You'll also find works by Ernst, Mirò and Calder. Housed in the magnificent Baroque marble palace, Ca' Pesaro, it features 11 rooms dedicated to paintings, sculptures and graphic art. Originally opened as an exhibition of avant-garde works, it now displays mostly Italian artists as well as foreign artists.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Museo di Storia Naturale di Venezia

Housed in the stately Fontego dei Turchi that was built in the 13th Century, Museo di Storia Naturale di Venezia is a truly enlightening museum and was established in 1923. You'll find fossils, minerals, botanical collections, entomological collections, protozoa, mollusks and all kinds of vertebrates on display spanning 700 million years. This natural history museum also features an archaeology, anatomy and other repositories. Check out the scientific library, Cetaceans Gallery and other interesting exhibitions that are educational. Also noteworthy is their extensive bibliotheca that is a reference point for those interested in natural sciences. This Grand Canal museum is a great alternative to other historic museums in town.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 51 15678-best-museums-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
5678