全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5679


科雷尔博物馆

这个博物馆中有一个沉默而几乎相互尊重的氛围。游客通过楼梯进入Museo Correr博物馆,最初是作为拿破仑之翼的大门入口建造的。从这里开始,新古典主义的房间,皇宫,Canoviana收藏,威尼斯文明,古董艺术和文艺复兴时期的青铜将继续游览。卡诺瓦有许多雕塑,弗朗切斯科·海耶兹装饰物品。 Jacopo De'Barbari的Venezia可以在入口处欣赏。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
福特尼博物馆

今天是什么福特尼博物馆曾经是丹安宁的朋友和同事马里亚诺·福尔图尼的家。他是加泰罗尼亚裔的设计师,发明家,织物制造商和摄影师,并将这座前哥特式宫殿改造成一个剧院。从上个世纪开始,这是一个家具,物品,纺织品和装饰品的愿景。欣赏美丽的画作,照片,织物和灯具。只有在临时展览开幕时才开放,值得一看。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
佩吉·古根海姆美术馆

就在学院美术馆Galleria dell'Accademia转角处, 在 大运河Grand Canal是威尼斯首屈一指的博物馆之一。这个世界闻名的博物馆由著名古根海姆博物馆 Guggenheim Museum 管理,收藏家之一佩吉·古根海姆 Peggy Guggenheim是一位富有的美国人,她对当代艺术很感兴趣,并与许多指导和教育她的艺术家有过接触,其中包括亚历山大·考尔德(Alexander Calder)和马塞尔·杜尚(Marcel Duchamp)。这个博物馆收藏她的拥有的当代艺术作品,如培根、巴拉、布兰库西和夏加尔的作品。你还会在这里发现德基里科、康定斯基、克利、埃尔利西茨基、马格利特、曼雷、毕加索和波洛克等人的杰作。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca'd'Oro画廊

“黄金十字架”是一个美丽的哥特式建筑,十五世纪是一个非常有影响力的家庭。为Contarini家庭建造,这个结构被称为Palazzo Santa Sofia,更多地随意地得名为Ca'd'Oro,意思是“金色的房子”或“黄金的房子”,因为镀铬装饰和金色镶嵌在外部。他的儿子乔瓦尼·邦(Giovanni Bon)和巴托洛梅奥·波恩(Bartolomeo Bon)是工作中的建筑师和雕塑家,他们创作了一个美丽的哥特式建筑,由于其风格仍然被提及。多年来,一些私人业主摧毁了一些原有的结构。然后,当乔治·弗朗凯蒂男爵成为所有者时,他恢复了被破坏的东西,现在它几乎和原来的建筑师所做的一样好。房子现在已经恢复并向公众开放。现在被称为Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca'd'Oro画廊。它包含男爵的个人艺术收藏品,还展示了原有的家具和装饰。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
佛罗伦萨学院美术馆

该建筑位于市中心的老教堂里,部分建于12世纪,于14世纪竣工。美术学院是由拿破仑政府在这里创办的。里面的24个房间里,陈列着意大利艺术家的作品,如安德里亚·曼特格纳、皮耶罗·德拉·弗朗切斯卡、科斯梅·图拉和乔瓦尼·贝利尼等艺术家。其他艺术家包括乔尔乔内、丁托列托、帕丽斯·博尔多内和莫雷托·达·布雷西亚等。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
CàRezzonico

CàRezzonico位于大运河上,是着名的巴洛克建筑师鲍德萨雷·隆吉纳(Baldassare Longhena)规划的最后一座建筑。内部是一个18世纪的宫殿,与原来修复的家具重建。威尼斯风格的装饰非常出色,尤其是在舞厅里有着迷人的错觉,而婚礼的房间里装饰着华丽的梳妆台。今天,它是一个致力于18世纪的威尼斯的博物馆,包括美丽的装置以及许多艺术作品。有Tiepolo的壁画和Guardi,Canaletto和Longhi的绘画值得一试。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Moderna-CàPesaro艺术画廊

Moderna-CàPesaro艺术画廊提供19世纪和20世纪的国际艺术。这里的展品包括Ciardi,Favretto,Klee,Arp和Kandinsky的作品。你还可以找到恩斯特,米罗和考尔德的作品。酒店坐落在宏伟的巴洛克式大理石宫殿Ca'Pesaro内,设有11间致力于绘画,雕塑和平面艺术的客房。最初作为前卫作品的展览开幕,现在大部分展示意大利艺术家和外国艺术家。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 15679-best-fine-art-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5679

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Art in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5679


Museo Correr

There is a silent and almost respectful ambiance in this museum. Visitors enter Museo Correr by means of a staircase, originally built as a grand entrance to the Napoleonic Wing. From here, the tour continues through neoclassical rooms, the Royal Palace, the Canoviana Collection, Venetian Civilization, Antique Art, and Renaissance Bronze. There are many sculptures by Canova and decorative objects by Francesco Hayez. Venezia by Jacopo De' Barbari can be admired in the entrance.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Museo Fortuny

What today is Museo Fortuny was once the house of Mariano Fortuny, friend and colleague of D'Annunzio. He was a set designer, inventor, fabric manufacturer and photographer of Catalan origin and transformed this former Gothic palace like a theatre set. It is a vision of furnishings, objects, textiles and ornaments from the beginning of the last century. Admire beautiful paintings, photographs, fabrics and light fixtures. It is open only when the temporary exhibitions are on, but is worth a visit.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Peggy Guggenheim Collection

Just around the corner from the Galleria dell'Accademia, on the Grand Canal is one of Venice's premier museums. This world-famous museum is run by the same institution, the Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation, that manages the renowned Guggenheim Museum in New York. Peggy Guggenheim, a wealthy American, was interested in contemporary art and came into contact with various artists who guided and educated her, including Alexander Calder and Marcel Duchamp. This museum houses her collection of contemporary art such as works by Bacon, Balla, Brancusi and Chagall. You'll also find masterpieces by the likes of De Chirico, Kandinsky, Klee, El Lissitskj, Magritte, Man Ray, Picasso and Pollock.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Gallery Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca’ d’Oro

The Ca' d'Oro is a beautiful Gothic structure that served as a home to a highly influential family in the 15th century. Built for the Contarini family, the structure is called the Palazzo Santa Sofia and more casually got the name Ca' d'Oro, which means ‘golden house’ or ‘house of gold’, because of the chrome decoration and gold inlays on the exterior. Giovanni Bon and Bartolomeo Bon, his son, were the architects on the job as well as the sculptors and they created a beautiful Gothic structure that is still talked about because of its style. Through the years, a few private owners destroyed some of the original structure. Then when Baron Giorgio Franchetti became the owner, he restored what was destroyed and now it is almost as good as it was when the original architects made it. The house is now restored and is open to the public. It is now known as the Gallery Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca’ d’Oro. It houses the Baron’s personal art collection, and also showcases the original furniture and decor.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Galleria dell'Accademia

Located in the old church and school of the Carità, Galleria dell'Accademia's building was partly built in the 12th Century and finished in the 14th Century. The Academy of Fine Arts was started here by the Napoleonic government. In its 24 rooms, it displays works of Italian art, by artists such as Andrea Mantegna, Piero Della Francesca, Cosmè Tura, and Giovanni Bellini. Other artists include Giorgione, Tintoretto, Paris Bordone and Moretto Da Brescia among others.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Cà Rezzonico

Located on the Grand Canal, Cà Rezzonico was the last building planned by famous Baroque architect Baldassare Longhena. The interior is a reconstruction of an 18th-century palace, with original restored furnishings. The Venetian decor is splendid, particularly in the ballroom with its stunning trompe l'oeil, and the nuptial room, which has richly decorated dressing tables. Today, it is a museum dedicated to the Venice of the 18th Century and comprises beautiful fixtures as well as many works of art. There are frescoes by Tiepolo and paintings by Guardi, Canaletto and Longhi that are worth checking out.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Galleria d'Arte Moderna-Cà Pesaro

Galleria d'Arte Moderna-Cà Pesaro offers international art of the 19th and 20th Centuries. Amongst the exhibits here are works by Ciardi, Favretto, Klee, Arp, and Kandinsky. You'll also find works by Ernst, Mirò and Calder. Housed in the magnificent Baroque marble palace, Ca' Pesaro, it features 11 rooms dedicated to paintings, sculptures and graphic art. Originally opened as an exhibition of avant-garde works, it now displays mostly Italian artists as well as foreign artists.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 71 15679-best-fine-art-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
5679