全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Contemporary Art in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5680


Bugno艺术画廊

Bugno艺术画廊于1991年由Massimiliano Bugno成立,是当地着名的当代艺术画廊之一。落地窗俯瞰着Teatro La Fenice剧院,靠近圣马可广场。他们收藏的是现代,当代和摄影作品,着名和新兴的国内和国际艺术家汇编。其中包括Mario Deluigi,Emilio Vedova,Giancarlo Franco,Mauro Cappelletti,Fabian Bianco,AndrésDavid Carrara,Giovanni Chiaramonte和Andrea Morucchio。这个双层画廊是艺术收藏家和爱好者的一个受欢迎的停留地。

Calle Veste 1996/A, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
孔蒂尼

寻找威尼斯不那么着名的艺术画廊的艺术爱好者会在Contini找到安慰。一个美丽的艺术画廊,以及令人印象深刻的雕塑显示,科尔蒂尼有两个位置在威尼斯,这一个是其中之一。画廊主要展出意大利艺术家的作品,如Guido Cadorin,Enrico Ghinato,Giuseppe Capogrossi,Fortunato Depero等,还有一些外国艺术家,如波特罗,罗伯特·印第安纳和保罗·克利。

San Marco 2288, Calle Larga XXII Marzo, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30100
蓬塔德拉Dogana

Punta della Dogana是一个美丽的艺术画廊,位于将大运河与Giudecca运河分开的三角形地块上。这座画廊坐落在一栋美丽的17世纪建筑的前海关大楼内,拥有世界着名艺术收藏家Francois Pinault的永久收藏品。在这里,你会发现他的着名的个人收藏,除了其他几个有关当代艺术的展品。

Fondamenta della Dogana alla Salute 2, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30173
佩吉·古根海姆美术馆

就在学院美术馆Galleria dell'Accademia转角处, 在 大运河Grand Canal是威尼斯首屈一指的博物馆之一。这个世界闻名的博物馆由著名古根海姆博物馆 Guggenheim Museum 管理,收藏家之一佩吉·古根海姆 Peggy Guggenheim是一位富有的美国人,她对当代艺术很感兴趣,并与许多指导和教育她的艺术家有过接触,其中包括亚历山大·考尔德(Alexander Calder)和马塞尔·杜尚(Marcel Duchamp)。这个博物馆收藏她的拥有的当代艺术作品,如培根、巴拉、布兰库西和夏加尔的作品。你还会在这里发现德基里科、康定斯基、克利、埃尔利西茨基、马格利特、曼雷、毕加索和波洛克等人的杰作。

Dorsoduro 701, Palazzo Venier dei Leoni, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30123
A + A

这个非盈利的展览空间突出斯洛文尼亚和其他国际当代艺术家。 A + A在斯洛文尼亚文化部的支持下,举办临时展览,展示绘画和其他现代艺术形式。这也是艺术家,青年和游客的聚会场所。

Calle Malipiero 3073, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
Moderna-CàPesaro艺术画廊

Moderna-CàPesaro艺术画廊提供19世纪和20世纪的国际艺术。这里的展品包括Ciardi,Favretto,Klee,Arp和Kandinsky的作品。你还可以找到恩斯特,米罗和考尔德的作品。酒店坐落在宏伟的巴洛克式大理石宫殿Ca'Pesaro内,设有11间致力于绘画,雕塑和平面艺术的客房。最初作为前卫作品的展览开幕,现在大部分展示意大利艺术家和外国艺术家。

Fondamenta de Ca' Pesaro 2076, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30135
[["Bugno\u827a\u672f\u753b\u5eca","45.43380100","12.33418600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/76648-bugno\u827a\u672f\u753b\u5eca"],["\u5b54\u8482\u5c3c","45.43302900","12.33446500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/859365-\u5b54\u8482\u5c3c"],["\u84ec\u5854\u5fb7\u62c9Dogana","45.43079900","12.33627000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/631407-\u84ec\u5854\u5fb7\u62c9dogana"],["\u4f69\u5409\u00b7\u53e4\u6839\u6d77\u59c6\u7f8e\u672f\u9986","45.43084600","12.33155700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/53787-\u4f69\u5409-\u53e4\u6839\u6d77\u59c6\u7f8e\u672f\u9986"],["A + A","45.43388510","12.32871620","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/76520-a-a"],["Moderna-C\u00e0Pesaro\u827a\u672f\u753b\u5eca","45.44110400","12.33162700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5c3c\u65af, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/venice\/53820-moderna-c\u00e0pesaro\u827a\u672f\u753b\u5eca"]]
0 61 15680-best-contemporary-art-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
5680

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5680


Bugno Art Gallery

Bugno Art Gallery was established in 1991 by Massimiliano Bugno and is among the esteemed contemporary art galleries in town. Its floor-to-ceiling windows overlooks the Teatro La Fenice and it is near the Piazza San Marco. Their collection is a compilation of modern, contemporary and photographic works of acclaimed and emerging domestic as well as international artists. These include the likes of Mario Deluigi, Emilio Vedova, Giancarlo Franco, Mauro Cappelletti, Fabio Bianco, Andrés David Carrara, Giovanni Chiaramonte and Andrea Morucchio. This bi-level gallery is a popular stopover for art collectors and enthusiasts alike.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Contini

Art enthusiasts looking for not-so-famous art galleries in Venice will find solace in Contini. A fine art gallery with an impressive display of sculptures as well, Cortini has two locations in Venice, with this one being one of them. The gallery mainly features the works of Italian artists such as Guido Cadorin, Enrico Ghinato, Giuseppe Capogrossi, Fortunato Depero and more, along with a few foreign artists such as Fernando Botero, Robert Indiana and Paul Klee.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Punta della Dogana

Punta della Dogana is a stunning art gallery located on the triangular piece of land that separates the Grand Canal from the Giudecca Canal. Set in the former customs house, a beautiful 17th-century building, this gallery houses the permanent collection of world's numero uno art collector, Francois Pinault. Here, you will find his famous personal collection, besides several other exhibits pertaining to contemporary art.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Peggy Guggenheim Collection

Just around the corner from the Galleria dell'Accademia, on the Grand Canal is one of Venice's premier museums. This world-famous museum is run by the same institution, the Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation, that manages the renowned Guggenheim Museum in New York. Peggy Guggenheim, a wealthy American, was interested in contemporary art and came into contact with various artists who guided and educated her, including Alexander Calder and Marcel Duchamp. This museum houses her collection of contemporary art such as works by Bacon, Balla, Brancusi and Chagall. You'll also find masterpieces by the likes of De Chirico, Kandinsky, Klee, El Lissitskj, Magritte, Man Ray, Picasso and Pollock.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
A+A

This non-profit exhibition space highlights Slovenian and other international contemporary artists. Backed by the Slovenian Ministry of Culture, A+A features temporary exhibitions displaying paintings and other modern art forms. It is also the meeting place for artists, youth and tourists alike.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Galleria d'Arte Moderna-Cà Pesaro

Galleria d'Arte Moderna-Cà Pesaro offers international art of the 19th and 20th Centuries. Amongst the exhibits here are works by Ciardi, Favretto, Klee, Arp, and Kandinsky. You'll also find works by Ernst, Mirò and Calder. Housed in the magnificent Baroque marble palace, Ca' Pesaro, it features 11 rooms dedicated to paintings, sculptures and graphic art. Originally opened as an exhibition of avant-garde works, it now displays mostly Italian artists as well as foreign artists.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 71 15680-best-contemporary-art-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
5680