全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5897


伟大的纽约面条镇

大纽约面馆是唐人街的一家繁华的餐厅,供应盐烤软壳蟹和其他美味的中国菜肴。你会发现他们对演示不太挑剔,最重视食物的味道。你不会在这里找到任何华丽的装饰,但食物和价值超过弥补这一点。对于那些深夜渴望的人来说,纽约大面条镇开放得很晚,让你开心。一定要带现金,因为他们没有信用卡。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bubby馅饼

翠贝卡厨房是一家高档的餐厅。但是,到了周末,很多人都会在这里吃早午餐,这里会排起长队来。Bubby会为您提供好吃的早餐、午餐和晚餐,还有令人惊喜的甜品和品种多样的鸡尾酒。在天气好的时候,室外咖啡厅是您的很好的选择。前面有一家小酒吧,一直营业到晚上。虽然它是24小时营业的,但餐厅每周二会关闭几个小时。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Esquina

香格里拉Esquina与锻铁大门和烛台有一个超迷人的外观,可以很容易地作为城市最时尚的联合之一。更重要的是,食物均匀地匹配装饰。尝试玉米饼,鳄梨汤,玉米饼,还有更多美味的菜肴,让你的味蕾。这不仅是人们回来吃的食物,70种龙舌兰酒的选择是绝招!

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝带啤酒屋(曼哈顿店)

蓝带啤酒屋曼哈顿店显然是首家也是最受欢迎蓝带的餐饮集团。虽然食物鉴赏家的必去餐厅,也是曼哈顿工作人士受欢迎的加班美食。海鲜美味,但鸡、鸭、鸽子和牛肉烹饪的美食也非常不错。沙拉和汤也是正餐的不错代替品,吃点甜点也是很好的选择。鉴于其受欢迎程度和有限的座位,建议您最好提前订座。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Veselka乌克兰餐厅

东村长期以来一直是时尚街区,首次被称为少数民族社区。乌克兰餐厅Veselka是历史的遗迹。这种便餐和路边咖啡店的组合与东欧的天气特性融合,配合早餐松饼,百吉饼,土豆煎饼和奶酪薄烤饼等。来到这里,不妨尝尝这里的午餐,罗宋汤以及乌克兰饺子 ,而晚餐则有波兰熏肠或者小牛肉 炖菜 ,保证让您满意。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Crif Dogs热狗店

这家餐厅的名字来自于创始人Brian Shebairo在一边吃热狗一边讲出他的朋友兼联合创始人克里斯的名字时而来。这家店绝对是热狗爱好者的最爱,店里还有天然烘干香肠。他们还提供一些汉堡和奶昔,但是店里大多数是以热狗为主。不妨试试辛辣的红肠,是由熏肉包裹香肠并浇上高丽菜沙拉和墨西哥辣椒。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
朝鲜蓟Basille的披萨

位于第14大街,朝鲜蓟Basille的披萨&啤酒厂;通常只称为朝鲜蓟,提供了一个深层的比萨饼。切片厚厚,配有沉重的配料,营造出深层次和近乎黄油的效果。全馅饼也可以送货。这个地方很小,在您等待的时候创造一个亲密的环境来观看比萨制作者。朝鲜蓟是一个很好的方式来完成夜晚,但你可以延长你的夜晚,因为你毫无疑问排队在城里最好的片。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
好东西晚餐

Good Stuff Diner是纽约24小时精彩的晚餐。他们有一个令人惊叹的菜单,外卖和令人垂涎的希腊特色菜,鸡肉,肉类和海鲜主菜单。无论你是在忙碌还是在闲暇时间,与家人或工作狂,这个晚餐迎合所有人。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
葛蓓莉亚

Coppelia是一间24小时餐厅,擅长古巴和南美美食。他们的一整天的早餐菜单是所有的深夜分裂者,他们的狂欢结束后访问饱受饥饿打击。 Coppelia煎蛋卷和早餐卷饼是他们的一些着名的早餐菜肴,而其余的菜单包括更美味,丰盛的食物。 Coppelia每周五和周六都有现场音乐,带来舒缓的气氛。他们也有一个巨大的酒吧,强调拉丁精神,如龙舌兰酒和梅斯卡尔有几个曲折。 Coppelia只会用惊人的食物和丰盛的心情来抚慰你。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
自助餐馆

这家24小时开放的切尔西热门酒店是一家时尚的小酒馆和小餐馆的混合体,自从“性与城市”全盛时期以来,周五或周六晚上的地点为4:30。内部是现代餐厅的一个闪闪发光的白色,太空时代,与塑料椅子完成。服务美国的经典美食,如猪排和炸鸡,给它一点高档的扭曲。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 181 25897-best-late-night-dining-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
5897

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5897


Great New York Noodle Town

Great New York Noodle Town is a bustling restaurant in Chinatown serving salt-baked soft-shell crabs and other delectable Chinese dishes. You'll find that they're not too picky about presentation, placing the most emphasis on the taste of the food. You won't find any fancy decor here, but the food and value more than makes up for this. For those with late-night cravings, Great New York Noodle Town is open late to keep you happy. Make sure to bring cash, since they don't take credit cards.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Bubby's Pie Company

This Tribeca restaurant is for the most part a grazing spot for the cool, upscale loft-dwellers of the neighborhood. However, on weekends it really heats up for brunch, with lines sometimes snaking around the corner. Bubby's serves comfort food at breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as amazing desserts, and generous cocktails. In good weather, the outdoor cafe becomes the neighborhood patio. There is a pleasant bar in front, making it an option for nighttime as well. Although it's open for 24 hours a day, the restaurant closes for a few hours every Tuesdays.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
La Esquina

La Esquina with its wrought iron gates and candelabras has an ultra glamorous look, and could easily pass off as one of the hippest joint in the city. And what's more, the food evenly matches the decor. Try the tacos, avocado soups, tortillas, and many more tasty dishes to engage your taste buds. And it's not only the food that has people coming back for more, the choice of 70 varieties of tequilas do the trick!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Ribbon Brasserie

Blue Ribbon Brasserie is an obligatory stop for food connoisseurs in the city. While the wildly popular restaurant now has several locations, the flagship location will always hold a special place in New Yorkers' hearts, particularly fans of the late-night dining scene. Blue Ribbon Brasserie welcomes diners until the early hours of the morning, creating a warm and welcoming ambience with low lighting and details like velvet upholstery. Sample the best comfort food you've ever eaten, savor remarkably fresh seafood, and enjoy classic mains like the hangar steak with wild mushrooms or roasted duck club. There's something to be said for American dishes done right at Blue Ribbon Brasserie.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
The Meatball Shop

The Meatball Shop has a few locations around NYC and since it first opened in 2010, you would wonder why it took so long for a restaurant to specialize in these delectable globes of meat. The way it works is you order your choice of beef, pork, chicken or veggie balls, then you top them off with a sauce. The meal comes with Foccacia and you can add sides like polenta, mash potatoes, broccoli, salads, etc. The restaurant features bar style seating and one of the hidden highlights is their ice cream sandwich. It is made with homemade cookies and fresh-churned cream, making it a haven for those with a sweet tooth as well.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Veselka

While the East Village has long been a hip neighborhood, it was first known as an ethnic community. The Ukrainian restaurant Veselka is a remnant of that history. This combination luncheonette and sidewalk cafe with an Eastern European air features breakfast muffins, bagels, potato pancakes and cheese blintzes among other selections. For lunch, a hearty borscht and their famous pierogies should do the trick, while a dinner meal of kielbasa or veal goulash should leave you smiling and satisfied.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Crif Dogs

The name of this restaurant comes from the founder Brian Shebairo trying to say the name of his friend and co-founder Chris, while eating a hotdog. An absolute must for those who love franks, Crif Dogs has upped the ante with its handmade, naturally smoked wieners. They also serve some amazing burgers and shakes, but most come for the dogs. Try the Spicy Redneck, a bacon wrapped masterpiece topped with cole slaw and jalapenos.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
The Spotted Pig

Headed up by renowned chef April Bloomfield, The Spotted Pig's menu of English-inspired gastropub fare is worth seeking out. Take a seat in the cozy dining room, decorated with mismatched bar stools and pig-themed art. The most popular item on the menu is the burger - thick, juicy, perfectly cooked, and served with a side of shoestring fries, it's a must-try. If you're in the mood for something lighter, try the apple salad with walnuts and cheddar.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Artichoke Basille's Pizza

Located on 14th Street, Artichoke Basille's Pizza & Brewery; generally just called Artichoke, serves up a deep slice of pizza. The slices are thick and dosed heavy with toppings, creating a deep-dish and almost buttery effect. Full pies are also available for delivery. The place is tiny and creates an intimate setting to watch the pizza-makers while you wait. Artichoke is an excellent way to finish the night, though you might extend your night as you'll no doubt queue up for the best slice in town.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Good Stuff Diner

Good Stuff Diner is a fantastic 24 hour diner in New York. They have an amazing list of menus, takeaways and mouth watering Greek specialties, chicken, meat and seafood entrees . Whether you are in a hurry or at leisure, with family or a workaholic, this diner caters to all.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Coppelia

Coppelia is a 24-hour diner restaurant which specializes in Cuban and South American food. Their all day breakfast menu is a hit with all the late night partiers who visit after their revelry ends to satiate their hunger. The Coppelia omelet and breakfast burrito are some of their famous breakfast dishes, while the rest of their menu consists of more delicious, hearty food. Coppelia has got a soothing atmosphere with live music every Friday and Saturday. They also have a huge bar which is has an emphasis on Latin spirits like tequila and mezcal with a few twists. Coppelia will just soothe you with their amazing food and bigheartedness.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Cafeteria

A stylish hybrid of a bistro and a diner, this 24-hour Chelsea hotspot has been the place to be seen at 4:30a on a Friday or Saturday night since its Sex and the City heyday. The interior is a gleaming white, space-age take on the modern restaurant, complete with plastic chairs. The serve classic American diner food such as pork chops and fried chicken, and give it a bit of an upscale twist.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 181 25897-best-late-night-dining-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5897