全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5900


Bubby馅饼

翠贝卡厨房是一家高档的餐厅。但是,到了周末,很多人都会在这里吃早午餐,这里会排起长队来。Bubby会为您提供好吃的早餐、午餐和晚餐,还有令人惊喜的甜品和品种多样的鸡尾酒。在天气好的时候,室外咖啡厅是您的很好的选择。前面有一家小酒吧,一直营业到晚上。虽然它是24小时营业的,但餐厅每周二会关闭几个小时。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰克妻子芙蕾达(Jack's Wife Freda)

杰克妻子芙蕾达餐厅是一家小型的家族经营的餐厅,提供各种各样的菜式。这里的食物价格合理,美味好吃,氛围舒适。你品尝到的每一口食物都能使你的蓓蕾愉悦,比如芙蕾达炸鱼球, 变形三明治,还有熏制马肉培根,菜单上还有很多。在这里吃早餐、午餐和晚餐,你都不会对杰克妻子芙蕾达餐厅感到失望的。员工的热情款待和美味的食物总是会让你感到宾至如归。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴尔萨扎餐厅(Balthazar Restaurant)

巴尔萨扎是一间典型的法国小酒馆:大胆、响亮而刺激。酒馆是由红色皮革沙发与复古的镜子为主,看起来非常宽敞。餐厅由基思·麦克纳利开设,他们还拥有在肉库区的 Pastis 。餐厅提供早餐,早午餐,午餐和晚餐菜单以及特殊的甜点,葡萄酒和非办公时间酒水。您还可以找到如烤羔羊肉排,油封鸭和脆伯克希尔五花肉等菜式。周日的早午餐尤其受欢迎。超过12人的团队可选特殊客饭菜单。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jane简美式厨房

Jane简餐厅菜单上都是熟悉的美国菜式,厨房只用从纽约州当地采购回来的食材。虽然是熟悉的菜式,但是大多数菜都被赋予了当代的色香味:佛夏卡梅鹿汁芥末烤有机鸡肉或是西红柿煎虾配蒙托克比目鱼。酒单上的酒配上菜式,真是绝配。葡萄是根据季节而不是根据地区来采摘的。简餐厅里的水果马提尼是有季节性的,夏天喝巴特利特梨,冬天喝苹果酒,如此一来每天都适合光顾简餐厅。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Shopsin's 杂货店

Shopsin's 杂货店实际上是一间餐厅。餐厅菜单有各种各样的菜式,成百上千的汤类、三明治和菜品,还有写满黑板的每日特色菜。来餐厅的人非常多。员工和常客都有一些态度,但这也是人们喜欢这间餐厅的一部分。这个小餐馆很受欢迎,所以您最好早点到或作好等位的准备。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Buvette比韦特法式餐厅

比韦特是一家迷人的法式小酒馆,毫不费力地把葡萄酒和现代时尚融合在一起。小酒馆的特色是怡人的乡村但又时髦的氛围,是当地一家十分受欢迎的酒馆,人们来这里吃个优雅的早餐、轻松的午餐或是工作后来小饮一杯。菜单和它的酒馆主题也很相近, 提供一系列的复古经典菜式,比如在匆忙的早餐前先吃一个令人垂涎的烤羊角面包片, 再吃些鞑靼牛排,炖菜和葡萄酒鸡肉。这个令人愉快的地方适合吃晚餐,适合喝杯法国葡萄酒,再来一碟小吃,小吃装在古雅的小碟子和碗里,是要和同伴一起分享的。进餐接近尾声时,来一片入口即化的鞑靼肉,结束这一次愉快的进餐。他们已经不接受预约了,周末时去排队等位置吧。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
史密斯餐厅

除了东村 美食烹饪,史密斯餐厅已经凭借其并不昂贵的收费和温馨的气氛,赢得大量食客的到来。餐厅坚持亲民的美国小吃以及一些意大利面为菜单。餐厅规模较大,而且采用季节性食材,还采用有机农产品,这一切都体现在他们对美食的准备功夫。该餐厅开放至深夜,也是深夜狂欢者寻找美食的好地方。该餐厅的设备优良,适合举办私人活动和餐饮服务。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cluny咖啡馆

亲密,休闲和优雅,Cluny咖啡馆是西村中心里的时髦之地。餐厅分为有两个单间,奶油色内饰和暖和的烛光,这家餐厅提供了新奇的法式美国菜。牛排薯条、沙拉、油封鸭,莴苣腊肉片以及更多更多的菜式。酒吧提供不错的酒品选择。这里非常适合那些寻找非约会餐厅或者庆祝晚餐的人,来这里就对了。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日法坊

这是市内最后一家在夫妻经营的餐厅。很多当地人甚至不知到日法坊在第八达到已经有很长一段历史了。餐厅的菜单上的菜都是简单直接的。室内装修还有很多地方值得好好考虑,不过这里像家一样的气氛、油布地毯和摇摇晃晃的桌子都是餐厅的魅力所在。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Friend of a Farmer农民朋友餐厅

农民朋友餐厅是一家小型的迷人的餐厅,位于一个同样迷人的地方,但在这里吃饭就像是次农场体验。气氛友好,着装不需要正式,随性就好。农民朋友餐厅提供一日三餐,早餐从果汁吧台上的鲜榨果汁开始,包括蜜汁、菠萝汁和胡萝卜蔬菜汁。随后享用一顿煎饼早餐。中午的特色是各式美味的汤和沙拉。晚餐有各种特色菜,比如出名的鸡肉饼、肉馅土豆饼和海鲜。一次用餐,回味一生。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Barbounia希腊餐厅

< p >在 Barbounia希腊餐厅,主厨Michael Cressotti精心准备各种各样的希腊菜。走进酒吧,尝尝希腊葡萄酒和鸡尾酒,或者点上美味的新鲜面包搭配酱料也是不错的选择。您也可以在餐厅的走道上放松,等待您的菜肴。餐厅尤其是开胃菜特别美味,你也可以一直点开胃菜!无论你点什么,不妨尝试烤奶酪,绝对让您赞叹不已!该餐厅还举办非常受欢迎的早午餐配含羞草。< / p >

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cookshop小菜馆

Cookshop小菜馆的合伙人主厨马克•迈耶和维基•弗里曼,遵守着小菜馆传统的食物新鲜理念,会从当地挑选采购餐厅的食材。厨师们会采用一些传统的烹饪方法比如柴木灶,来烹饪新鲜食物,使食物达到最佳味道。这里最受欢迎的菜是中心交叉切开的弗吉尼亚农民猪排,轻煎菠菜,红洋葱和萨维齐奥芝士披萨。鸡尾酒十分创新,会随着季节来调节口味。试试口碑极高的用香柠檬和橙汁调出的茶。装修风格很时尚活泼,进餐区是s形的,桌子摆得很近。用餐结束时点上一点甜品,就是一次完美的用餐了。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 171 25900-best-breakfast-brunch-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5900

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5900


Bubby's Pie Company

This Tribeca restaurant is for the most part a grazing spot for the cool, upscale loft-dwellers of the neighborhood. However, on weekends it really heats up for brunch, with lines sometimes snaking around the corner. Bubby's serves comfort food at breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as amazing desserts, and generous cocktails. In good weather, the outdoor cafe becomes the neighborhood patio. There is a pleasant bar in front, making it an option for nighttime as well. Although it's open for 24 hours a day, the restaurant closes for a few hours every Tuesdays.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Jack's Wife Freda

Jack's Wife Freda is a small family-owned restaurant which is a melting pot of different cuisines. The food is quite reasonably priced, tasty, delicious and has a nice homey feel to it. Every morsel will delight your taste buds for example Freda’s fried fish balls, the sandwiches with a tweak, horse cured bacon and the list goes on. Be it breakfast, lunch or dinner, you sure will not be disappointed with Jack's Wife Freda. You will always be welcomed by their wonderful staff and tantalizing food.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Balthazar Restaurant

Balthazar is a recreation of a typical French brasserie: bold, loud and exciting. The space is dominated by red leather banquettes with retro mirrors, giving it a spacious look. The restaurant is a venture by Keith McNally, who also owns Pastis in the Meatpacking District. It offers breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner menus as well as special inventories for desserts, wines and after hours. You will find items such as grilled lamb T-Bones, duck confit, and crisp Berkshire pork belly. The Sunday Brunch is particularly popular. For groups exceeding 12, special prix fixe menus are available.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Jane

The menu at Jane's is filled with familiar American dishes and the kitchen only uses locally sourced ingredients from around New York state. Most of the dishes add a contemporary flair to this familiarity: like roasted organic chicken in foccacia with Merlot-mustard spread or the Montauk fluke dressed up with bright tomatoes and sauteed shrimp. The wine list accompanies all dishes quite well and the grapes are chosen by season, rather than region. The seasonal fruit Martinis such as the infused Bartlett pear served in the summer and cider in the winter make anytime a great time to visit.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Shopsin's

Shopsin's General Store is actually a restaurant. It has an extensive menu that lists hundreds of soups, sandwiches and other items, in addition to a blackboard full of daily specials. It is full of booths and offers a counter area too. The staff and regulars have a bit of an attitude, but that is part of what makes people like it. This small little diner is very popular, so get there early or be prepared to wait.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Buvette

A lovely French-style bistro, Buvette effortlessly blends vintage with modern chic. Featuring a delightfully rustic but trendy vibe, the little bistro is a popular local spot for an elegant breakfast, light lunch or after work drink. The menu stays close to its bistro theme, serving up a nice array of retro classics like the mouth-watering selection of baked delights from flaky croissants perfect for a quick breakfast to more substantial steak tartare, ratatouille and coq au vin. A lovely spot for a quiet evening out and a nice place to enjoy the perfect glass of French wine accompanied by one of the delicious small eats, in quaint little jars and bowls, meant to be shared. Round off the evening with a slice of melt-in-the-mouth tarte tatin, for a truly satisfying experience. Since they do not accept reservations, expect a wait on weekends.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
The Smith

A stellar addition to East Village's eclectic culinary scenario, The Smith has been wowing patrons with its superb all-American fare and a great atmosphere to make the meal, all the more enjoyable. The menu sticks to casual-American delights for the most part with a small selection of pasta which has a following of its own. The restaurant is big on local, seasonal and wherever possible, organic produce and it shows in their preparations. Open till late, The Smith proves to be a blessing for late-night revelers looking for good food. The restaurant has good facilities to host private events and also offers catering.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Cluny

Intimate, casual and elegant, Cafe Cluny in the center of the West Village is a stylish choice. With two rooms, creamy interiors and candlelight, this restaurant offers interesting French-American cuisine. Steak-frites, salad frisée, duck confit, frisée aux lardons and more feature on the varied menu. A full bar provides a plethora of accompaniments. Those looking for a not-so-romantic date-spot or a place to have a nice celebratory dinner, this is the place for you.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
La Bonbonniere

La Bonbonniere is the last of a dying diner breed in the city, where fancier, niche restaurants consistently encroach on the old-school mom-and-pop spots. La Bonbonniere has been a fixture in the neighborhood and most locals don't even know how long its been along this quasi-quiet strip of 8th Avenue. Inside, the diner menu is filled with no-nonsense, stick-to-your-ribs breakfasts. The decor leaves much to be considered, however the homey atmosphere, linoleum floor and shaky tables are all part of the charm.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Friend of a Farmer

The charming little Friend of a Farmer is located in an equally charming area, but dining here feels more like a trip to farm country. The atmosphere is friendly and dress is definitely casual. Friend of a Farmer offers three great meals a day. Start early with fresh squeezed juices at the juice bar including honeydew, pineapple and carrot-kale. Then enjoy a pancake feast breakfast. Lunch features good soups and salads. Dinner includes specials like their famous chicken pot pie, Shepherds Pie or seafood dishes. Visit once and be hooked for life!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Barbounia

At Barbounia, Chef Michael Cressotti carefully prepares an assortment of Greek dishes. Pop in at the bar, go for a cocktail or one of the Greek wines and order some fresh bread with a yummy dip to go with it. You can also relax at the cozy pillowed banquette and let your eyes wander before your order arrives. The preparations, especially the appetizers, are so tasty that you could keep ordering them and never make it to the main course! No matter what you order, do try the baked cheese prepared at the restaurant which is pure bliss! They also host a popular brunch with bottomless mimosas.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Cookshop

In keeping with the typical cookshop concept of all-things-fresh, co-owners of Cookshop, Chef Marc Meyer and Chef Vicki Freeman, source local ingredients and produce for their food preparation. To bring out the best taste from the natural food, traditional methods such as wood-fired ovens are used. The Virginia farmers’ cross center cut pork chop and the wilted spinach, red onion and Sarvecchio cheese pizza are favorites here. The cocktails are innovative concoctions with a twist that change with the season. Try the tea prepared using Bergamot and oranges that comes highly recommended. The ambiance is chic and trendy, with the tables closely laid out in the L-shaped dining section. The dessert list has tempting offerings that make for perfect endings.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 171 25900-best-breakfast-brunch-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5900