全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5927


合记

合记于1968年首次开业,从此成为中国最好的中餐馆之一。从家庭到深夜的每个人都会在他们的主食餐厅中计数合记。虽然你可以在合记中找到所有的基本功能,如喜欢吃,糖醋猪肉或馄饨汤,餐厅流行的真正原因是特色菜单。广式蜗牛和京式猪排等美味佳肴。如果你正在寻找休闲和可靠的中国菜,合记是你的地方。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
和合

和合是典型的唐人街联合。从着名顾客的框架照片墙到方格油毡地板,感觉是一个深受喜爱,最喜欢的餐厅之一;就是从1938年开业以来一直欣欣向荣。从厨房过来的大量粤菜包括饺子,鸭肉,子酱菜等等。更好的是,他们保持开放整夜,所以你总是可以满足你的深夜的渴望。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南华茶室

南华茶室据说是纽约最古老的点心,自1920年以来这家老字号就一直以其美味的饺子闻名。简单说一下历史,这家餐厅位于血腥一角Bloody Angle,这个城市最臭名昭著的小巷在整个19世纪许多华人帮派的流血事件。尽管当年非常混乱,但如今依旧屹立不倒,如今,南华茶室食客们吃着经典< em > 烧麦 < / em >,喝上热气腾腾的茉莉花茶,就像几百年前沿着丝绸之路一路走来。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔的上海餐厅

在唐人街的乔上海品尝美味的猪肉和蟹汤。餐厅气氛活跃,您可以在餐厅看到满意的食客。虽然价格略高于附近的平均值,但一旦您品尝到这里供应的点心,这是值得的。餐厅只接受现金,所以一定要为此计划。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伟大的纽约面条镇

大纽约面馆是唐人街的一家繁华的餐厅,供应盐烤软壳蟹和其他美味的中国菜肴。你会发现他们对演示不太挑剔,最重视食物的味道。你不会在这里找到任何华丽的装饰,但食物和价值超过弥补这一点。对于那些深夜渴望的人来说,纽约大面条镇开放得很晚,让你开心。一定要带现金,因为他们没有信用卡。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
月饼食品

近十年来,月饼食品已经避免了油腻的炒锅和油炸锅,以更健康的烹饪选择,如蒸汽,烤和烧烤在时髦的苏豪区的苗条居民的喜悦。厨房专注于简单的盘子,每道菜都是用手工制作的。菜单亮点包括冷饺,馄饨汤,荞麦面沙拉和充足的三明治,尝试与大蒜mayo牛排和烤辣椒,这是他们最好的之一。其他选择包括他们惊人的晚餐板,如新西兰龙虾尾和飞机棚牛排,后者最好的自制Chimichurri酱。大多数人认为月饼最好的事情之一是他们的负担能力。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹

汉代的纽约前哨已经在费城掀起了一波又一波的奖项,将四川的风味带到了东村。菜单上提供了一系列的肉类,如干锅风格,热辣的风格,腌辣椒风格和功夫风格的如此愉快的准备。还有一些小孩的选择。室内装饰色彩鲜明,线条简洁,装饰着中国风格的艺术作品。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Buddakan餐厅

< div > Buddakan给纽约的吃货们呈现现代亚洲美食。该餐厅位于东侧的切尔西市场,占地一万六平方英尺(1486平方米)的餐厅拥有超别致的外观。来到这里不妨放纵你的味蕾,挑选由蔬菜和肉类,包括虾、鱼、鸡肉、牛肉、鸭,和羊肉等有中国特色的异国美食。这家时髦的餐厅已经出现在电视和电影中,如< em >欲望都市< / em >等。< / div > < div > < br / > < / div >

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
北京烤鸭店

北京烤鸭店是纽约人喜爱的其中一家中国餐馆 。当然这家店名不虚传。除了普通的鸡肉,牛肉和猪肉,你必须尝试店里的北京烤鸭,这是他们店里地道的美食。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
顺利

下一次你在林肯中心的时候,请尽情享受中餐。顺利位于非常靠近演艺中心,提供优雅的美食,配有华丽的装饰和浪漫的灯光。在用餐区迎接一个龙雕塑,证明了餐厅的真实性,使其成为当地人的真实情况的首选。中国香菇鸭肝,熏鱼和炖筋面条汤是经典的最爱。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 25927-best-chinese-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
5927

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Chinese in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5927


Hop Kee

Hop Kee first opened in 1968, and since then has become a staple on the list of best Chinese restaurants in the city. Everyone from families to late-night partiers counts Hop Kee among their staple restaurants. While you can find all the basics at Hop Kee like chow fun, sweet and sour pork or won ton soup, the real reason for the restaurant's popularity is the menu of specialty items. Sample delicacies like pan fried flounder, Cantonese-style snails and Peking-style pork chops. If you're looking for casual and reliably good Chinese dishes, Hop Kee is the place for you.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Wo Hop

Wo Hop is the quintessential Chinatown joint. From the wall of framed photos of famous customers to the checkered linoleum floor, the feeling is one of a well-loved, favorite restaurant; and that it is, it has been thriving since it opened in 1938. From the kitchen come huge portions of Cantonese dishes like dumplings, duck lo mein, subgum vegetables and many, many more. What's even better, they stay open all night, so you can always satisfy your late night cravings.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Nom Wah Tea Parlor

Nom Wah Tea Parlor claims to have the longest running dim-sum shop in NYC and since 1920 this restaurant has been serving these delectable little dumplings at this address. For a bit of history, this storefront is located on the Bloody Angle, one of the city's most notorious alleys in which many Chinese gangs shed blood throughout the 19th Century. Despite the mayhem which then existed, today, Nom Wah diners eat classic siu mai and drink hot jasmine tea, just as it was done along the Silk Road hundreds of years ago.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Joe's Shanghai Restaurant

Taste amazing pork and crab soup dumplings at Joe's Shanghai in Chinatown. The restaurant has a lively atmosphere, and you'll see diners wearing a satisfied expression in the dining room. Although prices are a little above the average for the neighborhood it's worth it once you get a taste of the dim sum served here. Only cash is accepted at the restaurant, so make sure to plan for that.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Great New York Noodle Town

Great New York Noodle Town is a bustling restaurant in Chinatown serving salt-baked soft-shell crabs and other delectable Chinese dishes. You'll find that they're not too picky about presentation, placing the most emphasis on the taste of the food. You won't find any fancy decor here, but the food and value more than makes up for this. For those with late-night cravings, Great New York Noodle Town is open late to keep you happy. Make sure to bring cash, since they don't take credit cards.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Mooncake Foods

For almost a decade, Mooncake Foods has eschewed the greasy wok and deep-fryer for healthier cooking options like steaming, roasting and grilling to the delight of svelte inhabitants in trendy Soho. The kitchen focuses on simple plates and each dish is created by hand. Menu highlights include cold jicama rolls, wonton soups, buckwheat noodle salads and plenty of filling sandwiches, try the steak & roasted peppers with garlic mayo, it is one of their best. Other options include their amazing dinner plates such as the New Zealand lobster tail and the Hangar steak, the latter best served with their homemade Chimichurri sauce. Most people say one of the best things about Mooncake is their affordability.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Xi'an Famous Foods

The ancient city of Xi'an makes its presence here in NYC with this chain of eateries that focus on the Western Chinese kitchen. The cuisine here is a fusion of American and Chinese, with signature dishes like Spicy Cumin Lamb Burgers and Stewed Pork Burger being served along with traditional Chinese options like hand-ripped noodles, noodle soups and cold skin noodles. The cozy little place in East Village, with its whitewashed brick walls, seats 13. The pocket-friendly prices makes this the perfect spot to grab some food when you are on a tight budget.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Han Dynasty

Having already made waves and picked up a slew of awards in Philadelphia, Han Dynasty's New York outpost brings the zesty flavors of Sichuan to the East Village. The menu offers an array of meat in such delightful preparations such as dry pot style, hot saucy style, pickled chili style and kung pao style. There's a little selection for the kids as well. The interiors are done up in vibrant hues, with clean lines and striking Chinese-inspired artwork adorning the walls.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Buddakan

Buddakan offers modern Asian cuisine to New York foodies. Located at the east side of Chelsea Market, this 16,000-square-foot (1486-square-meter) restaurant has a decidedly ultra chic look. Indulge your taste buds and choose from exotic dishes made from vegetables and meats, including shrimp, fish, chicken, beef, duck, and lamb, all served with a Chinese twist. The trendy restaurant has even been featured in TV and movies like Sex and the City.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Xi’an Famous Foods

Named after a historical city in China, Xi’an, this restaurant brings delicious Chinese cuisine to the city. A part of the Xi’an Famous Foods restaurant chain, this was the third Manhattan outlet to be opened by them. Established in 2013, in the busy Midtown area, this restaurant is a welcome delight for the hungry. An array of Chinese preparations, ranging across soups, noodles, burgers, salads and more can be sampled here. The reasonably priced dishes are sure to keep your pockets happy too.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Peking Duck House

The Peking Duck House is one of those Chinese restaurants that has a loyal fan following among New Yorkers who enjoy good Chinese food. Of course, the famed status is not without reason. Besides the usual chicken, beef and pork, you must try their namesake Peking duck, which is authentically prepared.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Shun Lee

Treat yourself to Chinese cuisine the next time you are in Lincoln Center. Located very close to the performing arts center, Shun Lee offers elegant cuisine, complete with ornate decorations and romantic lights. The dragon sculpture that greets one in the dining area bears testimony to the authenticity of the restaurant, making it a preferred choice of locals in the mood for the real thing. Duck liver with Chinese mushrooms, smoked fish and noodle soup with braised tendons are classic favorites.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 141 25927-best-chinese-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5927