全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5933


威士忌酒馆

如果您想在纽约找一个地方是提供威士忌和腌菜的,那一定就是威士忌酒馆。 这个酒馆坐落在唐人街的一个神秘的角落中,它是市中心居民下班后以及当地老百姓聚集在一起喝酒聊天的地方。酒馆以令人印象深刻的饮料菜单自豪,除了主要的威士忌和鸡尾酒,还有知名的啤酒供客人选择。这个地方确实名符其实,而没有半点虚伪,它就是一家温暖和舒适的酒馆,大家能喝着饮料度过愉快的时光。酒馆里的布置是很简单的:主题是木头和砖,加上背景音乐、电视和花园区。 如果你觉得不够刺激,那你可以通宵玩“无限叠叠乐”和“城市四子棋”!

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Apothéke药房酒吧

Apothéke药房酒吧是一家典型的曼哈顿地下酒吧。这个庇护所藏在纽约中国城隐秘的巷子里,十足的老式派头。不过这里的酒卖的比较贵。酒吧仿造老药房风格,到处展示着古老的药瓶和过去的化学仪器。酒吧里专业的调酒师们都穿着白色的实验室大褂,给酒鬼们开出各种“处方”(他们自己这么称呼),如玛塔哈瑞,蛇蝎美人和鲁斯博士等鸡尾酒,这些都是用药房酒吧自己调制的苦艾酒和其他酒制作的。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mother's Ruin餐吧

来到诺利塔区一定要让自己来这家经典餐吧放纵一次。这家著名的酒吧什么都有,不管需要开始一天的早餐,还是在工作结束后在这里玩到天明迎接周末,你都会爱上这里的。酒吧有大量品种的红酒和其他烈酒供顾客选择。员工们都很风趣,很爱和客人互动交流。尝尝店里的饮品,比如各种酒精Slushi(冰镇饮品)和精制鸡尾酒,便宜的罐装啤酒或者其他饮品。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美人与埃塞克斯(Beauty & Essex)餐厅

准备接受惊喜!首先,这家店看着就是普通典当铺。但是,穿过店面,打开另一扇门,就能发现里面其实是一家地下风格的餐馆,内饰有高高的天花板和华丽的灯笼,非常雅致。菜品涵盖全球美食,重点特色还是当代美式食品。酒单比较丰富,有鸡尾酒、红酒和啤酒。来这里的人基本都和这里的氛围很搭,来到这里你会观察别人,也会被别人观察。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦克索利酒吧

这家酒吧开业于1854年,是东村的一个重要地标,也是曼哈顿最老的酒吧之一。这家酒吧主要供应两种啤酒, McSorley低度啤酒和 McSorley黑啤酒。这里地板上还有一些锯屑,而古老的砖墙上还挂着很多照片和剪报。周一到周五的时候,这里是享受啤酒放松身心的好地方。周末的时候,这里就会有很多游客和大学生。这家酒吧直到上世纪七十年代的时候才允许女士进入。但即使是今天,这里的顾客多数都是男士。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肥猫台球

坐落在格林威治村一个没有窗户的地下空间,肥猫台球为住客提供了各种各样的游戏娱乐,如乒乓球、桌上足球、象棋、跳棋、体验和台球等。这里比较休闲消费也比较便宜,挤满了当地居民和学生,这就是真正的台球大厅。如果您觉得搭配服饰与比赛更符合你的风格,你可能会在众多爱好者的大厅里更能享乐。肥猫也被纽约杂志认为是2013年纽约最好的台球大厅。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
PDT (别说出去)酒吧

PDT(意思是别说出去)是一家位于圣马可的“秘密”酒吧。进入酒吧的唯一方式是在克里夫热狗(隔壁餐馆)的电话亭打个电话。如果电话通了,电话亭会开启一扇秘密之门,正是通往PDT。其实这里已经算不上隐秘了,因为这家俱乐部非常火。进去后,你就会发现黑暗中拥挤的吧台。各类创新的鸡尾酒超级好喝,是这里的重点。要是肚子饿了,还可点隔壁克里夫热狗的食物,做好后会他们会通过一个通道给你送来。来一次PDT确实是非常有趣的体验。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老街坊酒吧(Old Town Bar)

成立于1892年,还撑过了禁酒期,老街坊酒吧真的很历史悠久,而且也确实很有传统的味道(有很多喝酒和抽烟的人。)不过,它也是在餐馆,气氛很足,食物美味。老旧的卡座,锡制天花板,生锈的玻璃杯,倾斜的镜子和红木吧台都在为其增添独特的魅力。菜品有汉堡、薯条、三明治和沙拉。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皮特酒馆(Pete's Tavern)

从1864年开业后几乎没变过,这里广受游客和当地人的欢迎。这里有超长的吧台,木制卡座和美味的啤酒,在这不停变换的世界中一片别致的舒适和温暖。菜品是一般酒馆常有的,有汉堡和牛排,还有各种意大利菜和海鲜可供选择。不过,这不仅仅是一家当地酒吧,附近就是格拉梅森公园,所以有很多高消费的客人。下班时间,餐桌和吧台边的凳子都会非常抢手。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
61 Local酒屋

61 Local酒吧位于波人丘,就在卑尔根街和史密斯街的对面。这是一个明亮的、充满阳光的酒吧,专门提供当地食品和饮料。在繁忙的夜晚,由于座位有限,所以有一些站位设置。 共享一张桌子对大家来说是一个认识新朋友的好机会。 工作人员对啤酒非常了解,并愿意在您做选择前让您试尝。 这里还有基本的菜单,它的特色是小吃,比如烤奶酪和盐腌肉。 总的来说,61 Local酒吧的氛围在任何时候都很好,它给了我们一个探访布鲁克林的非常好的理由。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三叶草俱乐部(Clover Club)

三叶草俱乐部从外面看着就是普通的酒吧,不过只要进去呆上一段时见,你将有完全不同的体会。本店能把顾客带回曾经简单美好的时光:享用自助美酒和爵士音乐。著名调酒师Julie Reiner是最前卫和出色的调酒师,前台就有她和她的调制酒、适合众人共享的潘趣酒和充满创意的鸡尾酒的插画。
点一杯“虚惊一场”或“薄荷茱莉普”鸡尾酒,搭配份酒吧精心制作的美食,如:奶酪盘,辣腌橄榄,盛在贝壳里的烤牡蛎,炖猪肉,羊肉汉堡和奶酪意大利面。在古典桃花木吧台或火炉旁的沙发上挑个位置坐下,感受维多利亚风格的装饰和上流社会的口音散发出的19世纪复古风情。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
司陶特爱尔兰酒吧 (Stout)

店内装潢让你犹如身临真正的爱尔兰。 司陶特爱尔兰酒吧简直就是囊括了各类品种的啤酒天堂。酒吧天花板设计的很高,可以看体育比赛,还有丰富的啤酒酒单,如:干啤、英伯力,燕麦和甜啤酒。周末还会供应传统爱尔兰早餐,有鱼、薯条、香肠和土豆泥。店里也供应汉堡、薄脆披萨、沙拉和八种牡蛎。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 181 25933-best-bars-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5933

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5933


Whiskey Tavern

If there is one place in New York that does whiskey and pickle-back shots, it's gotta be Whiskey Tavern. Tucked amidst the baffling conundrum of Chinatown, this bar has been a local haunt for the after-work denizens and friendly folks of downtown. They pride themselves on an impressive drink menu with a notable beer selection, apart from the staple whiskeys and cocktails. This place truly lives up to its reputation, with no signs of pretense, just a warm and cozy tavern where the drinks flow and good times roll. The setup itself is simple, with a wood and brick theme, background music, televisions and garden area. And if you're not that buzzed you could toil away the night with a game of Ultimate Jenga or Connect Four!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Apothéke

Apothèke is one of the many "speakeasy" type bars found throughout Manhattan. This sanctuary located on this hidden alley in New York's Chinatown has plenty of old-fashion panache, though the drinks may be a bit on the pricey side. The bar replicates an old-world apothecary, proudly displaying antique medicine bottles and old-fashioned chemistry equipment. This bar is manned by expert bartenders who sport white lab coats and dispense alcoholic "prescriptions" (as they call them) like the Mata Hari, Femme Fatale and Dr. Ruth, which are created with the Apothèke's house-blended absinthe and other elixirs.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Mother's Ruin

Allow yourself to unwind at this classic bar and restaurant when at Nolita. This popular bar has it all, whether you want to start your day here with breakfast, or end it in the wee hours of the morning on weekends, you are going to love being here. The bar is well stocked with a great selection of wines and other spirits. The staff is fun and interactive with the patrons too. Treat yourself to drinks, ranging from alcoholic slushi (frozen drink) and craft cocktails to cans of cheap beer and everything in between.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Beauty & Essex

Get ready to be surprised! At first Beauty and Essex looks like a normal pawn shop, but walk through the storefront and open another door to discover a speakeasy-style restaurant with interiors that ooze panache, from the high ceilings to the ornate lanterns. The menu is composed of global favorites with special emphasis on contemporary American. The drink list is extensive to say the least, from cocktails and wines to beer. With a crowd that matches up to the ambiance, this is a place to see and be seen.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
McSorley's Old Ale House

McSorley's is a Cooper Union landmark that first opened sometime around the Civil War. It is one of the oldest continuously operating bars in the city. McSorley's serves two kinds of beer, McSorley's Lager and McSorley's Cream Stock Ale, and they are served two mugs at a time. Inside, you'll find sawdust on the floor and historic bric-à-brac alongside photos and news clippings. The menu is simple, with appetizers such as hearty cheese plates. Just be sure to keep the pub's centuries-old motto in mind: "Be Good or Be Gone!"

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Fat Cat Billiards

Located in a windowless, subterranean space in Greenwich Village, Fat Cat provides its guests with a wide range of gaming entertainment options such as ping pong, foosball, chess, checkers, shuffleboard and billiards. This is easy-going place is cheap, gritty, smoky and packed with locals and students, which is exactly how an authentic billiard hall should be. If getting dressed up to play pool is more your style, you would probably be happier at the multitude of fancier pool halls in the city. Fat Cat also has the distinction of being named as New York's best pool hall by New York Magazine in 2013.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
PDT (Please Don't Tell)

PDT (which stands for Please Don't Tell) is a "secret" bar on St. Mark's Place. A call from a phone booth in Crif Dogs (the adjacent restaurant) is the only way to get in. Once accepted, a secret door opens up in the phone booth, leading to PDT. It's not much of a secret anymore though, because the club is hugely popular. Once inside, you'll find a crowded bar area steeped in darkness. The inventive cocktail selection is superb and a major draw. If you're hungry you can also order from the Crif Dogs food menu, which gets delivered to the club via a small pass. A visit to PDT is quite an interesting experience indeed.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Old Town Bar

Established in 1892 and surviving the Prohibition Era, the Old Town Bar is indeed old, and it is definitely a bar in the traditional sense (filled with lots of drinkers and smokers). However, it is also a restaurant with plenty of atmosphere and good bar food. The old booths, tin ceilings, frosted glass, beveled mirrors and mahogany bar all add to the charm. The menu features burgers, fries, sandwiches and salads.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Pete's Tavern

Open and virtually unchanged since 1864, this homey destination attracts tourists as well as its share of locals. With a long attractive bar, wooden booths and well-drawn pints of beer, it is a comfortable stalwart in an ever-changing world. The menu features the usual selection of pub fare, including burgers and steaks, and also a large selection of Italian dishes and seafood. However, this is much more than just a local bar, and its location near Gramercy Park ensures a mostly upscale crowd. After work, it can be difficult getting a table or a stool at the bar.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
61 Local

Situated in Boerum Hill, just off Smith Street on Bergen Street, 61 Local is a bright sunny welcoming beer space specializing in local food and drink. On busy nights seating is limited, so there's a chance for some standing. Even if you have to share a table, there's a good chance new friends will be made anyway. Staff are very knowledgeable about the beers and are willing to offer samples before you make your selection. There's also a basic menu featuring snacks, like grilled cheeses and cured meat plates. Overall, the vibe is good at 61 Local anytime and a good reason to venture to Brooklyn.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Clover Club

Clover Club may look like an ordinary bar from the exterior, but once inside, patrons are transported back in time to an era of free-flowing drinks and live jazz. Celebrated mixologist Julie Reiner leads a team of experienced bartenders in creating classic mixes, shareable punches, and inventive cocktails. Let a plate of inspired pub fare like braised pork and grits complement a refreshing cocktail like a rhubarb spritz. There's no end to the hospitality at the Clover Club, so come get cozy on a leather sofa by the Victorian fireplace and let this premier establishment do the rest.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Stout

With a décor that will transport you to a pub in Ireland, Stout NYC is a beer heaven which houses exclusive brews. This high ceiling-ed bar sports an extensive beer collection and has varied stouts like dry, imperial, oatmeal and sweet. A traditional Irish breakfast including fish and chips, bangers and mash is available on Saturdays and Sundays. Burgers, thin crust pizzas, salads, eight different kinds of oysters are the culinary delights of this place. Relish delicacies like fire cracker shrimp, stout house salad, chicken and lemongrass dumplings, avocado toast, and grilled chicken among others as you admire your surroundings and unwind over tasteful drinks and scrumptious food!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 181 25933-best-bars-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5933