全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5946


罗蕾莱

这家旧世界的德国餐厅拥有丰富的大陆魅力。这是一个巴伐利亚在下东区的触摸。在罗蕾莱,没有人回家饿了,一定要带上你的食欲,因为票价是丰盛和充满。无论是炸肉排三明治,德国黑麦上的腊肠,还是洋葱,苹果和盐土豆的奶油鲱鱼,你都一定会超过你每天的卡路里商数,而且只能留下足够的空间来放松烤罗曼贝沙司的甜点。他们在地下室也有一个DJ休息室,经常具有国际化的才能。坐在他们的花园里享受美食的环境。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
半品脱

半品脱位于西村的第三和汤普森街的拐角处。半品脱在啤酒选择方面已经充分发挥了200多种啤酒选择,其中包括24个啤酒选择。食物是相当标准的酒吧gr菜,如滑块和鱼和薯条。如果你走了,一定要考虑品脱是半满还是半空。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盲虎酒吧Blind Tiger

盲虎建于1995年,到现在仍然有一帮忠实的顾客还会经常光顾这里,这里是当地人和初学喝酒者最喜欢的一个酒吧。盲虎之所以还这么受欢迎,是因为他们制作精湛的啤酒,还有全纽约最棒的酒馆食物。这里有30种非常特别的生啤,有80多种瓶装品种选择,不懂啤酒的人肯定会眼花缭乱。菜单倒是没什么特别,但肯定有适合大众口味的食物—沙拉、三明治、汉堡和鸡翅。在这里玩上一整天都可以,所以你可以尽情享受这里的特色啤酒。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
字母城啤酒有限公司(ABC Beer Co.)

字母城啤酒有限公司,也被称为ABC啤酒有限公司,是一家酒吧,熟食店和商店。它坐落在一个细长的光线昏暗的房间里,里面摆放着瓶子的玻璃橱柜。它拥有350种瓶装啤酒和12种自来水酿造啤酒。客人还可以享用美食熟食店和配有面包和咸菜的奶酪拼盘。那些想举办派对的人可以买到稀有的啤酒。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
61 Local酒屋

61 Local酒吧位于波人丘,就在卑尔根街和史密斯街的对面。这是一个明亮的、充满阳光的酒吧,专门提供当地食品和饮料。在繁忙的夜晚,由于座位有限,所以有一些站位设置。 共享一张桌子对大家来说是一个认识新朋友的好机会。 工作人员对啤酒非常了解,并愿意在您做选择前让您试尝。 这里还有基本的菜单,它的特色是小吃,比如烤奶酪和盐腌肉。 总的来说,61 Local酒吧的氛围在任何时候都很好,它给了我们一个探访布鲁克林的非常好的理由。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
307号酒屋(Taproom No 307)

位于格拉梅西第三大道,307号酒屋有自己单独的地址和声誉。307号酒屋应该能够满足有各种需求的啤酒爱好者,因为酒吧黑板上的酒单选项多不胜数。别担心,不爱喝酒的人也能在酒吧选择其他丰富的饮品。尽管啤酒是这里的第一选择,这里的美食也能满足食客的基本需求。沿着吧台有高凳子,但是人多的时候坐这儿别人就很难过路,所以最好还是坐桌子旁。几台电视会播放各种体育赛事,只想聊天的客人也不会受太大干扰。一定要玩一下这里的游戏哦,兄弟!

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧伟大的哈利

跳过花哨的鸡尾酒,在Bar Great Harry酒吧喝上一杯啤酒。他们的轮换阵容每周至少改变一次,但你会永远看到喜欢狡猾的狐狸,Yuengling,飞狗和佩恩Weizen。他们甚至拥有70多种啤酒的瓶装清单!无论你晚上有什么,都会有很多可用的。还可以看看他们特别的饮料促销活动,欢乐时光和活动以及Trivia Night。你甚至可以很幸运地遇到重力木桶。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉德加斯特厅和啤酒花园

位于威廉斯堡,拉德加斯特音乐厅和啤酒花园始终通过提供来自古老国家精心酿造的酿造提供。 Radegast回想起纽约过去的啤酒大厅时代的辉煌岁月,他们进一步扩大了提供升降杯或更小尺寸的选择。十二种啤酒都在瓶中加入,还有一些不错的葡萄酒。他们主要提供德国食品,如香肠,兔肉和小牛肉,丰盛丰盛。早午餐在周末提供。这是一个与朋友聚会的理想场所。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
江边Ale房子

曼哈顿的海滨啤酒屋既不在海滨,也不像啤酒屋。 Waterfront Ale House酒店坐落在基普湾(Kip's Bay),拥有一个破旧而黑暗的氛围,尖尖的油炸菜肴可以通过旋转的20种啤酒进行冲洗。有了包括海滨在内的名字,你可能会想到海鲜,但一些最好的菜单项目涉及烧烤排骨和猪肉。欢乐时光鼓励液体。这是几个朋友或休闲约会的好地方。尝试他们屡获殊荣的辣酱,但知道水在哪里。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克林啤酒厂

布鲁克林啤酒厂是一家工业规模的啤酒厂,生产出纽约最受欢迎的啤酒之一布鲁克林啤酒(Brooklyn Lager)。尽管在当地众多的酒吧和餐馆都可以买到,而且在大多数熟食店和杂货店里都可以买到,但是要了解酿造过程和制作过程,这是一个不容错过的愉快体验,而这家啤酒厂也是这样做的。啤酒厂向啤酒爱好者敞开大门,好奇的旅行以及品酒会。它已成为纽约游客前来参观的极好的社交场所。该设施全力以赴欢迎游客,甚至有欢乐时光。所以请到布鲁克林啤酒厂去品尝恒星酿酒和有趣的体验。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Spuyten Duyvil

Spuyten Duyvil可能会有一个不可思议的名字(荷兰人“吐唾沫的恶魔”),但是这并不能阻止人们涌向这个惊人的热点地区。 La Piece de Resistance是他们的啤酒选择,您可以根据地区和国家选择啤酒,在他们悠久的波希米亚红木酒吧提供,让人想起旧世界的巴伐利亚啤酒。使用得当的家具,昏暗的灯光和复古点唱机的完全没有自命不凡的氛围,使得一个梦幻般的感觉,可以享受到凌晨。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 171 25946-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
5946

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5946


Randolph Beer Nolita

Randolph Beer, as the name suggests, serves a wide range of beers ranging from the seasonal ones to reserved and uncommon beers. They also serve wines and other beverages. The indoors has a beautiful wooden charm to it, and outdoor seating is also available for people who wish to enjoy their pints with a view. They are also known for their weekend brunches.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Loreley

This old world German restaurant has an abundance of continental charm. It's a touch of Bavaria on the Lower East Side. At Loreley, no one goes home hungry and be sure to bring your appetite because the fare is hearty and filling. Whether it's the schnitzel sandwiches, liverwurst on German rye, herring in cream sauce with onions or apples and salt potatoes, you will be sure to exceed your daily calorie quotient and be left with barely enough room for a dessert of baked Camembert with loganberry sauce. They also have a DJ Lounge in the basement which frequently features international talent. Sit in their garden for a lovely setting in which to enjoy your food.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
The Half Pint

The Half Pint sits on the corner of Third and Thompson Streets in the West Village. The Half Pint is full on when it comes to its beer selection with more than 200 beer choices including 24 brews on draft. The food is fairly standard pub grub with dishes like sliders and fish and chips. If you go, be sure to ponder whether the pint is half full or half empty.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Blind Tiger

Blind Tiger has been around since 1995, and a tight knit circle of loyal patrons still frequent this place, which has humbly remained a favorite drinking destination for locals and newbies. The reason Blind Tiger continues to stay on top is because of their carefully crafted beer selection coupled with some of the best pub grub you'll find in New York. With an idiosyncratic choice of 30 draft beers, plus more than 80 bottled varieties, beer snobs will be left spoiled for choice. The food menu is nothing fancy, but there's something for everyone - sliders, salads, sandwiches, burgers and wings. It doesn't hurt that happy hour runs all day, so you can definitely take advantage of the specials no matter your schedule.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Alphabet City Beer Co. (ABC Beer Co.)

Alphabet City Beer Co., also known as ABC Beer Co., is a bar, delicatessen and shop. It is situated in an elongated and dimly-lit room and houses glass cabinets stocked with bottles. It boasts 350 types of bottled beer and 12 changing brews on tap. Guests can also enjoy gourmet charcuterie and cheese platters served with bread and pickles. Those who wish to throw a party can shop for rare beers.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
61 Local

Situated in Boerum Hill, just off Smith Street on Bergen Street, 61 Local is a bright sunny welcoming beer space specializing in local food and drink. On busy nights seating is limited, so there's a chance for some standing. Even if you have to share a table, there's a good chance new friends will be made anyway. Staff are very knowledgeable about the beers and are willing to offer samples before you make your selection. There's also a basic menu featuring snacks, like grilled cheeses and cured meat plates. Overall, the vibe is good at 61 Local anytime and a good reason to venture to Brooklyn.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Taproom No 307

Located on Third Avenue in Gramercy, Taproom No 307 bears its own address as its name. Taproom No 307 should satisfy your craving for a wide selection of beers, since it boasts a massive selection on the chalkboard above the bar. Never fear, non-beer drinkers, there are plenty of other drinks available from the full bar. Although beer appears to be the first priority here, food is available to cater those basic needs. The tables along the bar have stools, but make for a narrow walking space when busy, so it maybe best to grab a table if possible. Several televisions blast a range of sporting events, but they aren't too distracting for those looking for some conversation. Check out the game, bro!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Bar Great Harry

Skip the fancy cocktails and spend the night indulging in a supreme selection of beers at Bar Great Harry. They feature a draft rotation that changes at least once a week, but you'll always see favorites like Sly Fox, Yuengling, Flying Dog and Penn Weizen. They even boast a bottle list with some 70+ beers! Whatever you'll have for the night, there will be plenty of it available. Also look out for their special drink promotions, happy hour and events as well as Trivia Night. You may even be lucky enough to meet the gravity cask.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Radegast Hall & Biergarten

Located in Williamsburg, Radegast Hall and Biergarten always delivers by offering well-crafted brews from the Old Country. They further extend the offer with the choice of either liter glasses or smaller sizes, as Radegast recalls the glory days of New York’s bygone beer hall era. Twelve brews are on tap with more in the bottle, plus a decent selection of wines. They mainly offer German food, such as sausages, rabbit and veal, which is hearty and meaty. Brunch is available on the weekends. It’s an ideal spot for hanging out with a group of friends.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Waterfront Ale House

The Waterfront Ale House in Manhattan is neither on the waterfront nor does it feel like an ale house. Situated in Kip's Bay, the Waterfront Ale House has a worn, darkly lit vibe that screams for fried dishes to be washed down with a one of their rotating selections of 20 beers on tap. With a name including waterfront, you may think seafood, but some of the best menu items relate to barbecue ribs and pork. Happy hour encourages the liquid. It's a great spot for a few friends or a casual date. Try their award-winning hot sauce, but know where the water is first.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Brooklyn Brewery

Brooklyn Brewery is an industrial-scale brewery that churns out one of New York's favorite beers, the Brooklyn Lager. Though it's available on tap in numerous local bars and restaurants, as well as bottled in most delis and grocery stores, appreciating the brew and the process it takes to craft is a delightful experience that should not be missed, and this brewery facilitates just that. The brewery opens its doors to beer aficionados and the curious alike for tours as well as tasting sessions. It has become a terrific social spot for New Yorkers and tourists who come for a visit. The facility goes all out to welcome visitors and even has happy hours. So drop by at Brooklyn Brewery for stellar brews and an interesting experience.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Spuyten Duyvil

Spuyten Duyvil may have an unpronounceable name ('spitting devil' in Dutch), but that doesn't stop people from flocking to this phenomenal hot spot. La Piece de Resistance is their beer selection from which you can choose by region and country, offered at their long bohemian mahogany bar, reminiscent of Bavarian brasseries of the Old World. The thoroughly un-pretentious atmosphere of well-used furniture, dim lighting, and a retro jukebox makes for a fantastic feel that can be enjoyed into the early hours of the morning.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 171 25946-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
5946