全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5956


包厘街舞厅

这家位于下东区的舞厅经常都会举行现场演唱会,以新晋乐手乐队和地下音乐为主。该舞厅能容纳550位观众,设有三层楼,三个酒吧以及天台。许多名人都曾经在这里表演。这里曾经是杂耍剧院,有出色的音响系统和座位安排,让每位宾客都可以从最佳角度观看表演。许多艺术家在这里表演过,如九寸钉。演出结束后不妨留在楼下的酒吧,很有机会能和艺术家一同庆祝畅饮。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SOB's

位于SoHo区,SOB'S是巴西音乐之声的简称,以演奏美妙的世界音乐,和店里可口的美食还包括拉丁和巴西的专业服务闻名。在SOB'S里,顾客会听到各种音乐,在那里你可以放松自我和享受一个充满娱乐的夜晚。店里受欢迎的表演歌唱家有像马克·安东尼,豪尔赫,西莉亚克鲁兹,伊萨克·德尔加多以及其他歌唱家在此驻场表演。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗克伍德音乐厅

罗克伍德音乐厅是一个坐落在东村中心的小型俱乐部,提供私密的音乐会通常在每个夜晚表演五六个节目。粉丝也热情不减,每晚都会在这个音乐厅支持他们的偶像,尽管其规模不大,但该音乐厅每天都热闹非凡。该店不收取服务费,每位客人最低消费为一杯饮料。详情请查看该音乐厅网页。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
前锋村俱乐部(Village Vanguard)

前锋村俱乐部自1935年以来已经建成,当时只是用于立陶宛移民。如今,这家店已经成为大规模的俱乐部,人们可以在这里享受着美妙的音乐和音响设备,这里是纽约非正式会面和畅饮啤酒和鸡尾酒的好去处。各个音乐巨人如莱德贝利,约翰·柯川,温顿·马沙利斯也曾到这里,以及一些新人乐队都在格林威治村地下室这里进行一周七天的表演。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧文广场

欧文广场是一个三级礼堂和俱乐部,可以容纳大约1200位客人。该会场的纽约现场娱乐很受大众欢迎。这个地方主要是音乐会场地,曾举办了从蜂巢乐队到王子乐队等表演。尽管大厅可以容纳大量的观众,其提供了一个温馨的氛围让您享受最喜欢的乐队表演。如在特定的日程里,你还可以偶遇其他表演活动如跳舞,音乐剧和话剧。只有16岁及以下的青年儿童必须由家长或监护人陪同进入会场。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老爷车剧场

老爷车剧院位于哥伦比亚大街,是著名的活动场地。场馆氛围较休闲,这里的表演和活动一直是大家关注的焦点。简单宽阔的舞台上常规举办现场音乐表演和开麦狂欢夜活动;本地人最喜欢的是蓝草音乐,很多全国各地的乐队都会来这里表演。现场酒吧还会不断为你提供饮品。如果你受艺术家们的启想要学习音乐,老爷车剧场还能给你提供音乐课(学习演奏乐器)和音乐工作室。请提前致电或登陆网站查询详情。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克林音乐学院(BAM)

布鲁克林音乐学院是一家世界级的表演艺术中心也是纽约市的瑰宝。该学院位于布鲁克林附近的格林堡边缘,该学院提供全市最好的音乐会和戏剧活动。从非洲舞蹈和现代歌剧和古典音乐剧院,满满的时间表给每个人提供适合他们的节目。布鲁克林音乐学院也是布鲁克林音乐学院玫瑰学院之家.

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡音乐厅

威廉斯堡音乐厅是2007年为了替代当时著名的Northsix音乐会场而建。现在,它已经是著名的流行音乐演出场所,这里的音乐节目种类繁多,有摇滚、流行、朋克和电子音乐。优质的音响设备、灯光和坐席安排让它成了附近最受欢迎的活动场地。音乐厅做多可容纳550人,位置之间贴的比较近。里面还设了酒吧,所以观众们在表演前后都可以来此享用美酒。登陆网站查看具体演出安排。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克林大碗剧场(Brooklyn Bowl)

布鲁克林大碗剧场占地于广阔的23000平方英尺(2137平方米)的场地,布鲁克林碗池可以满足任何人的要求。16条保龄球道以及巨大的投影屏幕让在场里的人享受快乐时光,可以免费打保龄球。您还可以租用场地作为私人活动,场里提供现场乐队,dj音乐,照明、摄影、花卉、装饰、停车服务等等。这里通常有电影或摄影拍摄。布鲁克林大碗剧场
也是一个流行音乐会的举办场地,年中许多明星大腕都在此举办活动。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴克莱中心

作为 布鲁克林的重要体育竞技和娱乐中心,巴克莱中心于2012年9月大张旗鼓举办了第一次活动,震耳欲聋的Jay - z音乐演唱会门票售罄。这并不奇怪,在布鲁克林从不缺少热情的大型体育和娱乐表演。这个巨大场地能容纳1万9名球迷,可以举办篮球、冰球和音乐会和其他盛事。场馆由负责TD花园和时代华纳有线电视领域等恒星场馆设计的专家设计,巴克莱中心的设施足以满足粉丝们的需求。巴克莱中心设有贵宾室以及派对套房给那些寻找隐私的宾客享用。馆内设有不少于37种食物选择以及购物中心。巴克莱中心是布鲁克林篮网的主场。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦迪逊广场花园

谈到在纽约市的娱乐场所,能容纳18,000人的麦迪逊广场花园无疑是当中的佼佼者。麦迪逊广场花园举办过各大活动集会,如音乐表演、体育、戏剧等等数不胜数。在麦迪逊广场花园毗邻的剧院同时有固定的文化活动安排,广场花园与< em >圣诞颂歌< / em >的活动是每年的固定节目。麦迪逊广场花园是全美篮球协会NBA的纽约尼克斯队,美国女子篮球联盟WNBA纽约自由人和NHL的纽约游骑兵队的球队主场。这座标志性的娱乐殿堂有着丰富的历史,也是纽约各大球类赛事的举办场馆。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉默斯坦舞厅

汉默斯坦舞厅是纽约市特别活动最杰出和通用的场所。这家前歌剧院设有艺术性的娱乐设施和媒体制作科技、复杂的木制品,手绘75英尺高的天花板以及三个时尚侧观众席和阳台。舞厅是连接到内部音乐控制室,音频工作室,电视演播室和后期制作工作室,让汉默斯坦舞厅
成为如颁奖礼,慈善筹款和时装秀等直播节目的理想场地 。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 171 25956-best-concerts-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
5956

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5956


Bowery Ballroom

Widely regarded as New York City's best musical performance venue, Bowery Ballroom is a 550-person capacity event venue with 3 floors, bars and dedicated balconies for mosh pits. This NYC mainstay showcases the brightest new talents in underground and contemporary music and hence is a must visit for all those indie rock music fans out there. Artists of various levels of fame have graced the stage here, such as Nine Inch Nails, who sometimes treat their eager fans to secret shows. Stay back after the show ends for an opportunity to interact with the artists having a drink in the bar downstairs.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
SOB's

Situated in SoHo, SOB'S also known as Sounds of Brazil, is renowned for playing wonderful world music, while serving delectable cuisine that involves Latin and Brazilian specialties. At SOB's one gets to hear an eclectic mix of live world music, where you can relax your senses and enjoy an evening filled with lovely entertainment. Popular performers like Marc Anthony, Seu Jorge, Celia Cruz, Issac Delgado and many more have performed here.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Rockwood Music Hall

Rockwood Music Hall is a tiny little club nestled in the heart of the East Village that delivers intimate concerts of five or six performances a night, every night. Fans repeat what a pleasure it is seeing their favorite performers in this cozy venue that, despite its size, keeps bustling all week long. There is no cover charge, just a one drink minimum. Check out the websites for details.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Village Vanguard

The Village Vanguard has been around since 1935, when it was founded by an enterprising Lithuanian immigrant. Today, a sizable international crowd packs the club, enjoying the great music and acoustics, an informal New York camaraderie and a good selection of beer and cocktails. Musical giants from Leadbelly to John Coltrane to Wynton Marsalis have played here, and fresh talent as well as "name dropping performers" can be heard in this fabled Greenwich Village basement seven days a week.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Irving Plaza

Irving Plaza is a three-level auditorium and club that can accommodate about 1,200 guests. The venue is very popular amongst New Yorkers looking for some live entertainment. The place is primarily a concert venue, and has showcased bands from The Hives to Prince. Even though the hall can hold a large audience, it provides an intimate atmosphere to enjoy your favorite bands. On certain days you can also catch other performing events like dance, musicals and plays. Only 16-year olds and below need to be accompanied by a parent or guardian to gain entrance.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Jalopy

Located across Columbia Street, the Jalopy theater is a popular event venue. This venue has a casual ambiance and focus is always on the performance and events featured here. The simple space stages live music concerts and open MIC nights on a regular basis; Bluegrass being the local favorite, you will always come across a country band playing here. Its on-site bar ensures that you are never short of your favorite drink. And, if the artists inspire you to take up music, Jalopy conducts musical classes (learn to play musical instruments) and workshops. For complete details, call ahead or simply visit the website.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Brooklyn Academy of Music (BAM)

One of New York City's true gems, the Brooklyn Academy of Music is a world class performing arts center. Located at the edge of the Fort Greene neighborhood of Brooklyn, it offers some of the city's finest concerts and theatrical events. From opera and classical music to African dance and modern theater, the packed schedule offers something for everyone's taste. The complex is also home to Bam Rose Cinemas.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Music Hall of Williamsburg

Music Hall of Williamsburg was established in 2007 in place of the popular music venue known as Northsix. Today, it is a trendy concert hall that hosts music programs across a range of genres from rock and pop to punk and EDM. The excellent acoustics, lighting and seating arrangement make it a popular event venue in the neighborhood. The hall can accommodate a maximum of 550 guests, yet it has an intimate feel to it. The building also houses bars so that visitors can enjoy a round of drinks before or after a show. Check the website for the detailed schedule of concerts.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Brooklyn Bowl

Set in an expansive 23,000 square feet (2137 square meters) space, Brooklyn Bowl is a melting pot of everything anyone could ask for. A 16-lane bowling alley with massive projection screens has warmed the hearts of locals who stop by to enjoy Happy Hour, when bowling is free. It is possible to rent the space for private events where they provide for live bands, DJs, lighting, photography, flowers, decor, parking and more. Often one can find film or photography shoots happening here. Brooklyn Bowl is also a popular concert venue, hosting many big name acts throughout the year.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Barclays Center

A premier sporting arena and entertainment center in Brooklyn, Barclays Center opened with much fanfare in September 2012 with their very first event, a deafening Jay-Z concert, being a sold out affair. It's not surprising though, as Brooklyn has never been short on enthusiasm in terms of mega sports and entertainment. The gigantic venue boasts of a capacity of 19,000 fans and can host basketball and ice hockey as well as concerts with equal aplomb. Designed by the experts responsible for such stellar venues as TD Garden and Time Warner Cable Arena, Barclays Center boasts of excellent facilities for fans. There are VIP as well as party suites catering to those looking for a bit of privacy. There are no less than 37 food options as well as a few shopping outlets. The arena is home to the Brooklyn Nets.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Madison Square Garden

A renowned entertainment venue in the Big Apple, Madison Square Garden has gained iconic importance around the world. Attracting crowds since 1968, the stadium is abuzz with voices of Knicks and Rangers fans. With a capacity of 18,000, it is considered to be Midtown Manhattan's revered and oldest entertainment spot. From glamorous music concerts to award shows, the venue has witnessed some of the biggest events over time. A sought after venue in New York City and sitting right above Penn Station, it is easily accessible for everyone.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Hammerstein Ballroom - Manhattan Center

The Hammerstein Ballroom is one of New York city's most distinguished and refined all-purpose special event venues. This former opera house comes fully loaded with state of the art entertainment and media production technology, intricate woodwork, a handpainted 75-foot high ceiling and three stylish side boxes and balconies. The ballroom is connected to the in-house control room, audio studio, television studio and post-production studio, making the Hammerstein the ideal location for broadcasting live shows like award functions and events like fundraisers and fashion shows.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 171 25956-best-concerts-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
5956