全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5989


White Trash 商店

这家商店提供大量的老式家具, White Trash 商店是一家有格调的商店。无论复古的餐具,还是设计师用品,您都可以在这个小商店里找到任何从1940年代到1970年代的家具 。为您的餐桌或者饭厅挑选一个漂亮的灯或者花瓶也是不错的主意。你也随手找到一本经典著作或非洲主题装饰品。来到这里,不妨加入这家店的邮件列表定期接收店里发来的最新资讯。详情请浏览该店的网站。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Fanion Inc家具公司

这家商店位于格林威治村以来自普罗旺斯的特色精致古董家具和陶器为特色。Le Fanion Inc家具公司的
陶器、装饰品、风向标和更多家具是是西部村落的销售特点。店里有烤箱专用器皿、艺术品和水晶灯-这些您可能在纽约市找不到的商品都可以在这家店找到。商里的暖光灯,舒适光线,就像法国南部的风景一般迷人。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
古董胜地+设计中心

在这家四层高的古董中心,你可以找到250多家画廊专门经营古董,古董家具、珠宝等等。在古董玫瑰(Antique Rose),您可以买到古董灯和陶瓷品,纯银、铜和玻璃等家居品。阿什维尔艺术精品店(Ashville Fine Art)专门销售青铜雕塑,而杰姆收集(Cem Collection's)则专门销售是欧洲和伊斯兰古董。在古董胜地+设计中心,古董爱好者能找到他们想要的一切。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纽约复古店

纽约复古店以当地人和游客的品味而建立。一系列1980年代和1990年代的复古裙式,配饰 和服装数量多剪裁设计绝对更胜一筹。价格有点昂贵,但店里的风格和设计绝对是物超所值。这家时尚复古店还为顾客提供经典服装。如果你喜欢古董,这绝对是您不可错过的一个地方!

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Yesterday's News复古精品店

东西是越久越好。在Yesterday's News复古精品店的所有东西可能比较老旧,
但肯定还是光芒万丈。看看店里的老银器、家具、珠宝,您可能会在这里发现宝藏。因为商店并没有条理摆设,因此你需要耐心慢慢寻找商品 。这家店给您宾至如归的感觉,让您慢慢在这里挑选 。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术家和跳蚤市场

如果你厌倦了在展厅和精品店里寻找艺术品,并想寻找一些独特的小玩意儿,那么艺术家和跳蚤市场一定让您大开眼界。这家艺术市场是一个罕见的购物中心,特别适合寻求当地设计师和艺术家。60多家厂商以复古服饰,首饰,工艺品和其他小摆设吸引大量买家到来。同时这里也是非常地道的一家店, 在艺术家和跳蚤市场购物绝对能给您提供愉悦的体验。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Furnish Green 环保家具店

如果你想为家里装潢上添加一些古董, Furnish Green 环保家具店
将是你挑选家具的好地方。这个环保家具店充满了古色古香的橱柜、床、灯具、镜子、箱,床头柜等等。店里所有家具,尤其是床,都是通过蒸和真空用于预防害虫。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
曼哈顿艺术和古玩中心

这家相当大的和令人印象深刻的古董中心有超过100家豪华画廊藏有珍贵的来自美国,非洲、亚洲和欧洲等古董。曼哈顿艺术和古玩中心
向公众免费开放。曼哈顿艺术和古玩中心以其艺术品,古董家具、银器和瓷器闻名。也有珠宝、青铜、徽章、篮子、玻璃,精美的地毯和挂毯形成一系列多种多样珍藏品。古玩中心还提供包括手表和时钟修理,评估服务,甚至提供地毯和挂毯修理服务。所以要是您不知道该在办公室的墙和主卧室上挂什么,不妨来曼哈顿艺术和古玩中心挑选一件 。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Stray vintage

位于皇后区的Stray 复古精品店,一切精品应有尽有。店里还有一系列二手首饰,小配饰,家具装饰品以及其他精品,这家店是纽约人寻找独特商品的商店。店里的许多商品都由本地艺术家和工匠一手打造,因此消费者实际上是把资金投入到本地社区。来到皇后区,不妨来这家店看看。

Sunnyside, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 15989-best-antiques-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5989

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5989


White Trash

Offering a plethora of old-world furnishings, White Trash is one classy store. Vintage table ware, designer antiquities and any furniture worth its salt from the 1940s to the 1970s is available in this tiny store. Pick up a nice lamp for your table or a vase for the dining room. You can also grab a classic book or an African motif. Be a part of their mailing list for regular updates on new items and other such information. Check website for more details.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Le Fanion Inc

This store located in Greenwich Village features exquisite antique furniture and earthenware for the home from Provence. Pottery, decorations, weather vanes and much more fill this tiny Le Fanion in the West Village. There is oven ware, artwork and crystal chandeliers-all of which you are not likely to find elsewhere in New York City. The store gives off a warm, cozy glow, much like the landscape of the south of France.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Obscura Antiques & Oddities

This small shop filled with corporal curios and anachronistic anomalies is truly a store for oddballs. Obscura has even had a T.V. show on the Discovery Channel and the more eccentric among us will be delighted to find items like snake wine, animal skulls, Victorian hairpieces and more. The assortment of oddities coupled with the knowledgeable staff makes this store seem like a small museum guided by the macabre minds of the curators.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Showplace Antique + Design Center

In this four-story complex, you will find more than 250 galleries dealing in antiquities, vintage home furnishings, jewelry and more. At Antique Rose, you can buy vintage lamps and items made of porcelain, sterling silver, bronze and glass. Ashville Fine Art specializes in bronze sculptures, while Cem Collection's specialty is European and Islamic antiques. Showplace Antique+Design Center has everything antique aficionados could possibly want.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
New York Vintage

New York Vintage has established itself in the minds of locals and tourists alike. The range of vintage 1980s and 1990s dresses, accessories and outfits that are stocked here is immense and most definitely a cut above the rest. The prices are a bit high-end, but well worth the effort given the style and design. The fashion store also offers to buy classic clothing from their customers. If you are a fan of vintage then this is one place you should definitely not miss!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Yesterday's News

Old is truly gold. All the items at Yesterday's News might be old, but they sure haven’t lost their shine. Browse through the passel of old silverware, furniture and jewelry and you might find a treasure here. You need a lot of patience, as the store isn't very well organized. Giving a home-feel, you can spend hours here just picking and shifting through it all.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Artists & Fleas

If you are bored with the collection at showrooms and sophisticated boutiques, and are in search for something unique, Artists & Fleas will definitely please you. This market is a hub for rare finds created or sought by local designers and artists. More than 60 vendors entice shoppers with vintage wear, jewelry, handicrafts and other knick-knacks. A great place to witness the local scene, Artists & Fleas makes for a delightful shopping experience.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Furnish Green

If you want to furnish your home with antiquities, Furnish Green would be a great place to start your hunt for the perfect items. This eco-friendly store is filled with antique dressers, beds, light fixtures, mirrors, trunks, side tables and more. All the pieces in the store, especially the beds, are steamed and vacuumed as a precaution against pests.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Hell’s Kitchen Flea Market 

Shop at one of the world’s top-rated shopping streets for antique home decor, clothing, jewelry and furniture. The crowd that comes here to shop on a normal day includes artists, art collectors and celebrities who look for a rare piece of treasure, or a black and white photograph. The stretch is, not surprisingly, very touristy, but the vendors are friendly and not really pushy. Located near Times Square, the market is open on all Saturdays and Sundays.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
The Manhattan Art and Antiques Center

This rather large and impressive antiques dealer has over 100 opulent galleries filled with prized American, African, Asian and European pieces. The Manhattan Art and Antiques Center is open to the general public and charges no admission fee. The center is best known for its art pieces, antique furniture, silverware and porcelain. There is also jewelry, bronze, medallions, baskets, glass, fine rugs and tapestries forming an unending selection of collectibles. Services include watch and clock repairs, appraisals and even rug and tapestry mending. So for a bit of intrigue to hang up on the office wall or display in the master bedroom, pick a piece at The Manhattan Art and Antiques Center.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Stray Vintage

At Stray Vintage in Queens, there aren't many things you can't find. Containing a large selection of secondhand knickknacks, trinkets, home decorations, and other miscellanea, Stray is a favorite among New Yorkers always looking for those one-of-a-kind items. Many of the items featured in the store are created by local artists and craftsman, so you'll feel good putting money back into the local community. Visit the store today to find that special item you never knew you were missing.

Sunnyside, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 15989-best-antiques-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5989