全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Men in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5998


蓝色的绿色

苏豪蓝色是一家精品男装店。他们专注于15个独特的高品质日本牛仔品牌。他们也根据你的口味定制牛仔裤。绿色蓝色是一个超级酷的男士配饰店,无论是皮夹克,头巾,纽扣衬衫等,你都会很高兴在这里购物。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
IF精品时装店

该品牌的商品适合前卫的时尚男女,也是该品牌出名的地方。在这里,你会找到Amalia Toro, Elena Dawson and Adam Kimmel 等精品设计。这家独立设计师的精品店也有Faliero Sarti and Johnny Farah等设计师的鞋子和配饰。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Suitsupply

瞄准时尚的男人,Suitsupply是新的购物者的理想场所。有了专家来指导你,男人一定会走出去,看起来聪明和随意。一切从夹克,背心,裤子和手套可以在这里找到。他们也接受来自世界各地的订单,也有退货政策。一个完整的男人理想的商店,这是适宜的。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
自我的边缘

Self Edge是那些喜欢牛仔布和皮革的男士专卖店。你会很高兴找到所有年龄和尺寸的牛仔布,并会爱上他们的皮革配件。除了牛仔布,您还可以选择日本设计师和手工艺人尝试他们独特的服装和珠宝系列。您也可以通过他们的在线商店在世界任何地方在线订购。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迈克尔·安德鲁斯定制

Michael Andrews Bespoke是纽约一家高端男装专卖店。他们专门定制的正式服装,从选择,装修,缝合到改变的整个过程需要近两个月的时间。由于其独家性,您只能通过事先预约在商店购物。周一和周二关闭。这家商店有一个优雅的感觉与一个有一个酒吧连接到一个轻松的客厅。人与生物圈的服务,环境和他们的专业人员将帮助你很好的面料。他们也用鞋子,袖扣和领带装饰你的西服。 MAB以其醒目雅致的西装而闻名,这些西装都经过精心打造,非常适合佩戴者的独特个性。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乐弗托Leffot

乐弗托Leffot是一家高端鞋类零售商,自2008年开店以来,已成为曼哈顿最受欢迎的鞋履店。该品牌的鞋子可搭配任何服饰,这家品牌店非常了解品牌的定位。来到这里,不妨购买像Abbeyhorn,爱德华格林,Quoddy, Saint Crispin's和Aubercy等奢侈品牌。该店还提供了鞋类护理和销售配件,如帽子、手套、袜子、腰带,手镯和手表皮带。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
保罗·斯图尔特

自从1938年开始以来,保罗·斯图亚特一直在提供一个非凡的收藏。他们为男性和女性以及运动夹克,皮带,鞋类,帽子,皮革制品,外衣,长袍,毛衣,泳衣,内衣,短裤等等提供手工量身定制的服装。对于女性来说,他们有长裤,衬衫,腰带,针织品,裙子,裙子,西装等

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ermenegildo Zegna

杰尼亚可能不如乔治·阿玛尼(Giorgio Armani)那样受欢迎,但真正的时髦人士将会熟悉这个品牌。寻找经典的裁剪和设计,如针织黑色三季长外套,简单而精致的西装,以及简单的羊毛衫。舒适是杰尼亚的另一个优先事项,强调柔软,可穿戴的面料,如羊绒,丝绸和马海毛。他们还储备了衬衫,领带和配饰的市场范围。绝对是挑剔的绅士!

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托马斯·粉红

虽然价格昂贵,但Thomas Pink的精美剪裁衬衫和其他服装必备品却是时尚和无可挑剔质量的缩影。他们的完美身材和材料是值得的,额外的钱,并肯定会使头转。 Thomas Pink拥有一系列精致的顶级衬衫,各式各样的颜色和款式都有令人惊叹的领带选择,而袖扣则是陈列品。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 161 25998-best-shops-for-men-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5998

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shops for Men in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5998


Blue in Green

Blue in Green in Soho is a select men's wear shop. They specialize in 15 exclusive quality Japanese brands of denims. They also customize the jeans according to your taste. Blue in Green is an uber cool shop for men's accessories as well, be it leather jackets, bandanas, button down shirts etc, you will be delighted to shop in here.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
IF

Avant-garde fashions for women and men that you would be hard put to find elsewhere is what IF is famous for. You will find designs by the likes of Ivan Grundahl, Amalia Toro, Elena Dawson and Adam Kimmel at this boutique. This independent boutique also has shoes and accessories by designers like Faliero Sarti and Johnny Farah.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Suitsupply

Targeting stylish men, Suitsupply is the perfect place for new shoppers. With experts to guide you, men are sure to walk out looking smart and casual. Everything from jackets, vests, trousers and gloves can be found here. They also take orders from around the world and have a return policy as well. An ideal store for the complete man, that's Suitsupply.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
ONASSIS

One of the few affordable stores among all the upscale ones in Soho, Onassis offers some great styles for men. Classy shirts, blazers, trousers and knitwear are on offer, as well as accessories like bags, belts and ties. Small leather goods like card holders and wallets are also available.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
By Robert James

By Robert James is a famous men's boutique in Manhattan. What has earned this place such popularity is the owner and talented designer, Robert James. By infusing contemporary styles to great quality fabrics, Robert designs men's clothing to suit every body type and individual preference. This fabulous designer helps New Yorkers dress effortlessly and look their best on every occasion. So adorn the well-cut jackets, trousers, knitwear and jeans tailored by Robert, and you are sure to make heads turn!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Self Edge

Self Edge is a men's store for those who love denims and leather. You will be delighted to find denims for all ages and sizes and will fall in love with their leather accessories. Besides denims you can try their unique collection of clothing and jewelry by select Japanese designers and artisans. You can also order online from anywhere in the world through their online store.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Michael Andrews Bespoke

Michael Andrews Bespoke is a high end men's specialty store in New York. They specialize in customized formal attire and the entire process from choosing, fitting, stitching to altering takes nearly two months. Because of its exclusivity you can only shop in the store by prior appointment. They are closed on Mondays and Tuesdays. The store has a classy feel to it with a cushy sitting room which has a bar attached to it. MAB pampers you with their service, ambiance and their professional staff will guide you well into the fabrics. They also accessorize your suits with shoes, cuff links and ties. MAB is known for their striking and elegant suits which are carefully crafted for a perfect fit, each unique for its wearer.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Leffot

Leffot is a high-end footwear retailer and has become a favorite with stylish men in Manhattan since its inception in 2008. Shoes are instrumental in making any outfit look truly good, and this standalone store understands it. Shop for luxurious shoes of brands like Abbeyhorn, Edward Green, Quoddy, Saint Crispin's and Aubercy. The boutique also provides advice on correct shoe care and sells accessories like hats, gloves, socks, belts, bracelets and watch straps.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Brooklyn Industries

With regular jeans, t-shirts, shirts, accessories, bags, laptop cases and pouches all emblazoned with native borough affinity; Brooklyn Industries is known for creating stuff in small batches, so every design is a limited edition. Well known for its messenger bags and t-shirts, they also have furniture made by local company, Scrapile. So if you want something at the beginning of the season, go there early to ensure you get what you want.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Paul Stuart

Ever since it began in 1938, Paul Stuart has been offering one remarkable collection after the other. They feature hand tailored clothes for men and women as well as sport jackets, belts, footwear, hats, leather items, outer wear, robes, sweaters, swimwear, underwear, shorts etc. For women they have trousers, shirts, belts, knitwear, dresses, skirts, suits etc.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Ermenegildo Zegna

Zegna may not be as popular as Giorgio Armani, but the truly hip man will be familiar with this brand. Find classic cuts and designs, such as knitted black three quarter length coats, simple but sophisticated suits, and plain, woolen sweaters. Comfort is another of Zegna's priorities, with an emphasis on soft, wearable fabrics like cashmere, silk and mohair. They also stock an up market range of shirts, ties and accessories. Definitely for the discerning gentleman!

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Thomas Pink

Albeit pricey, the beautifully tailored shirts and other clothing essentials at Thomas Pink are nothing less than an epitome of fashion and impeccable quality. Their perfect fit and materials are worth shelling out that extra money for and are sure to make heads turn. Thomas Pink carries an exquisite range of top-quality shirts, a staggering selection of ties in every conceivable color and style, and their cufflinks are statement pieces.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 161 25998-best-shops-for-men-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5998