全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Salons in New York

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6002


Primp&Polish

被Time Out和PopSugar宣称是纽约最好的之一,Primp&Polish可以被用来满足你所有的指甲护理需求。使用香奈儿,迪奥和OPI等产品,这个沙龙提供的服务,如水疗美甲和修脚,以及美甲改进。此外,按摩和打蜡服务也可以利用。你可以用一些有创意的美甲艺术进一步提高你的美甲。如果您可以在星期一和星期三的4点之前到达沙龙,您也有权享受某些折扣。

Brooklyn, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马里奥·迪亚布

马里奥迪亚布是卷发人的祝福。如果你有卷发,并且一直让你的头发预约失望,那么这个沙龙就适合你。 “Curl Guru”和他的团队会给你的头发提供所需要的注意力,给你一种你一定会喜欢的风格。顾客也喜欢沙龙的一般气氛,迎合每个人的需求。你可以工作,而你的风格,礼貌的iPad提供给你在你的约会期间;你也可以把食物送到沙龙。总而言之,一个愉快的沙龙。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Drybar

完成你的日期,重要会议或与Drybar之旅的社交活动的外观。位于Drybar的团队遍布全国各地,专门从事井喷工作,从圆滑的直发到松散的卷发和卷曲。无论发型,喷水都是一样的价格,其中包括一个洗!另外,你可以加上一些附加功能,比如Floater,头皮按摩,以及你的井喷。为了获得最终的井喷体验,请为甜蜜的16岁生日礼物预订下一个派对的沙龙,再到新娘派对的准备,Drybar肯定会让每个人的鬃毛看起来都很棒。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大黄蜂和大黄蜂

这个沙龙和头发产品天堂拥有所有的诱惑和浮华,你的心脏可能会渴望,但它是削减和小型化妆服务,吸引客户。在一个愉快的一天,这里的访问可以解除您的精神,如果您考虑位置和服务,价格是合理的。大黄蜂和大黄蜂以其优秀的色彩工作而闻名,但是对于销售的产品来说,工作人员可能会有一点点困难。总而言之,这是一个很好的去发个好日子的好地方。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dyanna身体&钉子温泉

Dyanna Body&Nail Salon水疗中心为您提供所有美容需求,从电解到巴西打蜡,豪华修指甲,修脚,焕发活力的面部护理等等!这个熨斗区日间水疗中心以使用天然产品和促进清​​洁的生活方式而闻名。花几个小时给自己,并选择其中一个包括脸部,按摩和指甲护理组合。温泉宽敞干净,舒适的等候区,独立的指甲护理和按摩区。查看网站或致电了解更多信息或进行预约。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安东尼奥·普列托沙龙

当你走进位于着名设计师安东尼奥·普列托(Antonio Prieto)拥有的切尔西(Chelsea)的沙龙中时,你可以随时保持高度的关注。他或其他造型师会给你留下你最喜欢的最新造型。气氛别致,砖墙和闪亮的木地板。考虑到这样的装饰,工作人员和服务的复杂性,价格高,但没有离群索居。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
隼人纽约

纽约州Hayato的Gramercy装饰雅致的沙龙是一个沙龙,为男性和女性提供了一些伟大的剪裁和风格。沙龙已经变得如此受欢迎,很大程度上是因为忠诚的客户谁频繁它,由于他们得到许多好处。如果您在之前的发型一个月内访问沙龙,您有权享受20%的折扣,而如果期限延长到两个月,则可以享受百分之十的折扣。服务很好,还有额外的奖励,如免费的Wi-Fi和免费茶水。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bon-Bon沙龙温泉

Bon-Bon沙龙温泉有一点点的一切。这是一个全面的美发沙龙,为男性和女性提供一系列的治疗。这也是一个日间水疗中心,您可以享受一些放松的治疗方法。面部彻底滋润和清洁你的皮肤,让它看起来新鲜。身体护理,无论是海盐发光或巧克力身体磨砂,完全去除角质。您也可以将许多这些治疗结合为一个完整的套餐,如Cleopatra美容日或皇家罗马体验。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西部Vibe沙龙

西部氛围是一个时髦的地狱厨房沙龙,你会发现谁真正理解你的头发和所有需求的造型师。造型师将帮助您确定最适合您的风格,然后将其实现。无论你想要一个完整的理发,简单的b or或做一个做,这个沙龙会让你满意。化妆申请也提供。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 171 26002-best-salons-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
6002

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Salons in New York

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6002


Sweet Lily Natural Nail Spa and Boutique

At Sweet Lily Natural Nail Spa and Boutique, your safety is their top priority. Great measures are taken to make sure that the instruments used to make you beautiful are thoroughly disinfected, sterilized and otherwise cleaned, leaving you comfortable and relaxed while your treatment is performed. Indulge in a variety of services, from hair removal to manicures and pedicures, all performed by licensed professionals. Whatever you have done, you'll leave feeling refreshed and looking gorgeous.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Primp & Polish

Proclaimed one of New York's best by both Time Out and PopSugar, Primp & Polish can be relied on to meet all your nail-care needs. Using products by Chanel, Dior and OPI, among others, this salon offers services like spa manicures and pedicures, as well as nail enhancements. In addition, massage and waxing services can also be availed. You can enhance your manicure further with some creative nail art. If you can manage to make it to the salon before 4p between Mondays and Wednesdays, you are entitled to certain discounts as well.

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Valley

Valley is a nail salon that has received accolades from the likes of Vogue and Allure, and with good reason. Whether your reason for the visit is simply nail care or you want nails that stand out, this salon will have something for you. You can have your nails shaped and your cuticles treated, and then maybe go for a peacock design! The salon also offers waxing services for men and women. Although walk-ins are welcome, appointments are highly recommended.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Mario Diab

Mario Diab is a blessing for people with curly hair. If you have curly hair and have always had your hair appointments end in disappointment, then this salon is just right for you. The "Curl Guru" and his team will give your hair the kind of attention it requires, leaving you with a style you will be sure to love. Patrons also love the general, welcoming atmosphere of the salon, where everyone's needs are taken into consideration. You can work while you get styled, courtesy of the iPad given to you for the duration of your appointment; you can also have food delivered to the salon. All in all, a delightful salon.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Drybar

Complete your look for that date, important meeting or social event with a trip to the Drybar. The team at Drybar, which has locations all over the country, specializes in blowouts, from sleek and straight to loose curls and volume. Regardless of hair-type, blowouts are all the same price, which includes a wash! In addition, you can couple some add-ons like the Floater, a scalp massage, with your blowout. For the ultimate blowout experience, book the salon for your next party, from Sweet 16 birthday bashes, to bridal party preparation, Drybar is sure to have everyone's mane looking great.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Bumble and bumble

This salon and hair-product haven has all the lure and glitz your heart could possibly desire, but it's the cuts and zany make-up service that draw customers. On a good day, a visit here can lift your spirits and if you consider the location and service, the prices are justified. Bumble and bumble is known for its great color jobs, but the staff can get a little pushy when it comes to the products on sale. All-in-all a good place to go for a good hair day.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Dyanna Body & Nail Spa

Dyanna Body & Nail Salon Spa is the place for all of your beauty needs, from electrolysis to Brazilian waxing, luxurious manicures, pedicures, rejuvenating facials, and much more! This Flatiron District day spa is known for using natural products and promote clean living lifestyles. Take a few hours to yourself and opt for one of their packages that include a combination of facials, massages and nail care. The spa is spacious and clean with a comfortable waiting area, and separate nail care and massage area. Check out the website or call for more information or to make your appointment.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Antonio Prieto Salon

Leave your cares behind as you step into this salon located in Chelsea Owned by renowned stylist Antonio Prieto, you can always expect high standards here. He or another stylist will leave you with the latest look that is to your liking. The ambiance is chic with brick walls and shiny wood floors. Taking into account such sophistication in decor, staff and services, the prices are high but not outrageous given the neighborhood.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Hayato New York

A tastefully decorated salon in Gramercy, Hayato New York is a salon that offers some great cuts and styles for men and women. The salon has become so popular largely because of the loyal customers who frequent it, owing to the many benefits they get. If you visit the salon within a month of your previous haircut, you are entitled to a 20 percent discount, whereas if the period goes up to two months, you get a discount of ten percent. The service is great, and there are added bonuses like free Wi-Fi and complimentary tea.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
a.k.a. Cedric Salon

Having trained under the world-renowned Jacques Dessange, Fuat Celik, also known as Cedric, has all the ammunition required to turn your hair into something fabulous. You can get haircuts, highlights and various restorative treatments. a.k.a. Cedric Salon also has a Blow Dry Club offering various rewards for loyal customers. Reservations are recommended, and you can even book online.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Bon Bon Salon & Spa

Bon-Bon Salon Spa has a little of everything. It is a full-scale hair salon, offering a range of treatments for men and women. It is also a day spa where you can treat yourself to a number of relaxing treatments. The facials thoroughly hydrate and cleanse your skin, leaving it looking fresh. The body treatments, be it the sea salt glow or the chocolate body scrub, completely exfoliate your skin. You can also combine many of these treatments into one complete package, like the Cleopatra Day of Beauty or the Royal Roman Experience.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
West Vibe Salon

West Vibe is a trendy Hell's Kitchen salon where you will find stylists who truly understand your hair and all its needs. The stylists will help you determine the style that suits you best, and then bring it to life. Whether you want a full-fledged haircut, simple bang-trim or an up-do, this salon will leave you satisfied. Makeup application is also offered.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 171 26002-best-salons-in-new-york
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
6002