全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Spa Resorts/Best Wellness Facilities in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6025


朗廷波士顿

The Langham Boston酒店位于波士顿市中心,结合了其丰富的历史和当代豪华酒店的所有特色。这家四钻酒店俯瞰着邮政局广场的花园,距离法尼尔厅,市区十字路口,新英格兰水族馆,北端和海滨仅有几步之遥。也靠近该地区的学院和大学。波士顿朗廷酒店的Fleuri餐厅除了提供每日下午茶,屡获殊荣的周日爵士早午餐以及世界知名的星期六巧克力酒吧外,还供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洲际波士顿

酒店注重满足常客的所有需求,同时又把重点放在商务用途广泛的会议室上。在这里可以找到高端洲际酒店的常见功能。它靠近机场也使它成为常旅客的理想中途停留地。一流的舒适和24小时的现场餐厅的下降。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽思卡尔顿酒店波士顿共同

丽思卡尔顿酒店(Ritz-Carlton Boston Common)和其他丽思卡尔顿酒店(Ritz-Carlton)一样,为客人提供服务。设施和功能,有利于一个很好的休闲住宿。在豪华的房间等待着客人的豪华必需品范围。但商务旅客不必担心;会议空间10,000平方英尺(929平方米),适合举办职能和会议。还值得一看周末和季节包。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
文华东方波士顿

文华东方波士顿酒店以其豪华和豪华闻名世界,提供五星级的住宿和设施。酒店坐落在令人垂涎的后湾区,距离主要的购物,餐饮和历史景点仅有几步之遥。现场水疗中心被“福布斯”杂志评为五星级,占地面积16000平方英尺(1486.45平方米),拥有5间护理室和2间夫妻套房。客房和套房同样令人印象深刻,设有带浸泡浴缸,鹅绒床单,iPod基座等设施的大理石浴室。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16025-best-spa-resorts-best-wellness-facilities-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6025

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spa Resorts/Best Wellness Facilities in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6025


The Langham Boston

Located in the heart of downtown Boston, The Langham Boston combines its rich history with all the features of a contemporary luxury hotel. Overlooking the gardens of Post Office Square, this four-diamond hotel is steps to Faneuil Hall, Downtown Crossing, New England Aquarium, North End, and the waterfront. It is also close to area's colleges and universities. The Langham Boston's Cafe Fleuri restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, in addition to daily afternoon tea, award-winning Sunday Jazz Brunch, and world-renowned Saturday Chocolate Bar.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
InterContinental Boston

The hotel has taken care to house all the needs for a regular guest while at the same time laying emphasis on its sprawling meeting rooms for business purposes. The usual features expected from a high-end InterContinental hotel can be found here. Its proximity to the airport also makes it an ideal stopover for frequent flyers. Drop by for first-class comfort and the 24 hour on-site restaurant too.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Ritz-Carlton Boston Common

Ritz-Carlton Boston Common, like any other Ritz-Carlton, pampers its guests. The amenities and features are conducive to a good leisure stay. A range of luxury essentials await guests at the plush chambers. But business travelers need not fret; 10,000 total square feet (929 square meters) of meeting space catering to functions and conferences is in the offing. Also worth a look are packages for weekends and seasons.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Mandarin Oriental Boston

Known worldwide for its opulence and luxury, Mandarin Oriental Boston offers five star accommodation and amenities. Located in the coveted neighborhood of Back Bay, the hotel is just steps away from prime shopping, dining and historic sites. The onsite spa was awarded five stars by Forbes magazine, and spans 16,000 square feet (1486.45 square meters), with five treatment rooms and two couples suites. Guest rooms and suites are just as impressive and feature marble bathrooms with deep soaking tubs, goose down linens, iPod docking station and much more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16025-best-spa-resorts-best-wellness-facilities-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6025