全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bed & Breakfast/Guest Houses in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6026


绿海龟浮动床&早餐

查尔斯敦海军船坞(Charlestown Navy Yard)也许是美国宪法之家所知最为人所知的,但至少有一颗宝石能够为游客提供 - 绿海龟浮床和早餐。绿海龟I,II和III三条独立的小船组成了这个豪华的住宿区,客人有机会在船屋或机动游艇上享受假期,以他们的喜好为准。设计典雅的客房配有皇后床和现代化的设施,让客人留在里面,坐在码头的椅子上,欣赏水景,同样具有吸引力。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纽伯里宾馆

这个四层褐砂石始建于1882年,为您提供19世纪风格的所有现代化设施。这家迷人的酒店位于高档的纽伯里街(Newbury Street),周围是一些最好的购物场所,餐馆,咖啡馆和观光景点。这也是在海因斯会议中心,科普利广场和波士顿公共步行距离,是一个很短的地铁到金融区。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
463 Beacon Street招待所

这个实惠的床和早餐的地方,位于波士顿历史悠久的后湾,值得一游。您将会远离查尔斯河,距离高档的纽伯里街,海因斯会议中心以及许多其他景点和景点仅几步之遥。在这个经过修复的布朗斯通家中,每晚,每周甚至每月都会住在这里。公共交通和几个美食选择使这个地方方便的位置。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
CAJ议院 - 渥斯特街

Caj House为游客提供短期住房的选择。这些精心布置的公寓设计精美,舒适,适合搬迁或在房屋之间的人们。每个星期,费率和可用性各不相同,所以请确保您检查网站。快来在时尚的南端选择你的家外之家。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿洲宾馆

交响乐大厅和保诚中心之间,您会发现这个可爱的宾馆。温暖舒适的环境让您有宾至如归的感觉。宽敞的客厅提供免费欧陆式早餐。客房干净,舒适,并配有电视,双人或大号床和私人或共用浴室。客人甚至可以选择在户外甲板上消磨时间。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狮鹫议院

这家住宿加早餐旅馆拥有八间套房,配备了足够的设施,让您感到快乐。对于那些在舒适的环境中需要干净舒适的睡房的人来说,这个房子有你所需要的。每间客房都设有带私人浴室和壁炉的大号床。客房还设有高速互联网。你靠近肯莫尔广场区和波士顿大学。查尔斯河和后湾附近也很近。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安东尼的镇房子

这恢复了褐砂石的联排别墅是一个简单而廉价的方式来享受在波士顿逗留。这个没有廉价的共用浴室和没有食品服务的旅馆是非常有吸引力的价格意识的旅客谁不介意在附近的餐馆吃饭,并乘火车到波士顿市中心。家族企业Anthony's Town House位于时尚的布鲁克莱恩(Brookline)市外,自1944年以来一直运营。

Brookline, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
灯塔酒店

Beacon Inn酒店是一家亲切而迷人的住宿设施,位于布鲁克莱恩镇中心,距离博物馆,购物场所和美食餐厅不远。除了1750 Beacon街的一个设施外,这些棕色石头已经被修复成温暖而温馨的宾馆。业主为他们宽敞干净的房间,大堂的壁炉以及一些客房感到自豪,并欢迎您进入宾至如归的温馨之家。

Brookline, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰勒议院床和早餐

泰勒众议院床和早餐唤起农村新英格兰,其广泛的花园,细心的店主,和常驻金毛寻回犬。非常合理的价格使客人步行远离美丽的牙买加池塘,距离公共交通站点仅几步之遥,与牙买加平原迷人的主干道中心街相连。包括在每晚房价内的欧陆式早餐包括由旅店老板鞭打的自制烘焙食品。客房包括所有现代化的设施以及19世纪的雪橇床和装饰性的建筑风格。

Jamaica Plain, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16026-best-bed-breakfast-guest-houses-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6026

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bed & Breakfast/Guest Houses in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6026


Green Turtle Floating Bed & Breakfast

Charlestown Navy Yard is perhaps best known as the home of the USS Constitution, but it has at least one more gem to offer tourists - Green Turtle Floating Bed & Breakfast. Three separate boats, Green Turtle I, II and III, make up this luxurious accommodation, and guests have the opportunity of enjoying a vacation aboard a houseboat or motor yacht, whichever should take their fancy. The elegantly designed rooms, with their queen beds and modern amenities tempt guests to stay inside, but sitting on a dock chair, taking in the views of the water, is just as appealing.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Newbury Guest House

This four-story brownstone was built in 1882 and provides you with all of the modern amenities in gracious 19th-century style. The charming hotel is on upscale Newbury Street, which is surrounded by some of the best shopping, restaurants, cafes and sightseeing attractions. It is also within walking distance to the Hynes Convention Center, Copley Place and the Boston Common and is a short subway ride to the Financial District.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
463 Beacon Street Guest House

This affordable bed and breakfast place, located in historic Back Bay in Boston, is worth a visit. You will be at a stone's throw away from the Charles River, a short walk from upscale Newbury Street, Hynes Convention Center and many other sights and attractions. Reside nightly, weekly, or even monthly in this restored Brownstone home. Public transportation and several fine dining options make this place a convenient location.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
CAJ House Worcester Street

Caj House provides visitors with a choice of apartments for short-term housing. These well-furnished apartments are beautifully designed and comfortable, ideal for people who have relocated or are between houses. Every week, rates and availability vary, so make sure you check the website. Come and choose your home away from home in the fashionable South End.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Oasis Guest House

You will find this lovely guest house between Symphony Hall and the Prudential Center. The warm and comfortable environs make you feel at home. A complimentary continental breakfast is available in the spacious living room. Guest rooms are clean, comfortable and equipped with televisions, double or queen-sized beds and private or shared baths. Guests can even chose to while away time on the outdoor deck.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Gryphon House

This B&B in a brownstone has eight suites equipped with just enough amenities to keep you happy. For those who need clean and comfortable sleeping quarters in a pleasant atmosphere, this house has what you need. Each room has queen-sized beds with private bathrooms and fireplaces. The rooms also feature high-speed internet. You are close to the Kenmore Square area and Boston University. The Charles River and Back Bay neighborhood are also near.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Anthony's Town House

This restored brownstone townhouse is a simple and inexpensive way to enjoy a stay in Boston. This no-frills hostelry with shared baths and no food service is highly attractive to price-conscious travelers who do not mind taking their meals in nearby restaurants and taking the train into downtown Boston. The family-owned establishment, Anthony's Town House, is located outside the city in fashionable Brookline and has been operating since 1944.

Brookline, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Beacon Inn

Beacon Inn is an intimate and charming accommodation facility, located in the heart of the Brookline town, but footsteps away from museums, shopping and fine dining. Along with a facility at 1750 Beacon Street, these brownstones have been restored into warm and inviting guest homes. The owners are proud of their large, clean rooms, the fireplaces in the lobby as well as some guest rooms and welcome you into the warmth of a home away from home.

Brookline, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Taylor House Bed and Breakfast

Surrounded by garden views, this Jamaica Plain bed and breakfast features free Wi-Fi and is located 4 miles from Boston city centre. Arnold Arboretum is 1 mile away. A cable TV and en suite bathroom are included in the rooms at Taylor House Bed and Breakfast. Select rooms are equipped with a work desk. Guests at Taylor House in Jamaica Plain can enjoy access to the on-site business centre. Dining options including Centre Street Café and Purple Cactus Burrito & Wrap are 5 minutes’ walk from the bed and breakfast. Samuel Adams brewery is 5 minutes’ drive from Taylor House Bed and Breakfast. Access to the Orange rail line at the Green Street station is 15 minutes’ walk.

Jamaica Plain, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16026-best-bed-breakfast-guest-houses-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6026