全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Romantic Getaways in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6027


Omni Parker房子

Omni Parker House酒店位于自由之路,是美国历史最悠久的酒店之一。目前的业主,奥姆尼酒店,已经投资数百万装修,使这个地标恢复其辉煌。定制的樱桃木家具,吊灯和独特的传家宝增添了这个历史环境的魅力,也具有现代化的功能,如设备齐全的健身中心的魅力。对于所有的用餐需求,酒店提供派克的餐厅,派克的酒吧和最后的华友酒吧和烧烤;所有的客人和当地人的喜爱。如果您计划举办大型活动,Parker House酒店拥有迷人的宴会和会议室,非常适合举办婚礼和正式招待会。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿人

这家豪华酒店俯瞰着昆西市场,距离洛根国际机场,几家精品店,餐馆和观光景点不远。所有欧式风格的客房都配备了现代化的设施,如电视,WiFi,室内保险箱和吹风机。其他服务包括举办会议和私人活动的理想俱乐部和商务中心。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
XV灯塔酒店

你保证优质的服务,个性化的呵护和一个迎合你的每一个突发奇想这个宏伟的酒店的工作人员。这座具有百年历史的建筑位于波士顿最负盛名的社区,位于灯塔山的顶峰,靠近波士顿公园,州议会大厦和金融区。 XV Beacon Hotel酒店的其他设施包括带加热毛巾架的大理石浴室,鱼子酱和带香槟酒的迷你吧以及带全球优质葡萄酒瓶的酒窖等。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿长码头万豪酒店

豪华的三钻波士顿万豪酒店位于历史悠久的长码头,坐落在波士顿市中心。酒店享有海滨的壮丽景色,靠近法尼尔厅,舰队中心和金融区,无需走太远便可前往探索城市的主要景点。这家现代化的七层酒店为休闲和商务旅客提供一流的设施。在室内游泳池和漩涡浴池中放松,在餐厅用餐,或在北角的拐角处漫步,享用美味的餐点。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿港酒店

波士顿海港酒店是一个现代化的办公楼,公寓,屡获殊荣的餐厅和豪华酒店。这家海滨酒店位于Rowes码头,距离法尼尔厅市场,金融区和新英格兰水族馆等城市地标仅有很短的路程。其230间典雅的客房和套房提供的一些设施包括无线网络连接,保险箱,客房服务和托儿设施。从码头出发,您可以租用一艘钓鱼游艇,乘坐水上班车前往机场或参加迷人的赏鲸表演。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿波士顿后湾

Hilton Boston Back Bay酒店距离海因斯会议中心很近,深受商务旅客的欢迎。它的后湾位置,靠近景点,一流的餐厅和精美的购物,使其成为游客的最爱。客人可以选择390间优雅的客房,配备现代化的设施,如互联网接入,漩涡浴池,健身房,商务中心和内部餐厅。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店联邦

Hotel Commonwealth酒店坐落在波士顿一个便利的地点,是一座巍峨壮丽,优雅和威严的地方。这家豪华酒店确保所有的客人都有一个舒适和愉快的住宿。所有房间都设计了大写字台,厚重的窗帘和超大的椅子和床。酒店还设有一个商务会议室和一个健身俱乐部,以帮助您控制卡路里,让您在酒店的餐厅Island Creek Oyster酒吧品尝美味佳肴。无论您是在波士顿出差或休闲,英联邦都是您的最佳选择。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16027-best-romantic-getaways-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6027

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6027


Omni Parker House

Located on the Freedom Trail, Omni Parker House is one of the oldest continually operating hotel in the Unites States. The current owner, Omni Hotels, has invested millions in renovations to bring this landmark back to its full glory. Custom cherry wood furnishings, chandeliers, and unique heirlooms add to the charm of this historic setting, which also has such modern features as a fully-equipped fitness center. For all your dining needs, the hotel offers Parker's Restaurant, Parker's Bar and the Last Hurrah Bar and Grill; all favorites among guests and locals alike. If you are planning a large event, the Parker House has stunning banquet and meeting rooms that are ideal for weddings and formal receptions.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Bostonian

This luxury hotel overlooks Quincy Market and is a short distance from Logan International Airport, several boutiques, restaurants and sightseeing attractions. All European-style rooms are equipped with modern amenities like television, WiFi, in-house safe and hairdryer. Other services include the fitness club and business center ideal for hosting meetings and private events.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
XV Beacon Hotel

You are guaranteed excellent service, personalized pampering and a staff that caters to your every whim at this magnificent hotel. Located in Boston's most prestigious neighborhood, this century-old building lies on the crest of Beacon Hill, close to the Boston Common, the State House and the Financial District. Extras such as marble bathrooms with heated towel racks, caviar and champagne-stocked mini-bars and a wine cellar with premium bottles from around the globe are some of the amenities you will find at XV Beacon Hotel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Marriott Long Wharf

In the heart of downtown Boston, the luxurious, three-diamond Boston Marriott is located on historic Long Wharf. With gorgeous views of the waterfront, close proximity to Faneuil Hall, the Fleet Center and the Financial District, visitors will not need to go far to discover the city's top attractions. This modern, seven-floor hotel has excellent amenities for leisure and business travelers. Relax in their indoor pool and whirlpool, dine at the restaurants on premises, or stroll around the corner to the North End for a delicious meal.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Harbor Hotel

A huge rotunda over a beautiful archway marks Boston Harbor Hotel a modern complex of offices, condominiums, award-winning restaurants and a luxury hotel. Located on Rowes Wharf, the waterfront hotel is a short distance from city landmarks like Faneuil Hall Marketplace, the financial district and the New England Aquarium. Some of the amenities on offer in their 230 elegant rooms and suites include wireless internet, safe, room service and childcare facilities. From the wharf, you can charter a fishing yacht, take a water shuttle to the airport or go on a fascinating whale watch.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay is a short distance from the Hynes Convention Center and is very popular among business travelers. Its Back Bay location, close to attractions, great restaurants and fine shopping, makes it a favorite among tourists as well. Guests can select from 390 elegant rooms equipped with modern facilities like internet access, whirlpool, fitness suite, business center and their in-house restaurant.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Commonwealth

Set in a conveniently located spot in Boston, Hotel Commonwealth is a place that spells grandeur, elegance and majesty. This luxury hotel makes sure that all its customers have a comfortable and happy stay. All rooms have been designed with large writing desks, heavy drapes and over-sized chairs and beds. The hotel also has a conference room for business purposes, and a fitness club to help you keep your calories in control as you binge on the goodies at Island Creek Oyster Bar, the hotel's restaurant. Whether you are in Boston for business or leisure, Commonwealth is your best choice.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16027-best-romantic-getaways-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6027