全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Historic Hotels in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6028


Omni Parker房子

Omni Parker House酒店位于自由之路,是美国历史最悠久的酒店之一。目前的业主,奥姆尼酒店,已经投资数百万装修,使这个地标恢复其辉煌。定制的樱桃木家具,吊灯和独特的传家宝增添了这个历史环境的魅力,也具有现代化的功能,如设备齐全的健身中心的魅力。对于所有的用餐需求,酒店提供派克的餐厅,派克的酒吧和最后的华友酒吧和烧烤;所有的客人和当地人的喜爱。如果您计划举办大型活动,Parker House酒店拥有迷人的宴会和会议室,非常适合举办婚礼和正式招待会。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
XV灯塔酒店

你保证优质的服务,个性化的呵护和一个迎合你的每一个突发奇想这个宏伟的酒店的工作人员。这座具有百年历史的建筑位于波士顿最负盛名的社区,位于灯塔山的顶峰,靠近波士顿公园,州议会大厦和金融区。 XV Beacon Hotel酒店的其他设施包括带加热毛巾架的大理石浴室,鱼子酱和带香槟酒的迷你吧以及带全球优质葡萄酒瓶的酒窖等。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海关万豪酒店

海关大楼是波士顿的第一座摩天大楼,直到开发商掌握了征服该地区潮湿土壤的技术之后,才成为天际线。几年前,万豪连锁酒店将这个公共地标变成了一个奢华的度假胜地。法纳尔大厅和昆西市场距离酒店仅几步之遥。您也将靠近自由之路,笔架山,波士顿公园和历史悠久的北端。千万不要错过26楼的天文台!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
港湾酒店

Harborside Inn酒店是豪华和便利的完美结合,价格合理,是波士顿旅游景点的中心。走出去探索自由之路,法纳尔大厅和新英格兰水族馆。该建筑是一座历史可追溯到1858年的旧仓库,有一个八层的天空中庭。每间迷人的116间客房都设有外露砖墙,手工制作的家具和大号床。现代化的设施包括电视,免费无线上网,室内保险箱和商务服务。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
自由酒店

自由酒店早期被称为查尔斯街监狱,在那里臭名昭着的阿尔伯特·德萨尔沃(也被称为波士顿扼杀者)被囚禁。今天,这是一个具有298间客房和所有现代化设施的国家地标。护理人员已经注意到监狱的大部分独创性都得到了保持,其中包括一个90英尺高的圆形大厅,卫兵用来守卫的高高的天桥。有些窗户上还有酒吧。最重要的是,像Clink这样的餐厅和Alibi酒吧是异想天开的名字。如果你想单独留在你的房间,你可以挂在你的门上“孤独”...和隐私是你将得到的!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
万怡酒店

波士顿市中心万怡酒店位于一栋历史悠久的建筑内,是您游览这个城市的理想地点。酒店的Courtyard Cafe餐厅供应美味的美式早餐。客人可以在这个场地周围进行高尔夫,网球,帆船,皮划艇和骑马等多种户外运动。昆西市场,美术博物馆,芬威公园和贝塞德博览中心等波士顿大部分景点都在酒店附近。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿公园广场酒店和塔楼

波士顿公园广场酒店的建筑是维多利亚风格和格鲁吉亚风格的混合体,它的15层结构是一个指定的美国历史悠久的酒店。到达的客人步入一个典型的老一代美国酒店盛大的大堂。选择1053间豪华客房和套房,配备WiFi,电视,客房服务,商务中心和健身俱乐部等现代化设施。为了让您度过难忘的时光,您可以在酒店内的几家顶级餐厅用餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费尔蒙科普利广场

费尔蒙科普利广场酒店自1912年开业以来,一直是波士顿历史悠久和优雅的象征。这家豪华酒店位于美丽的后湾区中心,距离许多受欢迎的历史遗迹以及纽伯里街着名的精品店仅几步之遥。他们敬业的员工提供无与伦比的款待和无可挑剔的服务,注重细节,确保您的住宿是完美的。随着酒店383间设备齐全的客房和套房的全面翻修,舞厅和公共空间的恢复以及现代化的屋顶健康俱乐部的完成,费尔蒙特考泼利广场酒店的照明比以往任何时候都更加明亮。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莱诺克斯

这家经典酒店以其广泛的装修来庆祝百年。这家酒店建于1900年,铺有红色和白色的赤土砖,拥有时尚的内饰,包括许多客房的壁炉。酒店拥有黄铜吊灯,水晶灯和丰富的木制家具,以英国国王乔治三世的妻子的家人命名,由波士顿的桑德斯家族拥有,该家族也拥有科普利广场酒店。为了您的用餐乐趣,房子餐厅城市表和水坑城市酒吧位于处所。检查网站的预订和更多。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16028-best-historic-hotels-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6028

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6028


Omni Parker House

Located on the Freedom Trail, Omni Parker House is one of the oldest continually operating hotel in the Unites States. The current owner, Omni Hotels, has invested millions in renovations to bring this landmark back to its full glory. Custom cherry wood furnishings, chandeliers, and unique heirlooms add to the charm of this historic setting, which also has such modern features as a fully-equipped fitness center. For all your dining needs, the hotel offers Parker's Restaurant, Parker's Bar and the Last Hurrah Bar and Grill; all favorites among guests and locals alike. If you are planning a large event, the Parker House has stunning banquet and meeting rooms that are ideal for weddings and formal receptions.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
XV Beacon Hotel

You are guaranteed excellent service, personalized pampering and a staff that caters to your every whim at this magnificent hotel. Located in Boston's most prestigious neighborhood, this century-old building lies on the crest of Beacon Hill, close to the Boston Common, the State House and the Financial District. Extras such as marble bathrooms with heated towel racks, caviar and champagne-stocked mini-bars and a wine cellar with premium bottles from around the globe are some of the amenities you will find at XV Beacon Hotel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Marriott's Custom House

The Custom House Tower was Boston's first skyscraper and dominated the skyline until developers had the technology to conquer the area's soggy soil. Several years ago, the Marriott chain converted this public landmark into a luxury vacation destination. Faneuil Hall and Quincy Marketplace are a few steps away. You will also be close to the Freedom Trail, Beacon Hill, the Boston Common and historic North End. Do not miss the observatory on the 26th floor!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Harborside Inn

The perfect blend of luxury and convenience, Harborside Inn is reasonably priced and central to Boston's tourist attractions. Step outside and explore the Freedom Trail, Faneuil Hall and the New England Aquarium. The building is a former warehouse dating back to 1858 and has an eight-story, sky-lit atrium. Each of its charming 116 rooms are designed with exposed-brick walls, handmade furniture and queen size beds. Modern amenities on offer include televisions, free wireless internet, in-room safe and business services.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Liberty Hotel

Liberty Hotel was earlier known as the Charles Street Jail, where the infamous Albert DeSalvo—also known as the Boston Strangler—was imprisoned. Today, it is a national landmark with 298 rooms and all modern amenities. Care has been taken to see that most of the prison's originality is maintained which includes a 90 feet high rotunda, sky-high catwalks where the guards used to keep watch. Some of the windows still have bars on them. To top it all, are whimsical names like the Clink which is a restaurant and Alibi the bar. If you want to be left alone in you room, you can hang "Solitary" on your door...and privacy is what you will get!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Courtyard Boston Downtown

Courtyard Boston Downtown, housed within a historic building, is an ideal place to reside during your trip to this city. Delicious American breakfasts are served in the hotel's restaurant, Courtyard Cafe. There are several outdoor games like golf, tennis, sailing, kayaking and horseback riding take place around this venue. Most of Boston's top attractions like Quincy Market, the Museum of Fine Arts, Fenway Park, and the Bayside Expo Center are close by.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

The architecture at Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers is a mixture of Victorian and Georgian styles; its 15-story structure being a designated Historic Hotel of America. Arriving guests step into a grand lobby typical of an older generation of American hotels. Select from 1053 luxurious rooms and suites equipped with modern facilities like WiFi, television, room service, business center and fitness club. To make your stay a memorable one, dine at one of several top restaurants located on site.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Fairmont Copley Plaza

The Fairmont Copley Plaza has been a symbol of Boston's rich history and elegance since its opening in 1912. Centrally located in beautiful Back Bay, this luxury hotel is just steps from many popular historic sites, as well as the celebrated boutiques on Newbury Street. Their dedicated staff delivers incomparable hospitality and impeccable service, with attention to detail, ensuring your stay is perfect. With the completion of an extensive renovation of each of the hotel’s 383 well-appointed guestrooms and suites, the restoration of the ballrooms and public spaces, and the addition of a contemporary, rooftop health club, the Fairmont Copley Plaza shines more brightly than ever before.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Lenox

This classic hotel celebrated its centennial with an extensive renovation. Built in 1900 of red and white terra cotta bricks, this hotel boasts a stylish interior that includes fireplaces in many rooms. Featuring brass chandeliers, crystal lamps and rich wood furniture, the hotel is named after the family of the wife of King George III of England, and is owned by the Saunders family of Boston, who also own the Copley Square Hotel. For your dining pleasure, house restaurant City Table and watering hole City Bar are located on the premises. Check website for bookings and more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16028-best-historic-hotels-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6028