全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Kids in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6029


海关万豪酒店

海关大楼是波士顿的第一座摩天大楼,直到开发商掌握了征服该地区潮湿土壤的技术之后,才成为天际线。几年前,万豪连锁酒店将这个公共地标变成了一个奢华的度假胜地。法纳尔大厅和昆西市场距离酒店仅几步之遥。您也将靠近自由之路,笔架山,波士顿公园和历史悠久的北端。千万不要错过26楼的天文台!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新英格兰水族馆

自1969年开业以来,海滨地标新英格兰水族馆已成为波士顿最大的旅游景点之一。大型20万加仑的巨型海洋坦克之一,其最着名的展品之一是模拟的加勒比海珊瑚礁,鲨鱼,海龟,海鳗和热带鱼乘着一群儿童在玻璃上敬畏。其他海洋画廊包含食人鱼,海獭和三种企鹅。就好像这些还不够,这个水族馆还提供观鲸巡游,海豹表演,还有自己的IMAX影院。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMC Loews Boston Common 19

AMC Loews Boston Common 19 Cineplex有19个屏幕供您欣赏。如果想要更愉快的体验,请坐下来放松,并在茶点摊放上爆米花和苏打水。剧院俯瞰着美好的波士顿公园。拍好电影后,可以前往附近的商店购物。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Steriti纪念溜冰场

Steriti纪念溜冰场是在波士顿溜冰最好的地方之一。这间室内设施位于北端,免费提供,但滑冰租赁的合理金额除外。维护良好并配有小吃店,是家庭娱乐的绝佳选择。附有玻璃幕墙,欣赏如画的海港风景,同时雕刻八个圆圈。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿儿童博物馆

波士顿儿童博物馆是一个娱乐和教育你的孩子的好地方。互动式展品向艺术,文化,科技等多个领域介绍好奇的思想。诸如科学游乐场,玩具大厅,游戏空间,编织和攀岩雕塑等展品是他们教育孩子们关于他们的环境和他们所居住的世界的特殊能力。这个迷人的博物馆是所有年龄段的乐趣!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红色的旅行车

红色旅行车是去婴儿洗澡或孩子的生日礼物的地方。无论您的礼物多大,从发夹到胸花,您的购买都将被包装在再生包裹纸和甜蜜的酒椰色带中,无需额外费用,这是最近的一个稀罕事。选择软天使亲爱的依偎玩具和摇铃,或各种年龄的教育玩具,包括流行的蜜蜂花和道格线的谜题和游戏。大量的书籍包括所有的经典作品,如波士顿自己的“为鸭子打造方式”,以及为年幼的孩子们设计的现代书籍。这家精品店以其精心挑选的当地和国际时尚精品儿童服装而闻名。色彩斑斓的彩绘衣橱和时髦的货架上摆放着大量的服装,从经典服装如小贝贝工作服,到像马克·雅可布(Little Marc Jacobs)图案T恤等现代化的服装。大量的滚领毛衣包括红袜和航海主题由各种设计师(可用会标)。其他品牌包括Zulily,Charlie Rocket,Lulu,Catamini,Clayeux,Coccoli和Deux par Deux。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿四季酒店

波士顿四季酒店(Four Seasons Hotel Boston)是这个城市的首选酒店,适合那些希望得到宠爱的人。这座现代化的16层的玻璃宫殿俯瞰着公共花园,是波士顿所有景点的中心。历史悠久的后湾和纽伯里街距离酒店仅几步之遥。酒店提供美丽豪华的客房和行政套房。品尝美味的海鲜特色菜,在布里斯托尔酒廊享用鸡尾酒。拥有不少于16个功能室和专业服务,开展业务变得非常简单。酒店内的水疗中心提供一流的理疗服务,让您度过轻松的时光检查网站的可用性和更多。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科学博物馆

科学博物馆拥有天文馆,IMAX电影院和能够产生250万伏电力的两层Van de Graaf发电机,令人印象深刻。孩子们喜欢交互式的发现中心,活动的动物展览,以及具有化石和真人大小的模型的恐龙展览。这些和其他数百个展品使得这个博物馆成为波士顿最着名的景点之一。这个教育和娱乐博物馆是完整的家庭。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑树路

Mulberry Road,位于纽布利街(Newbury Street),是一家设计精巧的婴儿用品店,设计精巧,设计独特。丰富多彩的独特衣物,毛衣,手袋,饭盒和书架只是一些产品,使婴儿淋浴购买或苗圃的补充。随着各种各样的项目出售和一个有趣的设计巨大的选择,桑树路是一个很好的选择。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费尔蒙科普利广场

费尔蒙科普利广场酒店自1912年开业以来,一直是波士顿历史悠久和优雅的象征。这家豪华酒店位于美丽的后湾区中心,距离许多受欢迎的历史遗迹以及纽伯里街着名的精品店仅几步之遥。他们敬业的员工提供无与伦比的款待和无可挑剔的服务,注重细节,确保您的住宿是完美的。随着酒店383间设备齐全的客房和套房的全面翻修,舞厅和公共空间的恢复以及现代化的屋顶健康俱乐部的完成,费尔蒙特考泼利广场酒店的照明比以往任何时候都更加明亮。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
考德伍德馆

在波士顿的Calderwood Pavilion享受剧院的夜晚。 Huntingdon公司一年四季都把他们的作品吸引到了观众面前。展馆内设有两个剧院和一些排练室。它的最先进的声音和光线系统沿着后台设施,使任何戏剧爱好者梦想成真。弗吉尼亚Wimberly剧院和南希和爱德华·罗伯茨工作室剧院是在亭子的两个剧院,可能容纳370和200位客人。有关展馆本身或即将到来的展览的更多信息,请提前致电或访问Huntingdon网站。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿鸭子之旅

一队鸭子 - 颜色鲜艳的老式二战水陆两用车辆提供了波士顿的叙述,半地,半水之旅。当你的鸭子放弃它的轮子,降低到查尔斯河上时,不要惊慌!旅游包括许多波士顿市中心的旅游景点和着名景点,如州议会大厦和保诚大厦。请记住,导游鼓励嘎嘎!游览从三个不同的地点,科学博物馆,保诚中心和新英格兰水族馆。门票销售很快,特别是在夏天的周末,所以记得提前预定。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 251 36029-best-for-kids-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 已标记书签

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in Frankfurt am Main
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6029

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Kids in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6029


Marriott's Custom House

The Custom House Tower was Boston's first skyscraper and dominated the skyline until developers had the technology to conquer the area's soggy soil. Several years ago, the Marriott chain converted this public landmark into a luxury vacation destination. Faneuil Hall and Quincy Marketplace are a few steps away. You will also be close to the Freedom Trail, Beacon Hill, the Boston Common and historic North End. Do not miss the observatory on the 26th floor!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
New England Aquarium

Since opening in 1969, New England Aquarium, a waterfront landmark, has become one of Boston's biggest tourist attractions. One of its most famous exhibit, the massive 200,000-gallon Giant Ocean Tank, has a simulated Caribbean coral reef in which sharks, sea turtles, moray eels and tropical fish cruise by crowds of children pressed in awe against the glass. Other marine galleries contain piranha, sea otters and three species of penguins. As if all that weren't enough, this aquarium also offers whale-watching cruises, seal shows, and has its very own IMAX Theater.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Loews Boston Common 19

The AMC Loews Boston Common 19 Cineplex has 19 screens for your viewing pleasure. For a more enjoyable experience, sit back and relax with popcorn and a soda from the refreshment stand. The theater overlooks the fine Boston Common. After a good movie, one can head to the nearby stores for shopping.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Steriti Memorial Rink

Steriti Memorial Rink is one of the best places to go ice skating in Boston. Located in North End, this indoor facility is free of charge, with the exception of a reasonable sum for skate rentals. Well-maintained and equipped with a snack bar, it is an excellent choice for family entertainment. Enclosed with glass facades, admire picturesque views of the harbor while carving circles of eight.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Children's Museum

Boston Children's Museum is a great place to both entertain and educate your children. Interactive exhibits introduce the curious minds to a wide array of topics including art, culture, science and technology. Displays such as the science playground, hall of toys, play space, weaving and climbing sculpture are exceptional in their ability to teach children about their environment and the world they live in. This fascinating museum is fun for all ages!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Red Wagon

Red Wagon is the place to go for a baby shower or child's birthday gift. No matter how big your gift, from barrette to layette, your purchase will be wrapped for you in recycled parcel paper and sweet raffia ribbon at no extra cost, which is a rarity these days. Choose from a selection of soft Angel Dear snuggle toys and rattles, or an array of educational toys for all ages including the popular Melissa and Doug line of puzzles and games. A vast selection of books includes all of the classics, such as Boston's own Make Way For Ducklings in addition to modern books for younger kids. The boutique is most renowned for its truly exquisite children's wardrobe of hand-selected local and international fashions. Colorful painted armoires and funky shelves house a large selection of clothing, from classic garments like Petit Bebe smock dresses to modern items like Little Marc Jacobs graphic tees. A plethora of roll neck sweaters include Red Sox and nautical themes by various designers (monogramming available). Other brands include Zulily, Charlie Rocket, Lulu, Catamini, Clayeux, Coccoli and Deux par Deux.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Four Seasons Hotel Boston

Four Seasons Hotel Boston is the city's premier hotel for those looking to be pampered. Overlooking the Public Gardens, this modern, 16-story brick and glass palace is central to everything Boston has to offer. Historic Back Bay and Newbury Street are a short walk from the hotel. The hotel offers beautiful and luxurious rooms and executive suites. Savor delectable seafood specialties and enjoy a cocktail at the Bristol Lounge. With no less than 16 function rooms and professional services, conducting business comes easy. The on-site spa offers excellent treatments for a relaxing time. Check website for availability and more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Museum of Science

With a planetarium, an IMAX movie theater, and a two-story Van de Graaf generator capable of producing 2.5 million volts of electricity, the Museum of Science is truly impressive. Children love the interactive discovery center, live animal exhibit and the dinosaur exhibit with fossils and life-size models. These and the hundreds of other exhibits make this museum one of Boston's top attractions. This educational and entertaining museum is perfect for the whole family.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Mulberry Road

Mulberry Road, placed confusingly enough on brownstone-lined Newbury Street, is a baby boutique that manages to balance unique gifts with modern designs. Colorful and unique onesies, sweaters, bags, lunchboxes and bookshelves are just some of the products that make a perfect baby shower purchase or addition to the nursery. With a wide range of items on sale and a huge selection of fun designs, Mulberry Road is an excellent choice.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Fairmont Copley Plaza

The Fairmont Copley Plaza has been a symbol of Boston's rich history and elegance since its opening in 1912. Centrally located in beautiful Back Bay, this luxury hotel is just steps from many popular historic sites, as well as the celebrated boutiques on Newbury Street. Their dedicated staff delivers incomparable hospitality and impeccable service, with attention to detail, ensuring your stay is perfect. With the completion of an extensive renovation of each of the hotel’s 383 well-appointed guestrooms and suites, the restoration of the ballrooms and public spaces, and the addition of a contemporary, rooftop health club, the Fairmont Copley Plaza shines more brightly than ever before.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Calderwood Pavilion

Enjoy an evening of theater at the Calderwood Pavilion in Boston. Here the Huntingdon company enthralls its audience with their productions all year long. The Pavilion includes at its premises two theaters along with a number of rooms for rehearsals. Its state-of-the-art sound and light systems along backstage facilities make it a dream come true for any theater enthusiast. The Virginia Wimberly Theatre and the Nancy and Edward Roberts Studio Theatre are the two theaters at the pavilion and can seat 370 and 200 guests respectively. For more information on the pavilion itself or the upcoming shows, do call ahead or visit the Huntingdon website.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Duck Tours

A fleet of Ducks- brightly colored, vintage World War II amphibious vehicles provide narrated, half-land, half-water tours of Boston. Do not be alarmed when your Duck abandons its wheels and lowers itself onto the Charles River! Tours cover many of Boston's downtown tourist attractions and famous spots like the State House and the Prudential Tower. Keep in mind, tour guides encourage quacking! Tours depart from three different locations, the Museum of Science, Prudential Center and New England Aquarium. Tickets sell out quickly, especially on summer weekends, so remember to book early.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 251 36029-best-for-kids-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6029