全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Recreational Facilities in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6030


洲际波士顿

酒店注重满足常客的所有需求,同时又把重点放在商务用途广泛的会议室上。在这里可以找到高端洲际酒店的常见功能。它靠近机场也使它成为常旅客的理想中途停留地。一流的舒适和24小时的现场餐厅的下降。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽思卡尔顿酒店波士顿共同

丽思卡尔顿酒店(Ritz-Carlton Boston Common)和其他丽思卡尔顿酒店(Ritz-Carlton)一样,为客人提供服务。设施和功能,有利于一个很好的休闲住宿。在豪华的房间等待着客人的豪华必需品范围。但商务旅客不必担心;会议空间10,000平方英尺(929平方米),适合举办职能和会议。还值得一看周末和季节包。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
万怡酒店

波士顿市中心万怡酒店位于一栋历史悠久的建筑内,是您游览这个城市的理想地点。酒店的Courtyard Cafe餐厅供应美味的美式早餐。客人可以在这个场地周围进行高尔夫,网球,帆船,皮划艇和骑马等多种户外运动。昆西市场,美术博物馆,芬威公园和贝塞德博览中心等波士顿大部分景点都在酒店附近。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
文华东方波士顿

文华东方波士顿酒店以其豪华和豪华闻名世界,提供五星级的住宿和设施。酒店坐落在令人垂涎的后湾区,距离主要的购物,餐饮和历史景点仅有几步之遥。现场水疗中心被“福布斯”杂志评为五星级,占地面积16000平方英尺(1486.45平方米),拥有5间护理室和2间夫妻套房。客房和套房同样令人印象深刻,设有带浸泡浴缸,鹅绒床单,iPod基座等设施的大理石浴室。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿喜来登酒店

波士顿喜来登酒店位置便利,是该地区最大的住宿之一。与海因斯会议中心相连,它还包括一个休息区,一个雪茄吧,一个健身房和一个巨大的可伸缩屋顶游泳池,被认为是新英格兰地区最大的游泳池之一。享受现代装饰与毛绒甲板和美妙的河景。位于纽伯里街和南端之间热闹地区的热闹地区,这不仅是商务旅客的目的地,也为假期的客人。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿波士顿洛根机场

波士顿洛根机场希尔顿酒店高耸于洛根机场之上,是一家商务酒店,特别方便那些不希望在市中心和机场之间运行短暂而又紧张的旅程的客人搭乘早班飞机。你会发现所有的希尔顿知名的舒适和设施。这家现代化的酒店是波士顿最好的酒店之一。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16030-best-recreational-facilities-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6030

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6030


InterContinental Boston

The hotel has taken care to house all the needs for a regular guest while at the same time laying emphasis on its sprawling meeting rooms for business purposes. The usual features expected from a high-end InterContinental hotel can be found here. Its proximity to the airport also makes it an ideal stopover for frequent flyers. Drop by for first-class comfort and the 24 hour on-site restaurant too.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Ritz-Carlton Boston Common

Ritz-Carlton Boston Common, like any other Ritz-Carlton, pampers its guests. The amenities and features are conducive to a good leisure stay. A range of luxury essentials await guests at the plush chambers. But business travelers need not fret; 10,000 total square feet (929 square meters) of meeting space catering to functions and conferences is in the offing. Also worth a look are packages for weekends and seasons.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Courtyard Boston Downtown

Courtyard Boston Downtown, housed within a historic building, is an ideal place to reside during your trip to this city. Delicious American breakfasts are served in the hotel's restaurant, Courtyard Cafe. There are several outdoor games like golf, tennis, sailing, kayaking and horseback riding take place around this venue. Most of Boston's top attractions like Quincy Market, the Museum of Fine Arts, Fenway Park, and the Bayside Expo Center are close by.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Mandarin Oriental Boston

Known worldwide for its opulence and luxury, Mandarin Oriental Boston offers five star accommodation and amenities. Located in the coveted neighborhood of Back Bay, the hotel is just steps away from prime shopping, dining and historic sites. The onsite spa was awarded five stars by Forbes magazine, and spans 16,000 square feet (1486.45 square meters), with five treatment rooms and two couples suites. Guest rooms and suites are just as impressive and feature marble bathrooms with deep soaking tubs, goose down linens, iPod docking station and much more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Sheraton Boston Hotel

Conveniently located, the Sheraton Boston Hotel is one of the largest accommodations in the area. Connected to the Hynes Convention Center, it also includes a lounge area, a cigar bar, a gym and a huge pool with retractable roof which is considered to be one of the largest of its kind in New England. Enjoy the modern decor with plush deckings and the fantastic river views. Situated in a lively area lively area between Newbury Street and the South End, this is not only a business traveler's destination but also for those on holidays.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Towering above Logan Airport, the Hilton Boston Logan Airport is a business hotel particularly convenient for those who do not want to run the short but nerve-wracking gauntlet between downtown and the airport to catch an early morning flight. You will find all the comforts and amenities for which Hiltons are known. This modern hotel is one of the best in Boston.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16030-best-recreational-facilities-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6030