全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Boutique Hotels in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6031


艾姆斯酒店

在埃姆斯酒店陶醉在豪华。这家精品酒店拥有时尚的灯具,温暖的壁炉,古色古香的装饰和优雅的魅力,提供舒适的住宿,让客人可以坐下休息。客房,套房或公寓可以根据您的需求预订,并配备齐全的设施,如毛绒家具,木地板,豪华淋浴和水疗设施。酒店有严格的禁烟政策。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
九零酒店

这家位于Downtown Crossing区的宠物友好的精品酒店全部采用尖端的装饰,高保真装置和配件以及宽敞的客房,以迎合最挑剔的客人。无线互联网允许客人走路与笔记本电脑。其他设施和功能,如精心布置的客房和客房服务,只提高整个体验。九零酒店住宿肯定会承诺更多。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
XV灯塔酒店

你保证优质的服务,个性化的呵护和一个迎合你的每一个突发奇想这个宏伟的酒店的工作人员。这座具有百年历史的建筑位于波士顿最负盛名的社区,位于灯塔山的顶峰,靠近波士顿公园,州议会大厦和金融区。 XV Beacon Hotel酒店的其他设施包括带加热毛巾架的大理石浴室,鱼子酱和带香槟酒的迷你吧以及带全球优质葡萄酒瓶的酒窖等。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
港湾酒店

Harborside Inn酒店是豪华和便利的完美结合,价格合理,是波士顿旅游景点的中心。走出去探索自由之路,法纳尔大厅和新英格兰水族馆。该建筑是一座历史可追溯到1858年的旧仓库,有一个八层的天空中庭。每间迷人的116间客房都设有外露砖墙,手工制作的家具和大号床。现代化的设施包括电视,免费无线上网,室内保险箱和商务服务。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玛瑙酒店

Onyx Hotel酒店坐落在波士顿的北端,是商务和休闲的高级目的地。坐在充满活力的室内设计中,通过高速互联网访问您的邮件;或者沉浸在舒适的床上,享受慵懒的午睡,或者充分利用室内水疗服务。计划与他们的高端宴会设施和专业服务的会议。前往优雅的红宝石房,品尝优雅的环境和美味的食物。如果觉得自己已经吃得过饱了,就去健身中心烧掉多余的卡路里。所以来到这家酒店的宝石,体验差异。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店140

140酒店已成为最先进的住宿信得过的名字,由有益的服务人员提供。镇上第一个YWCA大楼的地点,它有一个具有里程碑意义的位置。酒店提供典雅的客房,装饰豪华典雅。客房内提供吹风机,洗衣设施和进口洗浴用品等设施。健身中心设备齐全,商务中心也是如此。 Hotel 140酒店环境清幽,风景如画,是客人在繁忙的波士顿中心放松身心的好地方。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科普利广场酒店

这家欧洲风格的精品酒店自1891年建成以来,以其出色的服务而闻名。正如其名字所暗示的,它位于波士顿后湾的活动中心 - 科普利广场(Copley Square)。其优越的地理位置毗邻波士顿公共图书馆,三一教堂和时尚的纽伯里街。客房拥有典雅的家具,并配有无线网络连接,餐厅和商务中心服务。这家酒店由波士顿的桑德斯家族拥有,他们也拥有莱诺克斯酒店。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莱诺克斯

这家经典酒店以其广泛的装修来庆祝百年。这家酒店建于1900年,铺有红色和白色的赤土砖,拥有时尚的内饰,包括许多客房的壁炉。酒店拥有黄铜吊灯,水晶灯和丰富的木制家具,以英国国王乔治三世的妻子的家人命名,由波士顿的桑德斯家族拥有,该家族也拥有科普利广场酒店。为了您的用餐乐趣,房子餐厅城市表和水坑城市酒吧位于处所。检查网站的预订和更多。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柱廊酒店

这家Back Bay酒店拥有丰富的包豪斯风格,设有大型现代化客房和带底座水槽的大理石浴室。柱廊是步行距离的南端,科普利广场和保诚中心。您可以前往纽伯里街(Newbury Street)品尝美食,或者前往酒店大堂旁边的热门小酒馆(Brasserie Jo)。忙碌了一天的观光或商务之后,您可以在令人惊叹的屋顶游泳池畅游。不同配置的多功能厅能够适应各种商务会议和会议。检查网站更多。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在圣Botolph客栈

客房由屡获殊荣的室内设计师Celeste Cooper设计,以旅客的守护神命名,The St. at Botolph酒店是南端世界级豪华住宿的明智选择。这里的每个房间都充满了自己的特色,反映了Cooper的理念。四柱床,通风的房间,豪华的沙发和厨房柜台,确保客人在这里感到宾至如归。有一个健康意识的现代化健身中心,为商业客户提供功能全面的业务。婴儿床也可供儿童使用。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾略特酒店

艾略特酒店成立于1925年,是一家美丽的欧洲风格的酒店在后湾。典雅的客房配有郁郁葱葱的完全隔音的家具。选择在着名的餐厅Clio专门从事当代法国食物和Uni融合日本料理。随着服务,如保姆,宠物护理,商务中心,24小时客房服务和更多,你会感到纵容在艾略特的豪华设置。卓越的位置靠近芬威公园,查尔斯河,波士顿公园和纽伯里街。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿enVision酒店

enVision Hotel Boston酒店是一家小型精品酒店,靠近许多旅游景点。科普利广场及其迷人的建筑;芬威公园,红袜队的主场;历史悠久的纽伯里街及其众多的商店和餐馆;这些只是酒店所在的热点地区。在酒店豪华丰富,39间客房配备了如iPod基座,气候控制,微波炉等设施。一个设备齐全的健身中心和Brew'ens咖啡厅使住宿更好。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 16031-best-boutique-hotels-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6031

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Boutique Hotels in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6031


Ames Hotel

Revel in luxury at Ames Hotel. With sleek fixtures, warm fireplaces, antique decor and an elegant charm, this boutique hotel offers a pleasant accommodation where one can sit back and rest. Rooms, suites or apartments can be booked according to your needs and come equipped with full facilities like plush furniture, wood flooring, luxury shower and spa amenities. The hotel has a strict non-smoking policy.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Nine Zero Hotel

This pet friendly boutique hotel in the Downtown Crossing district is all about cutting-edge decor, hi-fi fixtures and fittings, and spacious rooms to please even the most finicky guest. Wireless Internet allows guests to walk with laptops. Other amenities and features like well furnished rooms and room-service, only enhance the whole experience. A stay at Nine Zero Hotel will surely promise many more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
XV Beacon Hotel

You are guaranteed excellent service, personalized pampering and a staff that caters to your every whim at this magnificent hotel. Located in Boston's most prestigious neighborhood, this century-old building lies on the crest of Beacon Hill, close to the Boston Common, the State House and the Financial District. Extras such as marble bathrooms with heated towel racks, caviar and champagne-stocked mini-bars and a wine cellar with premium bottles from around the globe are some of the amenities you will find at XV Beacon Hotel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Harborside Inn

The perfect blend of luxury and convenience, Harborside Inn is reasonably priced and central to Boston's tourist attractions. Step outside and explore the Freedom Trail, Faneuil Hall and the New England Aquarium. The building is a former warehouse dating back to 1858 and has an eight-story, sky-lit atrium. Each of its charming 116 rooms are designed with exposed-brick walls, handmade furniture and queen size beds. Modern amenities on offer include televisions, free wireless internet, in-room safe and business services.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Onyx Hotel

Nestled in Boston's North End, the Onyx Hotel is the premium destination to mix business and pleasure. Sit back amidst vibrant interiors and access your mail with the high-speed internet; or just sink into the cozy bed for a lazy afternoon nap or make the most of the in-room spa services. Plan a meeting with their high-end banquet facilities and professional services. Head for the elegant Ruby Room to savor the elegant setting and delicious fare. If feel you have binged excessively on finest of food and wine, hop into the fitness center to burn off the extra calories. So come by to this gem of a hotel and experience the difference.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel 140

Hotel 140 has become a trusted name for state of the art accommodation, provided by a helpful service staff. The site of the first YWCA building in town, it has a landmark location. The hotel offers elegant rooms done up with a classy decor that spells luxury. Amenities like hairdryer, laundry facilities and imported toiletries welcome guests in the rooms. The fitness center is well-equipped, so is the business center. Quiet and picturesque, Hotel 140 is a great place to relax and unwind in the heart of busy Boston.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Copley Square Hotel

This European-style boutique hotel has a reputation for excellent service since it was built in 1891. As its name suggests, it is located in Copley Square, a hub of activity in Boston's Back Bay. Its great location is adjacent to the Boston Public Library, Trinity Church and the fashionable Newbury Street. Rooms have elegant furnishings and are equipped with WiFi access, on-site dining and Business Center Services. This hotel is owned by the Saunders family of Boston, who also own the Lenox Hotel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Lenox

This classic hotel celebrated its centennial with an extensive renovation. Built in 1900 of red and white terra cotta bricks, this hotel boasts a stylish interior that includes fireplaces in many rooms. Featuring brass chandeliers, crystal lamps and rich wood furniture, the hotel is named after the family of the wife of King George III of England, and is owned by the Saunders family of Boston, who also own the Copley Square Hotel. For your dining pleasure, house restaurant City Table and watering hole City Bar are located on the premises. Check website for bookings and more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Colonnade Hotel

Bauhaus style abounds at this Back Bay hotel, which has large modern rooms and marble bathrooms with pedestal sinks. The Colonnade is within walking distance of the South End, Copley Place and Prudential Center. Head to Newbury Street for fine dining options or go downstairs to popular Brasserie Jo, adjacent to the hotel lobby. Go for a refreshing dip at the stunning rooftop pool after a hectic day of sightseeing or business. Function rooms in varying configurations are capable of accommodating most kinds of business meetings and conferences. Check website for more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Inn at St Botolph

With rooms designed by award-winning interior designer Celeste Cooper and named after the patron saint of travelers, The Inn at St. Botolph is an obvious choice for world class luxury accommodations in South End. Each room here comes alive with a character of its own, reflecting the philosophy of Cooper. Four poster beds, airy rooms, luxurious sofas and kitchen counters ensure that guests feel at home here. There is a modern fitness center for the health-conscious and a fully functional business for business clients. Cribs are also available for children.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Eliot Hotel

Established in 1925, The Eliot Hotel is a beautiful European styled hotel in Back Bay. Elegant rooms beckon you with their lush furnishings that are completely soundproofed. Choose to dine in either of their acclaimed restaurants Clio specializing in contemporary French food and Uni in fusion Japanese cuisine. With services like babysitting, pet care, a business center, 24 hour room service and more, you will feel pampered in The Eliot's luxurious settings. The exceptional location is near Fenway Park , Charles River, the Boston Common and Newbury Street.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
enVision Hotel Boston

A small boutique accommodation, enVision Hotel Boston places tourists close to many of the attractions they would have included on their itineraries. Copley Square, with its fascinating architecture; Fenway Park, home of the Red Sox; the historic Newbury Street, with its plethora of shops and restaurants; these are just a few of the hotspots the hotel is situated close to. Within the hotel luxury abounds, and the 39 rooms come with amenities such as iPod docks, climate control, microwaves and more. A fully-equipped fitness center and Brew'ens Cafe make the stay even better.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 16031-best-boutique-hotels-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6031