全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Late Night Dining in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6036


贝尔在手中的小酒馆

贝尔手中酒馆成立于1795年,是美国历史最悠久的连续经营的酒馆。这间双层餐厅和酒吧每晚提供现场音乐和星期二的卡拉OK以供客人娱乐。设计独特的客房拥有自己的特色,用于私人和企业功能。除了特色鸡尾酒之外,酒吧还有令人印象深刻的草稿以及瓶装啤酒。美味的美国美食,一边听你的选择,一边听一些音乐。当然你会享受这个历史悠久的地方,几个世纪以来一直娱乐当地人。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卢卡餐厅北端

位于波士顿北端的卢卡餐厅靠近历​​史悠久的自由之路。餐厅擅长使用特殊橄榄油烹制的意大利北部美食。从自制的面包,意大利面到诱人的甜品,卢卡都给人以正宗的意大利风味。餐厅的酒吧提供各种葡萄酒,异国情调的烈酒和其他鸡尾酒。在波士顿享受美食体验的完美场所。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鳀鱼

快乐的调酒师和友好的当地人结合在一起,使Anchovies成为南端最受欢迎的餐厅之一。 “凤凰卫视”甚至在2010年被“波士顿杂志”评选为“波士顿最佳”。它的受欢迎程度可能会让你等待一个摊位,但大量的意大利面和完美的比萨饼是值得的。餐厅还提供全方位服务的酒吧,供应生啤和瓶装啤酒以及波光粼粼的红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒。开放到2a,凤尾鱼是一个理想的地方,以满足你的深夜的渴望。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
照烧屋

照烧屋是波士顿日本和中国美食的标准。他们的菜单上有汤,面条,炒锅,照烧鸡,寿司和生鱼片等经典菜肴。用他们的签名泡沫茶,一种带有木薯珍珠的绿茶饮料来补充你的餐点;选择一系列口味的蜂蜜,巧克力,椰子或水果品种。你可以在他们可爱的氛围中用餐,或让他们在家里用餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡馆Escadrille

Robert W. Murray于1973年成立了Cafe Escadrille Inc.,作为一家诱人的美国餐馆。他在30年后延长了这个地方,包括有趣的设施组织活动。喜欢在高档环境中用餐的客人可以选择美食间。咖啡厅提供了一个更加休闲的环境,以美食的海鲜,鸡肉和牛排当代风格的美食。这个场地提供各种房间,可以雇用,以适应不同规模的活动。

Burlington, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16036-best-late-night-dining-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6036

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6036


The Bell in Hand Tavern

Established in 1795, The Bell in Hand Tavern has the distinction of being the oldest continuously-operating tavern in America. This bi-level restaurant and bar features nightly live music and karaoke Tuesdays for added entertainment. The uniquely designed rooms have a character of its own and are used for private as well as corporate functions. The pub has a impressive list of draft as well as bottle beers apart from cocktail specials. Nosh on the tasty American fare along with your choice drink while listening to some music. Surely you will enjoy this historic place that has been entertaining the locals for centuries now.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Lucca Restaurant North End

Lucca Restaurant in Boston's North End neighborhood is situated close to the historic Freedom Trail. The restaurant specializes in northern Italian cuisine prepared by using special olive oil. From home-made breads, pastas to tantalizing desserts, Lucca gives its cuisine an authentic Italian touch. The bar at the restaurant is a treat with an impressive selection of wines, exotic liquors and other cocktails. A perfect place to enjoy a fine dining experience in Boston.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Anchovies

Chatty bartenders and friendly locals combine to make Anchovies one of the most popular restaurants at South End. Anchovies was even voted as Best of Boston in 2010 by Boston Magazine. Its popularity may make you wait for a booth, but huge plates of pasta and perfect pizzas are worth it. The restaurant has a full service bar too, serving draft and bottled beers as well as sparkling, red and white wines. Open till 2a, Anchovies is an ideal place to satisfy your late-night cravings.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Teriyaki House

Teriyaki House is the standard for Japanese and Chinese cuisine in Boston. On their menu are classic dishes like soups, noodles, wok preparations, teriyaki chicken, and sushi and sashimi platters. Complement your meal with their signature bubble tea, a green tea-based beverage with tapioca pearls; choose from an array of flavors: honey, chocolate, coconut or fruit varieties. You can dine in their lovely ambiance or have them deliver your meal at home.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Escadrille

Robert W. Murray established Cafe Escadrille Inc. in 1973, as a restaurant serving tantalizing American fare. He extended this place 30 years later to include charming facilities to organize events. Guests who would love to dine in an upscale environment and gorge on contemporary cuisine, can select the Gourmet Room. The Cafe offers a more casual environment to feast on an American fare of seafood, chicken and steaks cooked with a contemporary flair. This venue offers various rooms that can be hired to accommodate events of various sizes.

Burlington, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16036-best-late-night-dining-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6036