全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Fine Dining in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6037


妈妈玛丽亚

这家North Square餐厅被认为是北端的意大利餐厅之一,与保罗·里维尔故居(Paul Revere House)相邻。烛光的主餐厅设有小桌子,桌子上铺着干净的床单,浪漫的氛围使其成为您约会的好地方。这些菜肴包括新鲜和现代的意大利北部美食。尝试意大利肉酱或其中一种季节性特色,并从丰富的酒单中挑选。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
的Meritage

Daniel Bruce厨师在Meritage餐厅提供季节性和现代菜肴。位于波士顿海港酒店,因其周日早午餐而闻名。提供热和冷的开胃菜,品尝板和美味的海鲜。他们为获奖的12,000瓶葡萄酒而自豪,在零度以下展示了1500种葡萄酒。有850多个品种可供选择,这个地方是一个亲爱的天堂。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
橡木室

如果您对天堂的想法一方面是马提尼酒,另一方面是雪茄,那么费尔蒙科普利广场酒店酒吧就是为您准备的。精选的雪茄可供选择,饮料的选择非常好,菜单上配有一流的牛排。这个休息室有一个旧世界的酒吧和钢琴曲调添加到高档气氛的感觉。这显然是位于科普利广场酒店的优雅和优雅的建立。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
中心的顶部

这个地方位于保诚中心大厦的52层,是波士顿最浪漫,最优雅的餐饮之一。城市第二高楼的景色令人惊叹,非常适合举办特殊场合。现场爵士乐和豪华的室内设计增添了其复杂的氛围。他们的牛排和海鲜季节菜单是最好的补充与香槟和美酒。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
80梭罗

它位于街道后面,80梭罗为游客提供一个美好的用餐体验。行政总厨卡罗琳·约翰逊(Carolyn Johnson)将典型的新英格兰美食融合到法国风情的食谱中,呈现出现代风味。餐厅经常组织各种活动。加入他们的品酒晚宴;坐在厨师餐桌周围的客人可以惊叹于他们面前制作的调料。预订座位参加这个美食家的治疗。

Concord, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16037-best-fine-dining-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6037

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6037


Mamma Maria

Considered to be one of the more elegant Italian eateries in the North End, this North Square restaurant is neighbor to the Paul Revere House. The candlelit main dining room has small tables covered in crisp linens, and the romantic atmosphere makes it a good place to bring your date. The cuisine features fresh and contemporary North Italian cuisine. Try the Spaghetti Bolognese or one of the seasonal specials and wash it down with a pick from the extensive wine list.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Meritage

Chef Daniel Bruce offers a seasonal and contemporary menu at Meritage. Located in the Boston Harbor Hotel, it is renowned for its Sunday brunch. On offer are hot and cold appetizers, tasting plates and delectable seafood. They pride themselves on their award-winning selection of 12,000 bottles of wine, with 1500 on display in sub-zero cases. With over 850 varieties to choose from, this place is an oenophiles haven.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Oak Room

If your idea of heaven is a martini in one hand and a cigar in the other, then The Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel bar is for you. A selection of fine cigars is available, the drink selection is excellent, and the menu features superb steaks. This lounge has the feel of an old-world bar and piano tunes add to the upscale atmosphere. This is clearly an elegant and classy establishment located in the Copley Plaza Hotel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Top Of The Hub

Located on the 52nd-floor of the Prudential Center Tower, this place ranks as one of Boston's most romantic and elegant dining spots. The views from the city's second tallest building are stunning, making it ideal for hosting special occasions. Live jazz and plush interiors add to its sophisticated ambiance. Their seasonal menu of steak and seafood is best-complemented with champagne and fine wine.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
80 Thoreau

Named after the street it is situated upon, 80 Thoreau offers its visitors a fine dining experience. The executive chef Carolyn Johnson gives the typical New England fare a contemporary twist by blending in recipes of the French flair. The restaurant organizes various events frequently. Join them for their wine tasting dinners; guests seated around the chef's table can be marveled by the concoctions crafted in front of them. Book your seat to participate in this gourmand's treat.

Concord, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16037-best-fine-dining-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6037