全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6042


卢卡餐厅北端

位于波士顿北端的卢卡餐厅靠近历​​史悠久的自由之路。餐厅擅长使用特殊橄榄油烹制的意大利北部美食。从自制的面包,意大利面到诱人的甜品,卢卡都给人以正宗的意大利风味。餐厅的酒吧提供各种葡萄酒,异国情调的烈酒和其他鸡尾酒。在波士顿享受美食体验的完美场所。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Terramia意大利餐厅

藏在北端一条安静的街道上,褐红色的遮阳篷和Terramia Ristorante的开着的窗户向那些品味现代意大利美食的人招手。这里的特色菜包括带龙虾的缅因龙虾,油条和野猪肉香肠。自制的Abruzzi风格的意大利面条和烩饭不应该错过。尝试烤菲力牛排或新鲜小牛排。大量的啤酒和葡萄酒可以补充你的膳食。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝内文托的

贝内文托的是一个舒适的空间,提供美味的意大利美食。贝内文托的菜单以微妙的装饰为特色,包括菠菜薄饼等丰盛的开胃菜,为您提供一顿丰盛的开胃菜,还有一些美味的比萨饼,如千层面,意大利面等。您可以选择North Ender,Lil Joey和Benevento这样的特色比萨饼。沉迷于一些海鲜菜肴,如龙虾馄饨和贻贝Marinara。他们在孩子的部分也有几个选择。检查网站的完整菜单,并提前预约。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
妈妈玛丽亚

这家North Square餐厅被认为是北端的意大利餐厅之一,与保罗·里维尔故居(Paul Revere House)相邻。烛光的主餐厅设有小桌子,桌子上铺着干净的床单,浪漫的氛围使其成为您约会的好地方。这些菜肴包括新鲜和现代的意大利北部美食。尝试意大利肉酱或其中一种季节性特色,并从丰富的酒单中挑选。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
尼科

尼科描绘了一个精致而舒适的氛围与美味的食物和葡萄酒。食物是优秀的,包括开胃菜,烩饭和各种选择的面食。葡萄酒的菜单非常丰富。如果你不是一个饮酒者,那么你可以享受一些美味的鸡尾酒,而你和你的朋友聊天。气氛和食物是一个特殊的场合或与朋友聚会的一个很好的组合。强烈建议预订。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sportello

Sportello是一个乐观的意大利餐馆,邀请您进入温暖的氛围,体验美味的幸福。 Sportello提供新鲜出炉的家庭式面包,还提供一些美味的意大利面和美食玉米粥。像Rohan Duck这样的豪华主菜,还有他们的晚餐菜单中的开胃菜如牛肉片。他们的葡萄酒单是令人印象深刻的,面包店柜台有松散的茶,甜味和咸味的快速叮咬,热巧克力,有机咖啡和更多,你可以拿起。提前打电话预约。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芒通

芒通是波士顿最好的豪华意大利餐饮体验之一。美丽无处不在,从优雅的环境到工匠的玻璃器皿,无可挑剔的服务。食客可以选择菜单或选择点菜 - 精致的产品包括鹅肝酱鸭和牛油酱龙虾酱龙虾。有一个梦幻般的葡萄酒可供选择,非常有知识的工作人员,以确保您做出正确的选择。别忘了甜点!甜点是任何一餐的完美的帽子;如果你想要更轻的东西,种类繁多的甜点葡萄酒准备好浇灌。强烈建议预订。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
COPPA

Ken Oringer是Coppa的掌舵人,他是波士顿最受欢迎的高级餐厅厨师之一,Toro和Clio也在他的带子下。这家古色古香的小乡村餐厅,以其令人难以置信的精选葡萄酒和混合饮料,与许多与其共享泊位的高档餐厅令人愉快。这种美食让经典的意大利美食,例如与海胆着名的意大利面食 - 不是为了烹饪而变得黯然失色。更多的传统菜肴比比皆是,从汤团与猪肉,鼠尾草和佩科里诺到完美的燃木比萨饼。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16042-best-italian-restaurants-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6042

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6042


Lucca Restaurant North End

Lucca Restaurant in Boston's North End neighborhood is situated close to the historic Freedom Trail. The restaurant specializes in northern Italian cuisine prepared by using special olive oil. From home-made breads, pastas to tantalizing desserts, Lucca gives its cuisine an authentic Italian touch. The bar at the restaurant is a treat with an impressive selection of wines, exotic liquors and other cocktails. A perfect place to enjoy a fine dining experience in Boston.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Terramia Ristorante

Tucked away on a quiet street in the North End, the maroon awning and open windows of Terramia Ristorante beckon to those with a taste for modern Italian fare. The specialties here include Maine lobster with raddichio, fritters and wild boar sausage over polenta. The homemade Abruzzi-style spaghetti and the risotto should not be missed. Try the pan-roasted filet mignon or fresh-cut veal chops. An extensive array of beer and wine are available to complement you meal.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Benevento's

Benevento's is a cozy space that serves delicious Italian fare. With a subtle decor, Benevento's menu features sumptuous appetizers like the Spinach Crepes to give a hearty start to your meal and some gourmet pizzas like along with lasagne, pasta and more. Choose from the Specialty Pizza selections like North Ender, Lil Joey and the house-special Benevento. Indulge in some seafood dishes like lobster ravioli and Mussels Marinara. They have a few selections in the kid's section as well. Check website for the full menu and call ahead for reservations.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Mamma Maria

Considered to be one of the more elegant Italian eateries in the North End, this North Square restaurant is neighbor to the Paul Revere House. The candlelit main dining room has small tables covered in crisp linens, and the romantic atmosphere makes it a good place to bring your date. The cuisine features fresh and contemporary North Italian cuisine. Try the Spaghetti Bolognese or one of the seasonal specials and wash it down with a pick from the extensive wine list.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Nico

Nico depicts a sophisticated yet cozy ambiance with delectable food and wine to go with. The food is outstanding including antipasti, risotto and pastas with a variety of selections. The wine menu is extensive. If you are not a wine drinker, then you can enjoy sipping on some delicious cocktails while you have a chat with your group of friends. The ambiance and the food is a great combination for a special occasion or just a get together with friends. Reservations are highly recommended.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Sportello

Sportello is an upbeat Italian eatery that invites you into the warm ambiance to experience a culinary bliss. With freshly baked, home-style breads, Sportello also has some delicious pastas and gourmet polentas on offer. Go for some sumptuous entrees like Rohan Duck and appetizers like Beef Carpaccio from their dinner menu. Their wine list is impressive and the bakery counter has loose teas, sweet and savory quick bites, hot chocolate, organic coffees and a lot more that you can pick up. Call ahead to make reservations.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Menton

Menton is one of Boston's best luxury Italian dining experiences. Beauty is everywhere, from the elegant setting to the artisan glassware to the impeccable service. Diners can choose between the prix-fixe menu or choose a la carte - exquisite offerings include the torchon of foie gras de canard and the butter-poached lobster with dill sauce. There is a fantastic selection of wines available, with extremely knowledgeable staff to ensure that you make the right choice. And don't forget dessert! The desserts are the perfect cap to any meal; if you want something lighter, a tremendous variety of dessert wines are ready to be poured. Reservations are highly recommended.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Coppa

Ken Oringer is at the helm of Coppa and he is one of Boston's best loved fine dining chefs, with Toro and Clio also under his belt. This quaint little rustic restaurant, with its incredible selection of wines and mixed drinks, is a pleasant contrast to many of the sleek uptown restaurants that it shares a berth with. The food puts unexpected twists on classic Italian cuisine, such as the famed carbonara with sea urchin - not for the culinary faint-of-heart. More traditional dishes abound, from gnocchi with pork ragu, sage and pecorino to the perfectly wood-fired pizza.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Stella

Stella is a superb Italian eatery located in the South End of Boston. This charming restaurant and bar features crisp and clean decor with over sized windows overlooking one of Boston's largest outdoor patios. Known for their outstanding Italian cuisine, Stella serves classic dishes including scrumptious pizza, pasta and seafood. Not to be left out, a special, simplified menu is available for kids. Their libations are also worth a mention featuring a substantial wine and signature drinks list.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16042-best-italian-restaurants-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6042