全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6044


最低点

岩石底部是一个友好的餐厅和酒吧,氛围温暖,充满乐趣。作为一个伟大的工作后酒吧,摇滚底部提供像鸡蛋卷,汉堡,三明治等更好的啤酒和更多的舒适食品。享受与朋友一起看你最喜欢的比赛,同时咀嚼一些酒吧食物和啜饮你最喜爱的啤酒。 Rock Bottom除了牛排,苹果和奶酪等经典菜品外,还提供儿童菜单,包括黄油面条,烤奶酪等。该空间提供私人租赁宴会,请提前了解更多详情。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
J. P. Licks

吸引力可能是门上的幸福母牛或里面的旧时尚茶杯桌,但最有可能画出长长的线向J. P。Licks是像Kahlua,焦糖布丁,卡布奇诺紧缩,枫木黄油核桃和新鲜桃子的味道。您可以在这家笔架山店品尝十几种自制的冰冻酸奶,冰淇淋馅饼,蛋糕和糕点。创造性的口味将为您的圣代,奶昔或冰沙增添新的活力。 J.P. Licks甚至可以自己煮咖啡,提供咖啡吧。最重要的是,J.P. Licks提供的所有东西都是犹太教的!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布里斯托尔休息室

难怪这被称为“波士顿的客厅”。位于波士顿四季酒店一楼,一踏入门,您一定会感到宾至如归。下班后受到年轻专业人士的青睐,随时可以在您的茶或鸡尾酒中眺望巨大的法式窗户。在周末,这个地方变成了约会夫妻的中心。尽管有这些功能,布里斯托尔休息室仍然是一个家庭的地方,为年轻人提供特殊的菜单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯特拉

Stella是位于波士顿南端的一家极好的意大利小餐馆。这家迷人的餐厅和酒吧拥有清新而干净的装饰,超大窗户俯瞰波士顿最大的户外庭院之一。以其出色的意大利美食而闻名,Stella供应经典美食,包括美味比萨,意大利面和海鲜。不要被遗漏,一个特别的,简化的菜单可供孩子们使用。他们的饮食也值得一提的特点是一个大量的葡萄酒和签名饮料清单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16044-best-for-families-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6044

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6044


Rock Bottom

Rock Bottom is a friendly restaurant and bar, where the ambiance is warm and full of fun. Being a great after-work bar, Rock Bottom serves comfort food like egg rolls, burgers, sandwiches and more that go well with beers and more. Enjoy watching your favorite match with your friends while munching on some bar food and sipping on your favorite beer. Apart from classics like steaks and mac and cheese, Rock Bottom also offers a kids menu that features dishes like buttered noodles, grilled cheese and more. The space offers a banquet for private hire, call ahead for more details.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
J. P. Licks

The attraction might be the happy cow on the door or the old fashion teacup table inside, but what most likely draws the long lines towards J. P. Licks are flavors like Kahlua, crème brûlée, cappuccino crunch, maple butter walnut and fresh peach. You can sample over a dozen homemade frozen yogurts, ice cream pies, cakes and pastries at this Beacon Hill shop. The inventive flavors will add new life to your humble sundae, milkshake or smoothie. Look no further for a quick caffeine fix, J.P. Licks even roasts their own coffee, offering a espresso bar. To top it off, everything on offer at J.P. Licks is kosher!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Bristol Lounge

It is no wonder that this is called "Boston's living room." Situated on the first floor of Boston's Four Seasons Hotel, as soon as you step through the door, you're sure to feel right at home. Popular with the young professionals after work, feel free to lounge around with your tea or cocktail gazing out of the huge French windows. On weekends, this place turns into a hub for dating couples. Despite these features, The Bristol Lounge remains a family place, offering special menus for the young ones.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Stella

Stella is a superb Italian eatery located in the South End of Boston. This charming restaurant and bar features crisp and clean decor with over sized windows overlooking one of Boston's largest outdoor patios. Known for their outstanding Italian cuisine, Stella serves classic dishes including scrumptious pizza, pasta and seafood. Not to be left out, a special, simplified menu is available for kids. Their libations are also worth a mention featuring a substantial wine and signature drinks list.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16044-best-for-families-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6044