全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6045


牛奶街咖啡厅

牛奶街咖啡厅提供一系列质优价廉的素食餐点。三明治包括金枪鱼,蘑菇或蔬菜融化,三文鱼,鸡蛋沙拉和开胃菜。菜单上还有披萨,乳蛋饼,汤和沙拉。 Expresso,卡布奇诺咖啡,茶和鲜榨柠檬水是饮料的选择。这个地方很小,很受欢迎,所以很快就填满了。食堂通过自助餐厅后,顾客坐在屠夫桌旁。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sam LaGrassa的

Sam LaGrassa's是去美味的三明治的地方,里面装满了奶油芝士,多汁的肉和蔬菜。可以选择各种三明治,从古典到招牌风格。鸡Parmigiani,Pastrami宝'男孩,着名的罗马尼亚烤肉串和烤Portobello蘑菇是一些受欢迎的选择在这里。气氛十分休闲,当地人在拥挤的桌子上享受着一些懒洋洋的欢乐。在这里用餐是波士顿最难忘的一餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
面粉面包店&咖啡馆

如果您喜欢直接从烤箱,松露巧克力蛋糕,柠檬豆腐蛋糕以及定制沙拉和三明治那里得到的食物,那么Flour Bakery&Cafe就是为您准备的!面粉中的这些简单的日常食品可以让你度过一天。午餐后,享用一杯温暖的松饼和一杯拿铁咖啡,糕点和饼干,开始新的一天。午餐时,尝试用辣番茄酱或烤箱烤芦笋和马铃薯奶油蛋糕的芝士玉米粥。如果你太满,不能在这里尝试所有这一切,那么你可以买一些他们,享受他们回家! Flour Bakery&Cafe已经获得了四次波士顿最佳奖,这也是参观这里的另一个理由!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
教区咖啡厅和酒吧

这背湾建立代表Boylston街更好的地方停下来吃,无论是在室内或室外的天井。一个酒吧风格的特色混合木制镶板与色彩鲜艳的墙壁等待着你,多样化的菜单。这里的三明治以烤鸡,蘑菇,肉饼和里脊肉等闻名于世。一大串特色马提尼酒供应,酒吧还提供充足的啤酒和葡萄酒选择。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡蒂萨克的

在Cutty's,菜单必须是非常美味的三明治。这家餐厅以创造这些从零开始并使用当地最好的农产品而闻名。面包是每天从着名的Iggy在剑桥的世界面包,并提供多汁的肉,烤在食客面前。 Spuckie和猪肉茴香三明治是菜单中最好的。此外,餐厅还有一个特殊的鸡肉三明治,在超级Cluckin'星期天。卡蒂被“赫芬顿邮报”评为美国十大三明治名店之一,使其成为必备的餐馆。

Brookline, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老鹰熟食店

老鹰熟食店是最好的地方,如果你正在寻找自己的东西!它是克利夫兰圈的一个里程碑,它以获奖的汉堡而闻名(由波士顿最佳餐厅(Best Of Boston)),也被旅游频道(Travel Channel)选为“淘气的地方”。尝试他们的咸牛肉和火鸡,三明治和美味的早餐,包括鸡蛋,煎饼,法式烤面包,培根,火腿和香肠,所有这些都肯定会满足你的饥饿感!他们还提供汤,水果,蔬菜拼盘,鱼和一系列美味的沙漠。你可以打包拿走,或让他们提供你最喜欢的物品。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16045-best-sandwiches-delis-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6045

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6045


Milk Street Cafe

The Milk Street Café has a selection of quality yet inexpensive vegetarian meals. The sandwiches include tuna, mushroom or veggie melts, salmon, egg salad and antipasto. Pizza, quiche, soups and salads are also on the menu. Expresso, cappuccino, teas and fresh squeezed lemonade are among the beverage choices. This place is small and popular, so it fills up quickly. Patrons sit at butcher block tables after they've gone through the cafeteria line.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Sam LaGrassa's

Sam LaGrassa's is the place to go to for delectable sandwiches filled with creamy cheese, succulent meat and vegetables. One can choose from a variety of sandwiches, from classic to signature-styled. Chicken Parmigiani, Pastrami Po' Boy, Famous Rumanian Pastrami and Grilled Portobello Mushrooms are some of the popular choices here. The ambience is casual with locals at crowded tables relishing the food amid some lazy banter. Dine here for one of the most memorable meals in Boston.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Flour Bakery & Cafe

If you love food like warm baguettes straight from the oven, chocolate truffle tarts, lemon curd cakes and made-to-order salads and sandwiches, then Flour Bakery & Cafe is for you! These simple, everyday-foods at Flour can make your day. Start your morning with a warm muffin and a latte, pastries and cookies for after lunch. For lunch, try the cheesy polenta with spicy tomato sauce or an oven-baked asparagus and potato torte. If you're too full to try all of this right here, then you could buy some them and enjoy them back home! Flour Bakery & Cafe has won the Best of Boston award four times and that's one more reason to visit here!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Parish Cafe and Bar

This Back Bay establishment represents one of Boylston Street's better places to stop and eat, both indoors or outside on the patio. A pub-style atmosphere featuring wooden paneling mixed in with brightly painted walls awaits you as does a diverse menu. The sandwiches are famous here with grilled creations, including chicken, mushroom, meatloaf and tenderloin. A long list of specialty martinis are served and the bar also offers an ample beer and wine selection.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Cutty's

At Cutty's, the menu must-trys are the exceedingly delicious sandwiches. The restaurant is famous for creating these from scratch and using the best local produce. The bread is brought daily from the famous Iggy's Bread of the World in Cambridge and also serves succulent meats, roasted in front of the diners. The Spuckie and Pork Fennel sandwiches stand out as the best in the menu. Additionally, the restaurant has a special Chicken Sandwich which they make during their Super Cluckin' Sundays. Cutty's was ranked by 'The Huffington Post' as one of top 10 sandwich places in America, making it a must-try eatery.

Brookline, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Eagles Deli

Eagles Deli is the best place if you're looking to stuff your self! A landmark in Cleveland Circle, it is famous for its award winning burgers (by Best Of Boston) and have also been picked out as 'the place to pig out' by Travel Channel. Try their corned beef and turkey, sandwiches and delicious breakfast that includes eggs, pancakes, French toast, bacon, ham and sausages, all of which are sure to satiate your hunger pangs! They also offer soup, fruit, vegetable platters, fish and a range of delectable deserts. You can bag and take away, or get them to deliver your favorite items.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16045-best-sandwiches-delis-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6045