全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6047


艾比车道

Abby Lane在休闲餐和高档餐之间达到了平衡。行政总厨杰森·桑托斯(Jason Santos)准备了受到亚洲和法国口味影响的当代美式菜单。随着经典创意的旋转,菜单功能泛烤鸭,分开烤半鸡,蛤蜊杂烩和一系列比萨饼陪伴起泡葡萄酒和创造性的酒。酒店靠近剧院区,是前往观看演出前后用餐的客人的最佳去处。面向家庭的空间拥有邻里的意见,低座位和别致的装饰,为您带来旧世界和高雅的感觉。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃伦酒馆

位于自由之路附近的沃伦酒馆的历史可以追溯到1780年。它被Eliphelet Newell上尉开了口,据说参加了波士顿茶会。着名的游客包括Paul Revere和George Washington。今天,它有花边窗帘和低木横梁天花板,创造一个亲密的感觉。尝试小酒馆特别 - 鸡胸肉和虾晒干西红柿,蘑菇,西兰花小花,火腿火腿和普罗卧干酪在大蒜白葡萄酒酱。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
幽会

在这里为您的“幽会”预订一张桌子,美食美食,由专家厨师和老板保罗·图拉诺精心准备。主厨提供了一个没有装饰,但美味的票价,主厨提供了一系列新鲜的肉和鱼准备的特色。你可以选择这里提供的四道菜,这里有茄子Norma和Tagliatelle Bolognese等主菜,手工蘑菇,意大利干酪馄饨和金枪鱼鞑靼为主菜。最后,您可以品尝甜点菜单,其中包括美味可口的苹果Crostata,无花果巧克力奶酪蛋糕和Artisan奶酪板。至于饮料,餐厅有一个体面的选择葡萄酒和特色鸡尾酒,以配合你的膳食。虽然位于波士顿几英里远,它匹配城市当代最好的餐馆。

Arlington, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝牛

自从成立以来,大多数地方都在最高级的场合讲话,蓝牛提供精心制作的美式特色菜单,在优雅的气氛中利用该地区最好的新鲜农产品。餐厅内部装饰着清凉悦目的调色板,散发出轻松的氛围。一些当地艺术家的一些优秀的艺术品装饰了墙壁,并给餐厅赋予了个性。菜单是重复的经典美国票价,但与厨师自己的高度当代需要。从多样的开胃菜选择开始,如烤馅的布里干酪和辣金枪鱼鞑靼。主菜选择呈现该地区最好的海鲜和肉类特色。汉堡是一个特别受欢迎的事情,不应该错过。还有面食,以及轻咬。精心挑选的酒单提供了一些优秀的选择,包括当地生产商,而提供鸡尾酒的选择是值得一试的。 “蓝牛”一直在获得一流的赞誉和奖项,是在林恩时必访的。

Lynn, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
15核桃

从这个季节最好的食材手工制作的美味食物,招待所有这个令人愉快的社区小餐馆。核桃有很强的地方特色,尽可能从当地的农场和供应商那里获得尽可能多的食材。除此之外,厨房团队坚信从根本入手的美德,为什么他们的许多成份包括意大利面是手工制作的原因。菜单完全取决于季节性食材,并根据所提供的食材提供更新的选择。从精心挑选的小盘子开始,如蟹饼和酿蘑菇等美食。主菜的选择是多样的,并有格洛斯特黑道奇以及牛排等经典的选择。新鲜捕获的海鲜提供了一些优秀的寿司选择提供。素食主义者可以根据口味选择多种菜单选择。醒目的用餐室采用淡淡的木质色调和对比鲜明的色调,是一件轻松而舒适的事情。不要错过酒吧的经典和现代鸡尾酒一流的选择。

Hamilton, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16047-best-american-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6047

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6047


Abby Lane

Abby Lane strikes the right balance between casual and upscale dining. Executive Chef Jason Santos prepares a contemporary American menu heavily influenced by Asian and French flavors. With a creative spin on the classics, the menu features pan-seared duck, split-roasted half chicken, clam chowder and an array of pizzas to accompany drafts sparkling wine and inventive libations. Its proximity to Theater District makes it a go-to destination for guests looking to dine before or after a show. The family-oriented space boasts neighborhood views, low seating and chic decor for an old-worldly and sophisticated feel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Warren Tavern

Dating back to 1780, the Warren Tavern located near the Freedom Trail, has plenty history of its own. It was opened by Captain Eliphelet Newell, who it is said, took part in the Boston Tea Party. Famous visitors included Paul Revere and George Washington. Today, it has lace-curtain windows and low, wood-beamed ceilings that create an intimate feel. Try the Tavern Special - chicken breast and shrimp sautéed with sun-dried tomatoes, mushrooms, broccoli florets, prosciutto ham and provolone cheese in a garlic white wine sauce.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Tryst

Book a table here for your 'tryst' with gourmet American food, prepared exquisitely by the expert chef and owner Paul Turano. Armed with the idea of serving a no-frills but delectable fare, the chef dishes out a range of specialties prepared from fresh meat and fishes. You can opt for the four-course meal offered here which has dishes like Eggplant Norma and Tagliatelle Bolognese for entrees, and the handmade Mushroom and Ricotta Ravioli and Tuna Tartare for main course. End you meal with a selection from its desserts menu which includes the delicious and sweet Apple Crostata, Flourless Chocolate Torte and Artisan Cheese Plate. As for the beverages, the restaurant has a decent selection of wines and specialty cocktails to complement your meal. Although located a few miles away of Boston, it matches the best of the contemporary restaurants in the city.

Arlington, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Blue Ox

Talked about in superlatives in most quarters since its inception, The Blue Ox offers a carefully-crafted menu of American specialties that utilize the finest of the region's fresh produce, in an elegant atmosphere. The restaurant interiors sport a cool, eye-pleasing palette and give off a relaxed vibe. Some excellent artworks by a local artist adorn the walls, and give character to the dining room. The menu is reiteration of classic American fare, but with the chef's own highly contemporary takes. Start off with the diverse appetizer selection with delights like Baked Stuffed Brie and Spicy Tuna Tartare. The entree selection presents the best of the region's seafood and meat specialties. Burgers are an especially popular affair and should not be missed. There's pasta as well for lighter bites. The well-chosen wine list features some excellent choices including local producers, while the selection of cocktails on offers is worth a try. Consistently garnering stellar accolades and awards, The Blue Ox is a must-visit when in Lynn.

Lynn, MA, United States
Add to Collection
15 Walnut

Delectable food, handcrafted from the season's finest ingredients, beckon one and all to this delightful neighborhood eatery. 15 Walnut has a strong local focus and source as much ingredients as possible from local farms and suppliers. Apart from this, the kitchen team firmly believe in the virtues of starting at the roots; a reason why many of their ingredients including pasta are handmade. The menu depends wholly on seasonal ingredients and offers newer selections based on what's on offer. Start off with the excellent selection of small plates featuring delights like crab cakes and stuffed mushrooms. The entree choice is diverse and features a great choice of classics like the Gloucester Haddock as well as steaks. Freshly caught seafood affords some excellent sushi selections on offer. Vegetarians are well catered to, with a number of menu choices customizable to suit the palate. The striking dining room in light wooden hues and contrasting vibrant hues is a relaxed and cozy affair. Don't miss the superb selection of classic and modern cocktails at the bar.

Hamilton, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16047-best-american-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6047