全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Seafood in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6049


海王星牡蛎

海王星是海洋之神,但是海王星牡蛎却没有他所统治的水域那么大。这是一个小巧的珍珠,可以让二十几个人坐在简单而整洁的环境中。除了牡蛎和蛤蜊之外,还会有其他各种海鲜,如果您喜欢,可以尝试一些熏制的生鲑鱼。您还可以品尝一些意大利海鲜,如北端Cioppino和Whole Loup de Mer。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法定海鲜食品 - 长码头

Legal Sea Foods是波士顿海鲜的代名词。这家餐厅拥有五个总统就职典礼的传统蛤蜊杂烩,还为饮食意识的食客提供了一个小杂烩。蒸龙虾晚餐始终是一个不错的选择,或任何其他的菜肴,从他们每天提供的30个新鲜的鱼类品种,烤,烧烤,蒸或油炸。生贝类,沙拉和蔬菜也是可用的。 Legal Sea Foods提供邮购服务,功能空间和餐饮服务。这个海鲜热点遍布波士顿和全国各地的其他城市,但在长码头的这个位置提供惊人的海景。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法定海港边 - 1楼

在一个前鱼市场内,位于1楼的Legal Harborside酒店非常自豪地将自己作为一个真正的海鲜餐厅。这家餐厅有一个菜单,包括各种海鲜,比萨饼和意大利面食混合。体验在野餐桌上吃饭的感觉,或者您可以在牡蛎酒吧观看调酒师的工作。餐厅的露台座位让您欣赏波士顿鱼码头和城市天际线的美景。确保参观这个鱼市场,刷新你所有的旧记忆。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大西洋鱼公司

位于Boylston街的大西洋鱼类公司在该市的年度Chowderfest活动中获得了第一名。气氛休闲,酒吧活泼。一旦进入墙壁,它现在是一个高档的空间,温暖的木质装饰和贴心的摊位。选择新鲜,准备充足的各种海鲜主菜。大西洋鱼类公司的炸蛤蜊,溢出的龙虾卷和熏黑的鲑鱼是海鲜的最爱。鸡肉和牛排也可供土地爱好者享用,但素食选择稀少。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Island Creek牡蛎酒吧

以美味的海鲜而闻名的Island Creek牡蛎酒吧拥有描绘海岸风情的装饰。邻里当地人喜欢新鲜的牡蛎菜肴和其他海鲜美食与令人垂涎的品种。他们提供了一些很棒的品尝鸡尾酒,与牡蛎的选择和菜单中的其他海鲜选择相得益彰。除了鸡尾酒,Island Creek牡蛎酒吧还提供啤酒。有一个丰盛的一餐!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16049-best-seafood-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6049

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6049


Neptune Oyster

Neptune was God of the Seas, but the Neptune Oyster however isn't as vast as the waters he ruled over. This is a small pearl that can seat about two dozen people in simple and neat surroundings. Apart from oysters and clams, you'll get a variety of other seafood and if you're in to it, you can try some smoked and raw salmon. You can also savor some Italian seafood like North End Cioppino and Whole Loup de Mer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Legal Sea Foods

Legal Sea Foods is synonymous with great seafood in Boston. Boasting a traditional clam chowder that has been served at five presidential inaugurations, this restaurant also offers a light chowder for diet-conscious diners. Steamed lobster dinners are always a good choice, or any of their other dishes made from their selection of 30 fresh fish varieties offered daily, served baked, broiled, steamed or fried. Raw shellfish, salads and vegetables are also available. Legal Sea Foods has a mail-order service, function space and catering. This seafood hot spot has locations throughout Boston and other cities around the country, but this location at Long Wharf offers stunning oceanside views.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Legal Harborside – Floor 1

House within a former fish market, the Legal Harborside on Floor 1 takes great pride in offering itself as an authentic seafood diner. This restaurant has a menu that comprises of a variety of seafood, with a blend of pizzas and pastas. Experience the feel of eating on one of the picnic tables, or you can watch the bartenders at work at the Oyster bar. The patio seating in the restaurant gives you a beautiful view of the Boston Fish Pier and the city skyline. Make sure to visit this fish market and refresh all your old memories.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Atlantic Fish Company

Atlantic Fish Company on Boylston Street has earned first place at the city's annual Chowderfest. The atmosphere is casual and the bar is lively. Once little more than a hole-in-the wall, it is now an upscale space with warm wood trim and intimate booths. Choose from a variety of seafood entrees that are fresh and well-prepared. Fried clams, an overflowing lobster roll and blackened salmon are the seafood favorites at the Atlantic Fish Company. Chicken and steak are also available for the land lovers, however vegetarian options are sparse.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Island Creek Oyster Bar

Island Creek Oyster Bar, known for the delicious seafood, has a decor that depicts the coastal feel. The neighborhood locals love the fresh oyster dishes and other seafood delicacies with mouth-watering varieties. They have some great tasting cocktails on offer, that go amazingly well with the oyster selection and other seafood options in the menu. Apart from cocktails, Island Creek Oyster Bar also has beers on the tap on offer. Have a hearty meal!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16049-best-seafood-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6049