全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Specialty in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6050


Savenor的市场

1939年成立于剑桥,后来在首都萨凡诺市场(Savenor's Market)(以其姓氏)成立于马萨诸塞州,是一家高级专业杂货店。肉店提供伦理养殖和本地采购的产品到全国的家庭和餐馆。像家禽和羊肉熟悉的肉类与袋鼠和鸵鸟等外来品种共享空间。有机食品,香料和调味品,进口果酱,腌泡,油,醋和糖果的巧妙收集是最高的质量。他们选择的手工奶酪和熟食已经获得全球认可。古色古香的笔架山餐厅迎合了认真的美食厨师,包括芭芭拉·林奇(Barbara Lynch)和自称为赞助人的迈克尔·斯洛(Michael Schlow)。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Shreve,Crump和低

这家珠宝商位于公共花园附近,于1796年开业,是美国最古老的珠宝商。 Shreve,Crump和Low销售劳力士手表和其他品牌,但是以独特的产品而闻名,其中许多产品的价格相当合理。除珠宝之外,特色是水晶,瓷器和礼物。这家旗舰店还提供珠宝和手表的维修和评估。在牛顿板栗山购物中心有另一个位置。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咸猪

本质上是一家供应熟食菜肴的餐厅,咸猪已经赢得了很多粉丝。简单而朴实的氛围,这家餐厅被证明是与朋友和家人休闲用餐的好选择。意大利熏火腿,tarteflambée,insalata di mare和pâtéde campagne是他们菜单上的一些菜肴,为此他们的顾客不断回来。各种各样的饮料也可以用来提供丰富的肉类菜单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
十二个椅子

一个家是一个人的个性的延伸,如果你正在寻找一个别致的翻新你的,十二把椅子是正确的地方。同学们和室内设计专业的毕业生Roisin Giese和Miggy Mason联手打造家居装饰品的繁荣。以负责任的设计为基础,其审美眼光与零售经验相结合,让位于家具,床单,餐具,灯具和许多装饰性内饰的精心挑选,让您的个人空间焕发活力。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16050-best-specialty-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6050

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6050


Savenor's Market

Founded in 1939 in Cambridge and later in the capital, Savenor's Market (which takes the family name) has established itself as a premium specialty grocer in Massachusetts. The butcher shop supplies ethically raised and locally sourced produce to homes and restaurants across the state. Familiar meats like poultry and lamb share space with exotic varieties like kangaroo and ostrich. The ingeniously-lined collection of organic food, spices and condiments, imported jams, marinades, oils, vinegars and confectionery are of top quality. Their selection of artisan cheeses and charcuterie have garnered global recognition. The quaint Beacon Hill mart caters to serious gourmet cooks including the likes of Barbara Lynch and Michael Schlow, self-proclaimed patrons.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Shreve, Crump and Low

This jeweler, located near the Public Garden, opened in 1796 and is the oldest in the United States. Shreve, Crump and Low sells Rolex watches and other brand names, but is better known for unique items, many of which, surprisingly, are quite reasonably priced. Besides jewelry, the specialties are crystal, china and gifts. This flagship store also offers repairs and appraisals for jewelry and watches. There is another location at The Mall at Chestnut Hill, Newton.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Salty Pig

Essentially a restaurant serving charcuterie dishes, the Salty Pig has earned itself many fans. With a simple and unpretentious ambiance, this restaurant proves to be a good bet for casual dining with friends and family. Prosciutto di parma, tarte flambée, insalata di mare and pâté de campagne are some of the dishes on their menu, for which their customers keep coming back. A good range of drinks are also available to go with the extensive meat menu on offer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Twelve Chairs

A home is an extension of one's personality, and if you're looking for a chic refurbishment of yours, Twelve Chairs is the right place. Classmates and Interior Design graduates Roisin Giese and Miggy Mason join forces to create a thriving business of home furnishings and decor. Built on responsible design, their aesthetic eye combines with their experience in retail to give way to a thoughtful selection of furniture, linen, tableware, lamps and a host of decorative interiors to liven up your personal space.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16050-best-specialty-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6050