全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Chinese in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6052


蓝色的龙

蓝龙酒店位于波士顿的Fort Point Channel地区,是一家舒适的邻居餐厅。这家东西餐厅由着名的厨师,餐厅老板和电视名人明仔拥有和经营。他的另一家波士顿餐厅Blue Ginger,他在Food Network的持续影响力以及在PBS上的Simply Ming节目而闻名,在食品行业中,Tsai已经名扬四海。蓝龙拥有友善的员工,精致独特的美食和温馨的氛围。菜单包括一系列亚洲风味菜肴,包括许多西班牙风味菜肴,非常适合朋友们分享。餐厅还提供午餐定单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
照烧屋

照烧屋是波士顿日本和中国美食的标准。他们的菜单上有汤,面条,炒锅,照烧鸡,寿司和生鱼片等经典菜肴。用他们的签名泡沫茶,一种带有木薯珍珠的绿茶饮料来补充你的餐点;选择一系列口味的蜂蜜,巧克力,椰子或水果品种。你可以在他们可爱的氛围中用餐,或让他们在家里用餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
上海门

这家小餐馆做中国菜。无论您喜欢牛肉菜肴,鸡肉菜肴,面条,炒饭,炸薯条还是其他什么,上海门都是这样的。装饰是吸引力和优雅和友好的工作人员使用餐体验更值得。一如既往美味的食物是一个安全的赌注,任何场合,因为当地人已经发现。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
九龙餐厅

九龙餐厅成立于1950年,是一家备受赞誉的亚洲餐厅,以粤菜,川菜,泰国菜,日本菜和波利尼西亚菜为特色。这也是该国最大的一个。以黄家为起点,设有火山湾厅,泰式格栅,提基泻湖,香港休息室,文华厅等主题餐厅。新英格兰的传奇人物也经常光顾名人,并有安妮·海瑟薇(Anne Hathaway)和杰瑞·赛因菲尔德(Jerry Seinfeld)等着名人物享受票价。经常举办喜剧表演和音乐会等现场娱乐表演,用餐者可以边享用边欣赏表演。九龙的热情好客和精致的食物,五十多年来一直在发展壮大。当你在附近时,请访问这个名副其实的地标。

Saugus, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16052-best-chinese-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6052

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Chinese in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6052


Blue Dragon

Located in the Fort Point Channel area of Boston, Blue Dragon is a comfortable neighborhood restaurant. This East-meets-West eatery is owned and operated by well-known chef, restaurateur and television personality Ming Tsai. Known for his other Boston restaurant, Blue Ginger, his ongoing presence on Food Network and his Simply Ming show on PBS, Tsai has made quite the name for himself in the food industry. Blue Dragon features a friendly staff, exquisite and unique cuisine and a welcoming atmosphere. The menu features an array of Asian fusion dishes including many tapas style dishes, perfect for sharing among friends. The restaurant also features a lunch-to-go orders.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Teriyaki House

Teriyaki House is the standard for Japanese and Chinese cuisine in Boston. On their menu are classic dishes like soups, noodles, wok preparations, teriyaki chicken, and sushi and sashimi platters. Complement your meal with their signature bubble tea, a green tea-based beverage with tapioca pearls; choose from an array of flavors: honey, chocolate, coconut or fruit varieties. You can dine in their lovely ambiance or have them deliver your meal at home.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Shanghai Gate

This little restaurant makes Chinese food. Whether you like beef dishes, chicken dishes, noodle dishes, fried-rice dishes, stir fries or anything else, Shanghai Gate's got it. The decor is appealing and classy and the friendly staff makes the dining experience all the more worth while. The consistently delicious food is a safe bet for any occasion, as locals have discovered.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Kowloon Restaurant

Established in 1950, Kowloon Restaurant is a highly acclaimed Asian eatery, featuring Cantonese, Szechuan, Thai, Japanese and Polynesian delicacies. It is also one of the biggest of its kind in the country. Started by the Wong family, it features many themed dining rooms such as the Volcano Bay Room, Thai Grille, Tiki Lagoon, Hong Kong Lounge and the Mandarin Room. A New England legend, it is also frequented by celebrities and has had famous personalities like Anne Hathaway and Jerry Seinfeld enjoying their fare. Regular live entertainment such as comedy acts and concerts are hosted here and diners can enjoy these shows while having their meals. With their warm hospitality and exquisite food, Kowloon is just growing stronger despite being around for more than five decades. Visit this veritable landmark when you are around.

Saugus, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16052-best-chinese-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6052