全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6053


49社交

49社交是一个很好的地方,在舒适的氛围中赶上朋友的美味佳肴。 49社交餐厅拥有三间餐厅,还设有休息室和酒吧区,配有啤酒,春季鸡尾酒和丰富的酒单。晚餐菜单包括馄饨,烤猪里脊,House Burger等。节省甜点的空间,尝试Nutella奶油布丁。检查网站的即将到来的事件,每周现场娱乐提供。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Caffe Vittoria

自1929年以来,Caffe Vittoria一直为北端的意大利社区提供意式浓缩咖啡和意式冰淇淋。在周末,一个热闹的饭后人群保持这个地方嗡嗡直到深夜。 Chrome统治了四个关卡,包括三间酒吧,众多客厅桌和闪亮的面包店。诱惑包括传统的提拉米苏,connoli,biscotti和更多。酒吧的休息室提供Sambuca的精美卡布奇诺咖啡!信用卡不被接受。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
J. P. Licks

吸引力可能是门上的幸福母牛或里面的旧时尚茶杯桌,但最有可能画出长长的线向J. P。Licks是像Kahlua,焦糖布丁,卡布奇诺紧缩,枫木黄油核桃和新鲜桃子的味道。您可以在这家笔架山店品尝十几种自制的冰冻酸奶,冰淇淋馅饼,蛋糕和糕点。创造性的口味将为您的圣代,奶昔或冰沙增添新的活力。 J.P. Licks甚至可以自己煮咖啡,提供咖啡吧。最重要的是,J.P. Licks提供的所有东西都是犹太教的!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
面粉面包店&咖啡馆

如果您喜欢直接从烤箱,松露巧克力蛋糕,柠檬豆腐蛋糕以及定制沙拉和三明治那里得到的食物,那么Flour Bakery&Cafe就是为您准备的!面粉中的这些简单的日常食品可以让你度过一天。午餐后,享用一杯温暖的松饼和一杯拿铁咖啡,糕点和饼干,开始新的一天。午餐时,尝试用辣番茄酱或烤箱烤芦笋和马铃薯奶油蛋糕的芝士玉米粥。如果你太满,不能在这里尝试所有这一切,那么你可以买一些他们,享受他们回家! Flour Bakery&Cafe已经获得了四次波士顿最佳奖,这也是参观这里的另一个理由!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马萨

行政总厨菲利普·阿维莱斯(Philip Aviles)为这家别致的Tex-Mex酒店增添了火热的辣味美食,为南端的众多折衷主义餐馆提供烧烤服务。一些煎锅烤海扇贝,熏鸭油炸玉米饼和辛辣烤鹌鹑是第一批课程。主菜主要包括辣根和辣根三文鱼和香脆的青年有机鸡肉配黑豆和芒果莎莎。酒吧面积很大,玛格丽塔酒相当不错。加入当地年轻的顾客,喜欢卷入精细的墨西哥卷饼。周四,来吃饭,欣赏现场音乐和莎莎舞。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Athan的面包店

雅典面包店是一家希腊风格的餐馆,融合了面包店和餐厅的概念。当客人进入Athan的面包店时,他们将从繁忙的波士顿郊区街道运送到烘焙食品,糕点,咖啡等等的世界。高开放的天花板和轨道照明延伸到整个用餐区。铺在木地板上面的大理石桌面,让Athan在希腊卡拉马塔(Kalamata)的希腊罗马式的面包店里崭露头角。沿橄榄墙,无框,抽象的绘画提供了一个引人入胜的谈话的背景。天花板灯,给用餐区带来了波士顿其他咖啡馆或面包店无与伦比的氛围。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16053-best-desserts-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6053

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6053


49 Social

49 Social is a great place to catch up with friends for a delicious meal in a comfortable ambiance. With three dining rooms, 49 Social also has a lounge and a bar area which is equipped with beers, spring cocktails and a huge wine list. The dinner menu features course wise selections like ravioli, grilled pork loin, House Burger and more. Save room for dessert and try the Nutella creme brûlée. Check website for upcoming events, as weekly live entertainment is offered.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Caffe Vittoria

Since 1929, Caffe Vittoria has been serving espresso and gelati to the Italian community of the North End. On weekends, a lively post-dinner crowd keeps the place humming until late at night. Chrome dominates the four levels with three bars, numerous parlor tables and shiny bakery cases. The enticements include traditional tiramisu, connoli, biscotti and more. Lounge at the bar that serves a fine cappuccino with Sambuca! Credit cards are not accepted.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
J. P. Licks

The attraction might be the happy cow on the door or the old fashion teacup table inside, but what most likely draws the long lines towards J. P. Licks are flavors like Kahlua, crème brûlée, cappuccino crunch, maple butter walnut and fresh peach. You can sample over a dozen homemade frozen yogurts, ice cream pies, cakes and pastries at this Beacon Hill shop. The inventive flavors will add new life to your humble sundae, milkshake or smoothie. Look no further for a quick caffeine fix, J.P. Licks even roasts their own coffee, offering a espresso bar. To top it off, everything on offer at J.P. Licks is kosher!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Flour Bakery & Cafe

If you love food like warm baguettes straight from the oven, chocolate truffle tarts, lemon curd cakes and made-to-order salads and sandwiches, then Flour Bakery & Cafe is for you! These simple, everyday-foods at Flour can make your day. Start your morning with a warm muffin and a latte, pastries and cookies for after lunch. For lunch, try the cheesy polenta with spicy tomato sauce or an oven-baked asparagus and potato torte. If you're too full to try all of this right here, then you could buy some them and enjoy them back home! Flour Bakery & Cafe has won the Best of Boston award four times and that's one more reason to visit here!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Masa

Executive chef Philip Aviles fires up the barbecue and serves hot and spicy delicacies at this chic Tex-Mex addition to the South End's plethora of eclectic eateries. Skillet-roasted sea scallops, smoked duck quesadillas and spicy barbecued quail are some of the first courses. Main course entrees include chipotle and horseradish encrusted salmon and crispy young organic chicken in green chile sauce with black bean and mango salsa. The bar area is large and the margaritas are quite good. Join the young local crowd of patrons that enjoys burritos stuffed with sophistication. On Thursdays, come dine and enjoy live music and salsa dancing.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Athan's Bakery

Athan's Bakery is a Greek-style eatery that integrates the concept of a bakery and restaurant. When guests enter Athan's Bakery, they will be transported from a semi-busy Boston suburb street to a world of baked goods, pastries, coffees, and more. High open ceilings and track lighting extend throughout the dining area. Marble top tables, spread atop wood floors, gives Athan's the Greco-Roman look of their sister bakery in Kalamata, Greece. Along the Olive walls, unframed, abstract painting offer a backdrop for an engaging conversation. Ceiling lamps, give the dining area an ambiance unparalleled by other cafés or bakeries in Boston.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16053-best-desserts-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6053