全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Pubs in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6056


杜利先生的波士顿酒馆

杜利先生的波士顿小酒馆的外观和感觉,将带你进入爱尔兰的心脏,完成与吉尼斯啤酒自来水。厨房是开放到深夜,并提供典型的酒吧车费,早午餐。如果您正在寻找爱尔兰餐,尝试馅饼。鸡肉,蔬菜和土豆泥在浓鸡肉汁中的混合是一流的。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山酒馆

Hill Tavern位于繁忙的剑桥街Beacon Hill底部,交通便利,吸引了当地居民和游客。人们来这里以低于平均水平的酒吧票价高于平均水平。无论您是在山上独自欣赏当地酿造的啤酒,还是饥肠辘辘的团体或观光客,您都会发现这里的气氛友好而热闹。一个比较安静的饭厅靠近酒吧区,吸引了一批稳定的工作人员。受欢迎的开胃菜包括意式烤面包和希尔自己的炸薯条。午餐和晚餐提供三明治选择。 Hill Tavern酒店独特的周末早午餐菜单和古色古香的户外座位。周末的夜晚会吸引熙熙攘攘的酒吧,不利于安静的用餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sevens啤酒房子

这是一个尚未重新装修的查尔斯街场地,但仍然充满了魅力。人群生动活泼,品脱自如,历史悠久的旧时代的肖像和遗物环绕着舒适的磨损的摊位和散落的桌子。飞镖板和自动电唱机是现代化的唯一标志。短的酒吧菜单会让任何渴望开胃的人都失望。轻的玉米片和流行的鲁本似乎是继承了各种强劲的重磅啤酒。他们不仅携带较轻的啤酒,还供应葡萄酒和烈酒。另外,周末期间人潮旺盛,噪音更大。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Solas爱尔兰酒吧

索拉斯爱尔兰酒吧是在科普利广场购物时享用鸡尾酒的好地方。窗户旁边有几张桌子,在温暖的夏日午后非常放松。尽管Solas拥有各种啤酒,爱尔兰威士忌以及玻璃杯或瓶装葡萄酒,还提供特色鸡尾酒。菜单很简单,但令人满意,提供自制的最爱,如通心粉和奶酪烤火腿和面包屑。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
较低的深度自来水室

较低的深度Tap Room是一个没有大惊小怪的啤酒吧,有大量的草案和瓶子选择以及大量的酒吧小吃。这里的酒吧拥有十七个旋转的选择,超过150种瓶装啤酒,从常见到晦涩到罕见。百威啤酒似乎是这里唯一没有的啤酒(所有者都非常自豪)。食物超过了啤酒的标准。对于最好的交易,拿起一两个芬威大马,牛肉和素食都只有一美元,或者只花一美元多一点。请注意,较低深度仅为现金。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康沃尔

在爱尔兰酒吧海边,康沃尔高耸于波士顿唯一的英式酒吧。它位于波士顿大学旁边的位置并不完全是大学酒吧,但你在这里找到了很多年轻人。您可以订购来自世界各地的80多种不同的啤酒,包括John Courage等英国啤酒。在空啤酒杯的时候,有飞镖,棋盘游戏和视频游戏可以让你感到愉快。在菜单上是传统的英国食物和光明酒吧gr like如三明治,沙拉和旧的鱼片。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
女妖

女妖是爱尔兰裔美国人俱乐部的后起之秀。欧式风格的狂欢音乐令一楼变得异常震撼。二楼(配有软沙发,漆成鲜艳的颜色)有点安静。在爱尔兰和英国周末的现场直播足球比赛。菜单是你所期望的爱尔兰餐厅。鱼和薯条,有人吗?

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
深Ellum

达拉斯以能量,音乐和娱乐而闻名的达拉斯一个名字命名,它的目标是为客人提供价格合理的美国舒适食品和稀有生啤酒。调酒师尝试像朋友一样对待顾客,与新来者和当地人混合,同时将酒倒入酒吧。除啤酒外,饮料菜单还包括鸡尾酒,威士忌和葡萄酒。预订不被接受。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Publick House

Publick House酒吧提供各种啤酒。 20个啤酒水龙头,微酿啤酒和进口啤酒,这是一个真正的啤酒天堂。年轻人经常在这个地方下班后喝酒和单身的场景。特别是在长时间等待一桌之后,食物是不拘一格的。菜单的灵感来自德国和比利时的酒吧,并有气氛和装饰去与它。

Brookline, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16056-best-pubs-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6056

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pubs in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6056


Mr. Dooley's Boston Tavern

Mr. Dooley's Boston Tavern has the look and feel that will take you into the heart of Ireland, complete with Guinness beer on tap. The kitchen is open till late and serves typical bar fare with light brunch. If you are looking for an Irish meal, try the pies. This mixture of chicken, vegetables and mashed potatoes in a thick chicken gravy is top-notch.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Hill Tavern

The Hill Tavern's convenient location at the bottom of Beacon Hill on busy Cambridge Street draws locals and tourists alike. People come here for above average pub fare at below average prices. Whether you arrive at The Hill solo to enjoy a local brew over the night's big game, or with a hungry group or sightseers, you will find the atmosphere friendly and lively. A quieter dining room adjacent to the pub area draws a steady after-work crowd. Popular appetizers include bruschetta and the Hill's own Home Fries. A wide sandwich selection is available for both lunch and dinner. Unique to the Hill Tavern is its weekend brunch menu and quaint outdoor seating during warmer months. Weekend nights draw a bustling bar crowd and are less conducive to quiet dining.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Sevens Ale House

This is one Charles Street venue that has not redecorated, yet remained vibrant with a charm all its own. The crowd is lively, pints flow freely, and historical matted portraits and relics from a bygone era surround comfortable worn booths and scattered tables. Dart boards and a juke box are the only signs of modernity. The short pub menu will disappoint anyone craving heavy appetizers. Light nachos and the popular Reuben seem secondary to the assortment of robust to heavy ales on tap. They do carry lighter beers, along with house wines and spirits. In addition, expect crowds and a bit more noise during the weekends.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Solas Irish Pub

Solas Irish Pub is a great place to enjoy a cocktail while shopping in Copley Square. There are a couple of tables next to the window that are very relaxing on a warm summer afternoon. Though Solas boasts a great selection of beer, Irish Whiskey, and wines by the glass or bottle, specialty cocktails are also available. The menu is simple but satisfying, offering homemade favorites such as Macaroni and Cheese baked with ham and breadcrumbs.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Lower Depths Tap Room

Lower Depths Tap Room is a no-fuss-allowed beer bar with a huge range of draft and bottle selections as well as a large menu of bar bites. The bar here boasts seventeen rotating draft selections and over 150 bottled beers ranging from common to obscure to downright rare. Budweiser seems to be the only beer not available here (something of which the owners are very proud). The food more than steps up to the standards of the beer. For the best deal pick up one or two of the Fenway franks, available in both beef and vegetarian for only a dollar, or try the foot-long for only a dollar more. Be advised, Lower Depths is cash only.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Cornwall's

In a sea of Irish pubs, Cornwall's stands tall as Boston's only British pub. Its location next to Boston University doesn't quite make it a college bar but you do find lots of young people here. You can order over 80 different beers from all around the world including British ales like John Courage. There are darts, board games and video games to amuse you as you empty your beer mug. On menu is the traditional British fare and light pub grub like sandwiches, salads and the old fish-n-chips.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Banshee

Banshee is a rising star in the Irish-American club community. Euro-style rave music rocks the first floor. The second floor (furnished with overstuffed couches and painted in bright colors) is a bit quieter. Live soccer matches are televised from Ireland and the U.K. on weekends. The menu is what you would expect of an Irish restaurant. Fish and chips, anyone?

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Deep Ellum

Named after a section of Dallas famous for its energy, music, and entertainment, the Deep Ellum's goal is to provide guests affordable American comfort food and rare draft beer. The bartenders try to treat customers like friends, mixing with newcomers and locals while sliding beers down the bar. Apart from beer, the beverage menu also includes cocktails, whiskey and wine. Reservations are not accepted.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Publick House

Publick House has a large selection of beers. With 20 beer taps, micro-brews and imported ales it is a veritable beer heaven. Young people frequent this place for after work drinks and for the singles scene. The food is eclectic and tasty especially after the long wait for a table. The menu is inspired by German and Belgian pubs and has the ambiance and decor to go with it.

Brookline, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16056-best-pubs-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6056