全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6057


最后的欢乐酒吧

Omni Parker House Hotel以前波士顿市长詹姆斯·迈克尔·柯利(James Michael Curley)的名言命名这家酒店。温暖而温馨的水坑有着旧世界的气息。它在过去受到政界人士的欢迎,并拥有一个二十世纪客户的小型资料库,里面装着政客和参议员的照片。它在金融区的位置意味着它吸引了商业人群。除了平时的鸡尾酒和精美的饮品外,The Last Hurray还有令人羡慕的当地威士忌。他们还提供美味的酒吧叮咬。经过与朋友和同事的艰苦的一天的工作,一个伟大的地方放松,最后的欢呼可能会吸引你。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝尔在手中的小酒馆

贝尔手中酒馆成立于1795年,是美国历史最悠久的连续经营的酒馆。这间双层餐厅和酒吧每晚提供现场音乐和星期二的卡拉OK以供客人娱乐。设计独特的客房拥有自己的特色,用于私人和企业功能。除了特色鸡尾酒之外,酒吧还有令人印象深刻的草稿以及瓶装啤酒。美味的美国美食,一边听你的选择,一边听一些音乐。当然你会享受这个历史悠久的地方,几个世纪以来一直娱乐当地人。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美好生活

好生活承诺波士顿市中心就是这样。酒吧是下班后放松的热门目的地,是俱乐部观众和音乐爱好者的热门场所。酒吧分为两个层次,经历了一个现代化的整容,将其推向该地区时尚的俱乐部场景。这是现场演出和嘉宾DJ旋转不拘一格的节拍,这是城里最好的舞蹈俱乐部之一。外露的砖墙是空白的画布旋转展览新兴本地艺术家。还有一个美国菜单,包括三文治,汉堡,意大利面,帕尼尼和麦当劳等经典小酒馆经典。享受鱼炸玉米饼,烧烤猪肉滑块或腌制牛排技巧与创意鸡尾酒或葡萄酒。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Stanza dei Sigari

Stanza dei Sigari位于北端的Caffe Vittoria地下,是波士顿的一个机构,让人联想到1920年代的社交场景。实际上喷出烟雾的雪茄形招牌,迎接这位前男子专用的地下游客。提供优质的烈酒,雪茄以及水烟。装饰是从数百年策划的新奇和纪念品的集合。古色古香的雪茄盒和复古的雪茄标签营造出独特的氛围。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alibi酒吧和休息室

位于自由酒店,其前身是查尔斯街监狱,Alibi酒吧是波士顿较受欢迎的聚会之一。装饰简单,外露的砖墙,使其质朴的外观,墙壁舒适的皮革沙发和丰富的木桌和茶灯的氛围。外部庭院区配有舒适的沙发和椅子,非常适合享受波士顿温暖的夜晚。菜单上的酒吧小吃包括比萨饼,烤串,安格斯汉堡包等等,与葡萄酒单,鸡尾酒和其他更多的食物一起提供。 Alibi开放给私人租用,打电话预订空间。预订可以在网上进行。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃伦酒馆

位于自由之路附近的沃伦酒馆的历史可以追溯到1780年。它被Eliphelet Newell上尉开了口,据说参加了波士顿茶会。着名的游客包括Paul Revere和George Washington。今天,它有花边窗帘和低木横梁天花板,创造一个亲密的感觉。尝试小酒馆特别 - 鸡胸肉和虾晒干西红柿,蘑菇,西兰花小花,火腿火腿和普罗卧干酪在大蒜白葡萄酒酱。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
J·J Foley的

J·J Foley's是一个真正的爱尔兰社区酒吧,自1909年以来一直由Foley家族经营。这家爱尔兰酒吧拥有古老的时尚魅力以及优质的中等价位的啤酒和温馨的氛围。由于酒吧位于金融区附近,因此在本周内往往会吸引专业人士,周末的人数也会相当多。参观餐厅,在舒适的展台享用美食,或者在酒吧旁边享受禁止装饰。现场音乐,智力竞赛之夜和偶尔的派对增添了乐趣。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
富兰克林咖啡厅

在南端深处,有一个小型的公司,那里实际上确实存在廉价的美食品质的食物。富兰克林咖啡厅的菜单从肉饼到寿司级金枪鱼,都有无可挑剔的一面,如土豆泥,韭菜,小扁豆和豆酱。即使鸡肝在这里也很棒。餐厅小而拥挤,噪音很高。这个拥有全方位服务酒吧的咖啡馆非常受欢迎,即使在工作日,等待一两个小时也是常见的。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市酒吧

由于其装修精美,酒体丰富,服务周到,City Bar酒吧位于莱诺克斯酒店内,其建筑声誉远超一般大堂的水坑。喝单子单独做了很多工作。凭借漫长的签名马提尼酒,香槟饮料,“恶魔注入”和其他特色鸡尾酒,以及令人印象深刻的苏格兰威士忌,波本威士忌,龙舌兰酒和朗姆酒,没有严重的饮酒者将没有各种美味佳肴可供选择。在美味的酒吧小吃咬他们的食物菜单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
五马小酒馆

五马酒馆拥有超过90个跨越世界的工艺啤酒和烈酒。它暗淡的绿色墙壁与裸露的红砖形成了鲜明的对比。抛光的酒吧柜台,木地板和华丽的吊灯创造了一个时髦的氛围。客人可以品尝带有华丽香味和果味风味的创意鸡尾酒,包括Rach​​el Alexandra,Sparkling Apple和Blue Hills Rosey。如布兰奇·德·布鲁塞尔(Blanche de Bruxelles)或圣路易斯·克里克(Saint Louis Kriek)这样的比利时啤酒,可以放松身心。他们的食物菜单提供像Fleur Blanc和Papas Fritas这样的开胃菜,然后是诸如Seared Pork Loin和Pan Roasted Cod之类的主菜。用他们的礼品卡把用餐的乐趣扩展到亲人身上。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Darryl's Corner酒吧和厨房

Darryl's Corner Bar&Kitchen餐厅位于哥伦布大道上,以其南部风格的古典菜肴而闻名。餐厅内设有供应各种啤酒,鸡尾酒和葡萄酒的酒吧。他们有现场音乐以及大量的计划和预定的娱乐。你可以有自己的私人活动,有一个乐于助人的工作人员和一个团队,将非常乐意迎合你。有关他们的活动或预订的详细信息,请访问他们的网站。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布伦丹Behan酒吧

Brendan Behan酒吧小而亲密,黑暗,气氛像爱尔兰人一样可以在没有登机的情况下得到。现场爱尔兰音乐'seisiuns'招待忠实的顾客,他们中的许多人有一个都柏林倾斜他们的讲话,他们的品脱吉尼斯的品脱。酒吧里有几碗薯条,但是你不能在这里买东西。当你喝酒,欣赏爱尔兰的墙壁装饰,结交新朋友,甚至跳舞跳汰机。

Jamaica Plain, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 16057-best-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6057

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6057


The Last Hurrah Bar

The Omni Parker House Hotel named this establishment after a saying coined by former Boston mayor James Michael Curley. The warm and inviting watering hole has an old world atmosphere. It was popular with politicians in the past and has a small repository of its twentieth century clientele with pictures of politicos and senators adorning its walls. Its location in the Financial District means it draws in the business crowd. Apart from the usual cocktails and fine drinks, The Last Hurray has an enviable selection of local whiskey. They also serve tasty bar bites. A great place unwind after a hard day's work with friends and colleagues, The Last Hurray might just charm you.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Bell in Hand Tavern

Established in 1795, The Bell in Hand Tavern has the distinction of being the oldest continuously-operating tavern in America. This bi-level restaurant and bar features nightly live music and karaoke Tuesdays for added entertainment. The uniquely designed rooms have a character of its own and are used for private as well as corporate functions. The pub has a impressive list of draft as well as bottle beers apart from cocktail specials. Nosh on the tasty American fare along with your choice drink while listening to some music. Surely you will enjoy this historic place that has been entertaining the locals for centuries now.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Good Life

Good Life promises downtown Boston just that. A popular destination for after-work unwinding, the bar is a hit among club-goers and music enthusiasts. Spread over two levels, the bar has undergone a modernizing face lift that thrust it into the area's trendy club scene. Featuring live gigs and guest DJs spinning eclectic beats, this is one of the best dance clubs in town. The exposed brick walls are blank canvases to a rotating exhibition emerging local artists. There is also an American menu featuring timeless bistro classics like sandwiches, burgers, pastas, paninis and mac-and-cheese. Enjoy fish tacos, BBQ pork sliders, or marinated steak tips with creative cocktails or wine.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Stanza dei Sigari

Located underground Caffe Vittoria in North End, Stanza dei Sigari is a Boston institution that is reminiscent of the city’s 1920s social scene. A cigar-shaped signboard that actually dispenses smoke, greets visitors at this former men-only speakeasy. On offer are premium spirits, cigars as well as hookah. The decor is a collection of novelties and memorabilia curated from over centuries. Antique humidors and vintage cigar labels make for a unique ambiance.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Alibi Bar and Lounge

Located in the Liberty Hotel, which was formerly known as Charles Street Jail, Alibi Bar and Lounge is one of the more popular hangouts in Boston. The decor is simple, featuring exposed brick walls that give it a rustic look, comfortable leather couches lining the walls and rich wooden tables and tea lights. The outside patio area is complete with comfortable sofas and chairs, perfect for enjoying warm Boston evenings. The bar bites on the menu include pizzas, skewers, fries and more which go very well with the wines, cocktails and other drinks on offer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Warren Tavern

Dating back to 1780, the Warren Tavern located near the Freedom Trail, has plenty history of its own. It was opened by Captain Eliphelet Newell, who it is said, took part in the Boston Tea Party. Famous visitors included Paul Revere and George Washington. Today, it has lace-curtain windows and low, wood-beamed ceilings that create an intimate feel. Try the Tavern Special - chicken breast and shrimp sautéed with sun-dried tomatoes, mushrooms, broccoli florets, prosciutto ham and provolone cheese in a garlic white wine sauce.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
J.J. Foley's

J.J. Foley's is an authentic Irish neighborhood pub that has been run by the Foley Family since 1909. This Irish bar has an old fashion charm as well as great moderately priced beers and a welcoming atmosphere. Since the bar is near the Financial District, it tends to draw the professional set during the week, but there is a wide range of people on the weekends. Visit the dining room to enjoy a meal in a comfortable booth or stay by the bar and admire the per-prohibition decor. Live music, quiz nights and occasional parties, add to the fun.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Franklin Cafe

Deep in the South End, there is a small establishment where inexpensive, gourmet-quality food really does exist. The menu at Franklin Cafe ranges from meatloaf to sushi-grade tuna, all served with impeccable sides such as mashed potatoes with chives or lentil and bean sauce. Even the chicken livers are great here. The dining room is small and crowded, and the noise level can be high. This cafe, which has a full service bar, is very popular, and waits of an hour or two are common, even on weekdays.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
City Bar

Thanks to its inviting decor, solidly mixed drinks and attentive staff, City Bar, though located on the premises of the Lenox Hotel, has built itself a reputation above and beyond that of the average lobby watering hole. The drink list alone does a lot of the work. With lengthy lists of signature martinis, champagne drinks, 'diabolical infusions' and other specialty cocktails, as well as impressive collections of scotch, bourbon, tequila and rum, no serious drinker will be without a variety of delicacies to choose from. Nosh on the tasty bar bites from their food menu.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Five Horses Tavern

Five Horses Tavern boasts of more than 90 globe-spanning craft beers and spirits. Its dusky green walls offer a vivid contrast against bare, red-bricked ones. A polished bar counter, wood-decked flooring and ornate chandeliers create a swanky ambience. Guests can savor creative cocktails with flowery aromas and fruity flavors, including Rachel Alexandra, Sparkling Apple and Blue Hills Rosey. Unwind with Wheat Ale such as Blanche de Bruxelles or a Belgian Ale like Saint Louis Kriek. Their food menu offers starters like Fleur Blanc and Papas Fritas, followed by mains such as Seared Pork Loin and Pan Roasted Cod. Extend the pleasure of dining here to loved ones with their gift cards.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen

Located on Columbus Avenue, Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen is famous for their classical dishes in their very own Southern style. Within the restaurant, they have a bar that serves a wide range of beers, cocktails and wines. They have live music as well as lots of entertainment that is planned and scheduled for you. You can have your very own private event, along with a helpful staff and a team who will be more than happy to cater to you. For details on their events or to book a reservation, visit their website.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Brendan Behan Pub

Brendan Behan Pub is small, intimate and dark, and the atmosphere is as Irish as you can get without boarding a plane. Live Irish music 'seisiuns' entertain the loyal patrons, many of whom have a Dublin lilt to their speech as they down their pints of Guinness. A few bowls of chips line the bar, but you cannot buy food here. As you drink, admire the Irish wall decor, make new friends and maybe even dance a jig.

Jamaica Plain, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 16057-best-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6057