全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6059


Sip咖啡厅

在波士顿邮政广场的绿地绿洲中,Sip Cafe的阳光明媚的休息区和绿色的室内环境融入了周围的环境。 Sip的咖啡在味道和起源方面是惊人的。只有一家供应商乔治·豪威尔(George Howell)向Sip提供了他们单一原产咖啡的全部选择。不过要小心,Sip特别使用了一种比较少热情的咖啡爱好者习惯于的将更多咖啡因包装进杯子的轻烤。 Sip Cafe餐厅供应各种由当地食材制成的三明治,汤类和其他小吃,是享受波士顿生活的完美场所。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Caffe Vittoria

自1929年以来,Caffe Vittoria一直为北端的意大利社区提供意式浓缩咖啡和意式冰淇淋。在周末,一个热闹的饭后人群保持这个地方嗡嗡直到深夜。 Chrome统治了四个关卡,包括三间酒吧,众多客厅桌和闪亮的面包店。诱惑包括传统的提拉米苏,connoli,biscotti和更多。酒吧的休息室提供Sambuca的精美卡布奇诺咖啡!信用卡不被接受。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
思考杯

这家舒适的咖啡馆位于波士顿公园旁边,供应世界上最好的咖啡,思考杯服务于被纽约时报,美国食品杂志等评选为“世界上最好的咖啡”的Stumptown咖啡。装饰有巴黎的氛围,是拿铁咖啡的完美之选。确保你尝试他们的蛋糕!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
路面咖啡馆

路面咖啡屋是波希米亚后湾区的居民最喜爱的地方,诱人的特色咖啡和茶,以及丰盛的早餐和午餐项目的当地人。位于该区历史悠久的褐色石的低层,路面稀疏的砖墙和金属装饰的内部是一个现代化的咖啡馆,专门从他们的独家烘焙Counter Culture Coffee来的微量咖啡。如果您在享用饮品时感觉轻微,请查看Pavement的早餐食品,汤,沙拉,三明治和糕点菜单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
真正的理由

这个咖啡厅的用餐区与前台分开设置,所以那些想坐下来享用咖啡的人可以用磨床的噪音少一些。就在你进入他们的用餐区之前,你会注意到你需要的所有必要的调味品,为了让你的饭更愉快。对于星巴克爱好者来说,他们的卡布奇诺冰沙味道就像一个法布奇诺。如果你需要更多的东西,他们的包装,沙拉,三明治和烘焙食品将在现场。

Somerville, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16059-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6059

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6059


Sip Cafe

In the greenbelt oasis of Boston's Post Office Square, Sip Cafe's sunny seating area and green interior blend seamlessly into the surroundings. The coffee at Sip is phenomenal in terms of taste and origin. Only one vendor, George Howell, supplies Sip's entire selection of their single origin house coffee. Be wary though, Sip specifically uses a light roast that packs more caffeine into a cup than less zealous coffee fanatics are used to. With a whole range of sandwiches, soups, and other snacks made from local produce, Sip Cafe is the perfect place to get a real feel for Boston life.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Caffe Vittoria

Since 1929, Caffe Vittoria has been serving espresso and gelati to the Italian community of the North End. On weekends, a lively post-dinner crowd keeps the place humming until late at night. Chrome dominates the four levels with three bars, numerous parlor tables and shiny bakery cases. The enticements include traditional tiramisu, connoli, biscotti and more. Lounge at the bar that serves a fine cappuccino with Sambuca! Credit cards are not accepted.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Thinking Cup

Located next to the Boston Common, this cozy coffeehouse serves some of the best coffee in the world, literally - Thinking Cup serves Stumptown Coffee which was voted the "Best Coffee in the World" by New York Times, Food & Wine Magazine and more. The decor has a Parisian atmosphere and is perfect for relaxing with a latte. Make sure you try their cupcakes!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Pavement Coffeehouse

Pavement Coffeehouse is a neighborhood favorite in the bohemian Back Bay district, tempting locals with specially sourced coffees and teas as well as a hearty list of breakfast and lunch items. Situated in the lower level of one of the district's historic brownstones, Pavement's sparse interior of brick walls and metal fixtures is a decidedly modern coffeehouse, specializing in micro-lot coffee sourced by their exclusive roaster Counter Culture Coffee. If you feel like a nibble while enjoying a drink, check out Pavement's menu of breakfast items, soups, salads, sandwiches and pastries.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
True Grounds

This coffeehouse's dining area is set apart from the front counter, so those who want to sit and enjoy their coffee can do so with a little less noise from the grinder. Just before you enter their dining area, you will notice all the necessary condiments you need, in order to make your meal more enjoyable. For Starbucks lovers, their cappuccino smoothie tastes just like a Frapuccino. If you're in need of something more substantial, their wraps, salads, sandwiches and baked goods will hit the spot.

Somerville, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16059-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6059