全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Quick Bites in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6060


Sip咖啡厅

在波士顿邮政广场的绿地绿洲中,Sip Cafe的阳光明媚的休息区和绿色的室内环境融入了周围的环境。 Sip的咖啡在味道和起源方面是惊人的。只有一家供应商乔治·豪威尔(George Howell)向Sip提供了他们单一原产咖啡的全部选择。不过要小心,Sip特别使用了一种比较少热情的咖啡爱好者习惯于的将更多咖啡因包装进杯子的轻烤。 Sip Cafe餐厅供应各种由当地食材制成的三明治,汤类和其他小吃,是享受波士顿生活的完美场所。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
思考杯

这家舒适的咖啡馆位于波士顿公园旁边,供应世界上最好的咖啡,思考杯服务于被纽约时报,美国食品杂志等评选为“世界上最好的咖啡”的Stumptown咖啡。装饰有巴黎的氛围,是拿铁咖啡的完美之选。确保你尝试他们的蛋糕!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
面粉面包店&咖啡馆

如果您喜欢直接从烤箱,松露巧克力蛋糕,柠檬豆腐蛋糕以及定制沙拉和三明治那里得到的食物,那么Flour Bakery&Cafe就是为您准备的!面粉中的这些简单的日常食品可以让你度过一天。午餐后,享用一杯温暖的松饼和一杯拿铁咖啡,糕点和饼干,开始新的一天。午餐时,尝试用辣番茄酱或烤箱烤芦笋和马铃薯奶油蛋糕的芝士玉米粥。如果你太满,不能在这里尝试所有这一切,那么你可以买一些他们,享受他们回家! Flour Bakery&Cafe已经获得了四次波士顿最佳奖,这也是参观这里的另一个理由!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
教区咖啡厅和酒吧

这背湾建立代表Boylston街更好的地方停下来吃,无论是在室内或室外的天井。一个酒吧风格的特色混合木制镶板与色彩鲜艳的墙壁等待着你,多样化的菜单。这里的三明治以烤鸡,蘑菇,肉饼和里脊肉等闻名于世。一大串特色马提尼酒供应,酒吧还提供充足的啤酒和葡萄酒选择。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
真正的理由

这个咖啡厅的用餐区与前台分开设置,所以那些想坐下来享用咖啡的人可以用磨床的噪音少一些。就在你进入他们的用餐区之前,你会注意到你需要的所有必要的调味品,为了让你的饭更愉快。对于星巴克爱好者来说,他们的卡布奇诺冰沙味道就像一个法布奇诺。如果你需要更多的东西,他们的包装,沙拉,三明治和烘焙食品将在现场。

Somerville, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16060-best-quick-bites-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6060

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6060


Sip Cafe

In the greenbelt oasis of Boston's Post Office Square, Sip Cafe's sunny seating area and green interior blend seamlessly into the surroundings. The coffee at Sip is phenomenal in terms of taste and origin. Only one vendor, George Howell, supplies Sip's entire selection of their single origin house coffee. Be wary though, Sip specifically uses a light roast that packs more caffeine into a cup than less zealous coffee fanatics are used to. With a whole range of sandwiches, soups, and other snacks made from local produce, Sip Cafe is the perfect place to get a real feel for Boston life.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Thinking Cup

Located next to the Boston Common, this cozy coffeehouse serves some of the best coffee in the world, literally - Thinking Cup serves Stumptown Coffee which was voted the "Best Coffee in the World" by New York Times, Food & Wine Magazine and more. The decor has a Parisian atmosphere and is perfect for relaxing with a latte. Make sure you try their cupcakes!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Flour Bakery & Cafe

If you love food like warm baguettes straight from the oven, chocolate truffle tarts, lemon curd cakes and made-to-order salads and sandwiches, then Flour Bakery & Cafe is for you! These simple, everyday-foods at Flour can make your day. Start your morning with a warm muffin and a latte, pastries and cookies for after lunch. For lunch, try the cheesy polenta with spicy tomato sauce or an oven-baked asparagus and potato torte. If you're too full to try all of this right here, then you could buy some them and enjoy them back home! Flour Bakery & Cafe has won the Best of Boston award four times and that's one more reason to visit here!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Parish Cafe and Bar

This Back Bay establishment represents one of Boylston Street's better places to stop and eat, both indoors or outside on the patio. A pub-style atmosphere featuring wooden paneling mixed in with brightly painted walls awaits you as does a diverse menu. The sandwiches are famous here with grilled creations, including chicken, mushroom, meatloaf and tenderloin. A long list of specialty martinis are served and the bar also offers an ample beer and wine selection.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
True Grounds

This coffeehouse's dining area is set apart from the front counter, so those who want to sit and enjoy their coffee can do so with a little less noise from the grinder. Just before you enter their dining area, you will notice all the necessary condiments you need, in order to make your meal more enjoyable. For Starbucks lovers, their cappuccino smoothie tastes just like a Frapuccino. If you're in need of something more substantial, their wraps, salads, sandwiches and baked goods will hit the spot.

Somerville, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16060-best-quick-bites-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6060