全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Wine Bars in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6061


的Meritage

Daniel Bruce厨师在Meritage餐厅提供季节性和现代菜肴。位于波士顿海港酒店,因其周日早午餐而闻名。提供热和冷的开胃菜,品尝板和美味的海鲜。他们为获奖的12,000瓶葡萄酒而自豪,在零度以下展示了1500种葡萄酒。有850多个品种可供选择,这个地方是一个亲爱的天堂。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
尼科

尼科描绘了一个精致而舒适的氛围与美味的食物和葡萄酒。食物是优秀的,包括开胃菜,烩饭和各种选择的面食。葡萄酒的菜单非常丰富。如果你不是一个饮酒者,那么你可以享受一些美味的鸡尾酒,而你和你的朋友聊天。气氛和食物是一个特殊的场合或与朋友聚会的一个很好的组合。强烈建议预订。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Les Zygomates

这家法国葡萄酒酒吧和小酒馆是剧院区的热门场所,深受年轻专业人士的青睐,提供优质葡萄酒。一个黑白格仔的地板,充分的酒吧和许多葡萄酒架给这个建立一个巴黎的感觉。从漫长的酒单上开始您的饮料。你可以买瓶,玻璃甚至有样品。然后尝试熟食店,鸭Confit或鹅肝。节省松露和奶酪板的空间。每晚的爵士乐和周二晚上的品酒系列增添了氛围。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fleming的总理牛排餐厅和酒吧

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse&Wine Bar不仅满足肉食爱好者的口味,还满足海鲜爱好者的口味。准备经典的牛排美食,同时考虑到当代美食趋势。牛肉陈化长达四周,然后服满足个人口味。至于海鲜,则从全球各地进口。还有一系列创新的沙拉,配菜和自制甜点,并为有健康意识的客人提供营养指导。将您的膳食与来自100多种Fleming的优惠之一的完美的葡萄酒搭配在一起。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿基坦

餐馆老板Seth和Sheri Woods以这家小酒馆风格的餐厅为形式,将法国风情带到南端。 Aquitaine酒店以棕色温暖的色调装饰,拥有一流的葡萄酒单,配有诱人的菜单选择,包括美食佳肴和每周一天的单独菜单。节省甜点的空间,因为装满焦糖的香蕉面包布丁是一种不赞成描述的美味佳肴。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大都会咖啡厅

大都会咖啡厅是南端非常受欢迎的地方。坐50人的顾客,期待一下等待。这间时尚的咖啡馆拥有柔和的黄色墙壁和木制的展台,供应地中海风味的美式小酒馆食物。其中一个要求更高的菜单是泛绿鲈鱼配温热的绿豆,西红柿,茴香和橄榄沙拉,放在卡拉马塔(橄榄)土豆泥上。精心挑选的酒单与美食搭配得天衣无缝,拥有来自世界各地的标签。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Deuxave

Deuxave是一家高档餐厅,装饰别致,以波士顿风格为灵感。用餐区的壁炉增加了空间的美感。菜单包括与美式口味融合的法式美食,营造出现代美食的乐趣。享受一系列的开胃菜选择,主菜和可与葡萄酒搭配的两面。酒吧有一个420瓶的巨大酒单,其中一些可以通过玻璃杯订购。预订强烈建议,可以在网上进行。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16061-best-wine-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6061

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6061


Meritage

Chef Daniel Bruce offers a seasonal and contemporary menu at Meritage. Located in the Boston Harbor Hotel, it is renowned for its Sunday brunch. On offer are hot and cold appetizers, tasting plates and delectable seafood. They pride themselves on their award-winning selection of 12,000 bottles of wine, with 1500 on display in sub-zero cases. With over 850 varieties to choose from, this place is an oenophiles haven.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Nico

Nico depicts a sophisticated yet cozy ambiance with delectable food and wine to go with. The food is outstanding including antipasti, risotto and pastas with a variety of selections. The wine menu is extensive. If you are not a wine drinker, then you can enjoy sipping on some delicious cocktails while you have a chat with your group of friends. The ambiance and the food is a great combination for a special occasion or just a get together with friends. Reservations are highly recommended.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Les Zygomates

This French wine bar and bistro is a Theater District hot spot, popular with young professionals with a taste for fine vintages. A black-and-white checkered floor, full bar and numerous wine racks give this establishment a Parisian feel. Begin your meal with a drink from the lengthy wine list. You can buy by the bottle, the glass or even have a sample. Then try the charcuterie, Duck Confit or Foie Gras. Save room for truffles and the cheese plate. Nightly jazz and a Tuesday night wine-tasting series add to the ambiance.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar not only satisfies the palate of meat lovers, but also of seafood lovers. Classic steak delicacies are prepared, keeping in mind contemporary culinary trends. The beef is aged for up to four weeks, and is then served to suit individual tastes. As for the seafood, it is imported from various parts of the globe. An array of innovative salads, side dishes, and homemade desserts is also available, and a nutrition guide is provided for health-conscious guests. Pair your meal with the perfect glass of wine from one of over 100 various kinds Fleming's offers.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Aquitaine

Restaurateurs Seth and Sheri Woods bring a touch of France to South End in the form of this bistro-style restaurant. Decorated in warm shades of brown, Aquitaine boasts a top-notch wine list to accompany tantalizing menu selections, including cassoulet and a separate menu for each day of the week. Save room for dessert because the Banana Bread Pudding loaded with Caramel is a delicious treat that defies description.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Metropolis Cafe

Metropolis Cafe is a very popular spot in the South End. With seating for 50 patrons, expect a bit of a wait. This sleek café with soft yellow walls and wooden booths, features Mediterranean-influenced, American bistro food. One of the more requested menu items is the pan seared sea bass with warm green bean, tomato, fennel and olive salad served over kalamata (olive) mashed potatoes. The carefully selected wine list pairs beautifully with their cuisine and boasts labels from all over the world.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Deuxave

Deuxave is an upscale restaurant with a chic decor that is inspired by the Bostonian style. The fireplace in the dining section adds to the beauty of the space. The menu features French cuisine which is blended with American flavors, creating contemporary culinary bliss. Enjoy an array of appetizer choices, main courses and sides that can be paired with their wine. The bar has a huge wine list of 420 bottles out of which a few can be ordered by the glass. Reservations are highly recommended and can be made online.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16061-best-wine-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6061