全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6062


在月亮的嚎叫

月亮的嚎叫是体验波士顿夜生活的好地方。这家酒吧位于金融区,举办城中最热闹的聚会和俱乐部活动。享受与鸡尾酒桶等特色饮料享受欢乐时光,共享和美味的开胃菜补充最好的享受。决斗钢琴在这里是一个很大的吸引力,并保持人群通宵达旦。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
幸运的休息室

幸运休息室是邻里充满活力的酒吧之一。 Lucky's供应美味的美式菜肴,如苹果和奶酪,牛排和三明治。经过长时间的聚会之后,从11a到2p的'辛纳特拉星期天早午餐'是非常棒的。有舒缓的现场音乐,以确保你完全放松。幸运是一个年轻而有活力的人群,是一个很好的地方挂钩。一个夜总会,也提供美味的食物,确保你尝试迷你汉堡和马提尼。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fleming的总理牛排餐厅和酒吧

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse&Wine Bar不仅满足肉食爱好者的口味,还满足海鲜爱好者的口味。准备经典的牛排美食,同时考虑到当代美食趋势。牛肉陈化长达四周,然后服满足个人口味。至于海鲜,则从全球各地进口。还有一系列创新的沙拉,配菜和自制甜点,并为有健康意识的客人提供营养指导。将您的膳食与来自100多种Fleming的优惠之一的完美的葡萄酒搭配在一起。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
浴室

位于科普利广场酒店,迷你吧并不是一个真正的小空间。与名字相反,这个宽敞的地方拥有现代和新鲜的装饰,舒适的户外庭院区,清爽的白色高顶椅,天花板砖和时髦的照明灯具。小菜单是一个高点,特别是迷你牛肉汉堡和螃蟹拉面。这个时髦的休息室受到当地年轻专业人士的欢迎,并为下班后聚会做好准备。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Darryl's Corner酒吧和厨房

Darryl's Corner Bar&Kitchen餐厅位于哥伦布大道上,以其南部风格的古典菜肴而闻名。餐厅内设有供应各种啤酒,鸡尾酒和葡萄酒的酒吧。他们有现场音乐以及大量的计划和预定的娱乐。你可以有自己的私人活动,有一个乐于助人的工作人员和一个团队,将非常乐意迎合你。有关他们的活动或预订的详细信息,请访问他们的网站。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16062-best-happy-hour-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6062

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6062


BOND Restaurant and Lounge

Considered to be one of the best hotel bars in Boston, BOND restaurant | lounge in The Langham, Boston is one of the city's most beautiful places to unwind. The elegant bar's magnificent detail, carved doorways, gilded ceilings, serves as an elaborate reminder of the grand Renaissance Revival period. Huge murals grace the walls, while opulent chandeliers hang from the ceiling. BOND restaurant | lounge features an extensive variety of cocktails and a delicious contemporary fare.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Howl at the Moon

Howl at the Moon is a great place to experience Boston nightlife. This bar, located in Financial District, hosts some of the most happening parties and club events in town. Enjoy happy hour with drink specials like their cocktail buckets, best enjoyed when shared and complemented with delicious appetizers. Dueling pianos are a big attraction here, and keep the crowd entertained all night.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Lucky's Lounge

Lucky's Lounge is one of the neighborhood's vibrant bar. Lucky's serves great American dishes like Mac and Cheese, steaks and sandwiches. The 'Sinatra Sunday Brunch' from 11a to 2p is great to recharge those batteries after a long night of partying. There is soothing live music to make sure you are totally relaxed. Lucky's gets a young and energetic crowd and is a great place to hook up. A nightclub that also serves great food, make sure you try the mini-burgers and martinis.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar not only satisfies the palate of meat lovers, but also of seafood lovers. Classic steak delicacies are prepared, keeping in mind contemporary culinary trends. The beef is aged for up to four weeks, and is then served to suit individual tastes. As for the seafood, it is imported from various parts of the globe. An array of innovative salads, side dishes, and homemade desserts is also available, and a nutrition guide is provided for health-conscious guests. Pair your meal with the perfect glass of wine from one of over 100 various kinds Fleming's offers.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Minibar

Minibar is an upscale and aesthetic bar located within the Copley Square Hotel. Contrary to what the name suggests, this spacious place features modern and sleek décor with a comfortable outdoor patio area, crisp white high top chairs, ceiling tiles and funky lighting fixtures. The drinks list features an excellent selection of well-crafted classic and innovative cocktails and the small-plate menu is a high point, especially the mini beef burgers and crab rangoons. This trendy lounge is popular with the local young professionals and makes for a great after-work hangout.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen

Located on Columbus Avenue, Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen is famous for their classical dishes in their very own Southern style. Within the restaurant, they have a bar that serves a wide range of beers, cocktails and wines. They have live music as well as lots of entertainment that is planned and scheduled for you. You can have your very own private event, along with a helpful staff and a team who will be more than happy to cater to you. For details on their events or to book a reservation, visit their website.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16062-best-happy-hour-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6062